Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Taj Auto Mall

Bethlehem, PA

4.7
300 Reviews
Welcome to TAJ Auto Mall!!! Access to over 1000 vehicles!!! WE SELL AT WHOLESALE PRICES !!! Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 154 Nazareth Pike and are available by phone at 610-759-1600. You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website.

154 Nazareth Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18020

Directions

By Type

Showing 300 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Awesome experience! Frank was the best car salesman we..."

- crisan_dan2000

Awesome experience! Frank was the best car salesman we ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and patient, answered all out question. When called initially he was busy but returned my call in less then 5 minutes. The car we were interested in didn’t had pictures on the website but he went outside and he took more than enough pictures for us to see it and have an idea. Thank you again for the wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Frank and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 21, 2021

"My husband and I drove over an hour to come here after..."

- MARYANNDOWN

My husband and I drove over an hour to come here after finding the car we wanted online and I was so happy we did. Yaman was so patient with us we test drove 6 cars before we decided what car we wanted. He was so nice and helpful through the whole process. Over all it was a great experience and we will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Maryann, for your feedback on your recent visit to Taj Auto Mall. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 15, 2021

"Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was..."

- SHELLYFILAN

Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was interested in and approved that night! Good place I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much, Shelly, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 13, 2021

"I bought a car and was promised it was thoroughly..."

- CHRISPAYNE024

I bought a car and was promised it was thoroughly inspected cause I had concerns with the engine and guaranteed it was in perfect working order. And hour and a half after I left while still on my trip home the car lost power and I needed to be towed and brought to the mechanic shop which is where it still sits. When I called them I was told they would call me right back. That was on Saturday it’s now Tuesday. I took a LyFt ride and was told I would be compensated for which I wasn’t and then had a car breakdown in me with no communication after it broke down within 2 hours of purchasing the car. Disappointed and unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Jul 30, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Chris, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Amit Johari General Sales Manager (610) 759-1600

June 30, 2021

"Excellent service exhibited by the team. It was a..."

- SHADOWBOXM

Excellent service exhibited by the team. It was a pleasure to work with Yaman and the entire staff. The entire process was done effortlessly and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's great to hear that Yaman and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

June 27, 2021

"They were super helpful and made the whole buying process..."

- Nick

They were super helpful and made the whole buying process super easy. They even got me a great rate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 25, 2021

"Great selection of clean well maintained used cars at..."

- MATTHEWREHRIG

Great selection of clean well maintained used cars at extremely fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Matthew, thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 25, 2021

"Thank you for the great experience. Loved the..."

- Max2mp

Thank you for the great experience. Loved the hospitality and the fact that there were no pressure to buy. The price was right and they worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 19, 2021

"Made buying a car easy, very reasonable prices, overall..."

- Vishal

Made buying a car easy, very reasonable prices, overall great experience. Highly recommend this place if you are looking to buy a car. The best deal I found was here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shiela was great as well
Jun 21, 2021 -

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Vishal, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 09, 2021

"On April 24t, 2021 I bought a 2013 Volkswagon Jetta from..."

- Jay

On April 24t, 2021 I bought a 2013 Volkswagon Jetta from Yaman. It breaks down May 5th. They take it to Star and say the transaxle needs to be replaced. I get the car back and it breaks down again on May 10th. I am too far to have it towed to Taj or Star so we agree to let a Volkswagon specialist in Ephrata look at it. I was thankful that a 3rd party was going to look because at this point I don't trust their work and a phone call from Auto Werks confirmed my suspicion as they had me come in and look at what had happened. The new transaxle was installed incorrectly and completely missing pieces. The damage this time was much worse as a piece hit the transmission and actually cracked the trans. Amit and Matt said they would pay if the price wasn't too much which didn't matter to me as it was their fault to begin with. Auto Werks specializes in Volkswagon, Audi, etc. so I am going to take an experts word over another mechanic to begin with but the fact that I haven't been told a single true statement from anyone at Taj or Star just solidifies my decision. So now the car is sitting at Auto Werks but I am still waiting for Taj/Star to pay them for the work they promised to pay for. In the meantime I can not get a hold of anyone at Taj or at Star. I am told I will get a call back and never receive any calls. My father has tried to call and has gotten the runaround as well. At least he found out before he bought my sister a car as we were both getting them for our birthdays, mine was just a couple months earlier. If they had taken care of this issue the right way he still would have gotten her a car from them because they have one she likes on their lot and it would show that they stand behind what they sell. Now we see why. I wouldn't recommend standing anywhere near any of their cars. I would not recommend anyone going here for anything other than directions to any other dealership. If 0 stars was an option I would still look for something lower. They only got 1 because otherwise I wouldn't be able to even review them. I would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Sorry guys, we tried to work with you but when you are a shade company people will talk. Buyer Beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter, Matt
Jun 09, 2021 -

Jay responded

.

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results