Back

Tameron Honda

Birmingham, AL

4.8
1,804 Reviews

1675 Montgomery Hwy

Birmingham, AL

35216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,804 reviews

August 07, 2022

Spent 3 1/2 hours waiting to just find out I'm not approved on a very old vehicle! What a waste of time I have the income. Bcooper was very hospitable. But at the end of day this is not cool! 15 minu More

by Jforest0247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Cooper
Aug 07, 2022 -

Jforest0247 responded

👎

Aug 07, 2022 -

Jforest0247 responded

👎

August 06, 2022

I have always been able to get a desired appointment for service or walk-in service without having to wait. The service to my vehicles has continued to keep me coming back. Thank you for the good service. More

by lanjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Burrell
August 05, 2022

Collin was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Great service here and I love my new Pilot! Highly recommend Yameron Honda. More

by sao317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Shaw. 5+ stars!
August 05, 2022

Following an unexpected failure of our van’s engine, Josh Price, the Service Department Manager at Tameron in Hoover, and Matthew, our Service Technician, went above all of our expectations to restore our Ho More

by VCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Price and Matthew in the service department
August 05, 2022

I have been coming to Tameron Honda since 1994 or 1995. ..that is when I bought my first civic. I just bought a new 2022 civic on July 8th. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Everyone I worke More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin White, Jay Johnson, Shaun Yan, Jarvis Caspers
July 16, 2022

Uninformed salesmen, did not seem prepared to answer questions about the cars and was unable to pull up other listings within their own dealership, we had to search for their car listings on our phone More

by cfallin1225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
July 11, 2022

I ended up purchasing this car. The staff was quite knowledgeable and friendly. I would have no hesitation to do business with them again. More

by Rickbnd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayden Thrasher
June 20, 2022

I enjoyed the experience, and they exceeded my expectation. They did not keep me too long and gave me the deal I was looking for on my vehicle. I highly recommend speaking with Aaron Candler and h More

by NoahE
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Candler
May 24, 2022

THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. I work for an OEM manufacturer and understand car parts pricing and maintenance pretty well. Bought this BRAND NEW 2021 Honda Civic due to my work co More

by jodiemorrison94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Dailey
May 18, 2022

4.8 stars? i guess when these vultures are not hunting mentally challenged or special needs customers to shove in a junker for a new car price they're on the internet making up names giving themselves 5 s More

by prubio3674
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Caspers
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,804 results