About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tameron Hyundai

4.9

736 Lifetime Reviews

1595 Montgomery Highway, Birmingham, Alabama 35216 Directions
Sales: (888) 535-3450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

736 Reviews of Tameron Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2018

"Happy customer here!"

- Happy customer

I bought a new Tucson and am very happy with it. I found the purchasing experience straightforward without the usual high pressure tactics I’ve dealt with in the past. My sales associate, Mark, listened to what I wanted and was willing to pay and didn’t try to steer me to something more expensive. I would recommend buying a car from Tameron Hyundai if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"they are awesome"

- rgray77

Friendly service, and helpful people! Mark was great! He listened to what I wanted and found it at an affordable price. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Very happy"

- One happy customer

No one enjoys the car buying process, it is stressful and unpleasant. My husband and I were not planning on buying a car that night. He had been by the dealership a couple days before and saw a car he thought I would like and wanted me to see it. We were planning on checking it out and then doing some research. By the time we got there it wasn't far from closing time. I figured they would be rushing me to make up my mind and pushing me to make a decision but that didn't happen at all. The salesman Mark was very patient and made sure I felt like he was happy to do whatever it took to get me the car I wanted. We ended up getting the car which meant that several people had to stay well past closing time and I mean a couple hours later. If I had been the one working there I would have been giving those customers the evil eye but everyone there was happy and friendly. I never in my life thought I would ever say I enjoyed a car buying experience but it was actually almost fun. I genuinely liked my salesman. Like I dare to say he might actually be a good person and not someone just out to make as much money off me as he can. I would without question recommend him and the dealership. Oh and PS I absolutely love my new car (even though it doesn't have a CD player:().

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Friends Forever"

- Amy Barlow

Very warm & friendly staff. We were the first to purchase a Kona SUV and we're wild about it.It is thunder gray with leather interior and lime green piping. A very youthful combination. Makes me feel like a teenager again; especially how it handles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Dolphin836

I took my car in on a Saturday morning for some maintainer. Tameron Hyundai completed the service before the promised time. I am always pleased when they service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bajalia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"First new car"

- scherry

Best experience of buying a car! Very friendly and very easy to work with. The entire staff grade “A+”! I was able to make a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Dunlap
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance
March 27, 2018

"Great Day"

- Doris Butler

My experience at Tameron Hyundai was awesome. I was treated with kindness and respect. I have already recommended Tameron Hyundai and Logan Dunlap to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Dunlap
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"unexpected purchase"

- elm@jlsemail.com

Visited the dealership for a service appointment and left with a new SantaFe Sport!! Christina sought me out in the showroom and presented an offer she had prepared. We test drove the 2018 Santa Fe Sport 2.0 t. My 2016 needed tires and 45000 mile service. I had considered looking at the 2018 but did not expect to trade that day. Christa presented a compelling offer and John made the deal I requested. Other than taking 5 hours to complete the deal, the experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina and John
March 22, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- John1947

Brought vehicle in for battery and service, handled in a timely and professional manner. Matt Austin is a friendly and knowledgeable service associate. The waiting area was clean and refreshing. Will see you when my next service is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Austin
March 21, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- laynarene

Mark was wonderful to work with and really helpful from the beginning. It was a very positive and easy process! It was my first new car and big purchase and Mark made it a very relaxing experience! Keep up the good work! Great place to buy a new car!!! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results