Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tansky Sawmill Toyota

Dublin, OH

4.4
140 Reviews

6300 Sawmill Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

140 Reviews of Tansky Sawmill Toyota

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"They fixed what needed fixed asap and let us know if..."

- Callnreturn89

They fixed what needed fixed asap and let us know if possible future fixes without hassling us to spend a fortune. Would totally go back! Efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Thomas
5.0
Justin Renzenbrink
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our team! We appreciate your loyalty, come back to see us.

October 14, 2021

"Fast efficient welcoming helpful clean I love my Toyota..."

- rsimon2466

Fast efficient welcoming helpful clean I love my Toyota easy to drive what better way to say you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Thomas
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our team, come back to see us.

Oct 18, 2021 -

rsimon2466 responded

rsimon2466@sbcglobal.net

October 14, 2021

"We have only bought Toyotas from Tansky for our last 5..."

- seasoogee

We have only bought Toyotas from Tansky for our last 5 autos. We will go nowhere else! They are the best for quality and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Thomas
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our team, come back to see us.

September 29, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Toyota 4Runner. My experience at..."

- Sharby23

Just purchased a 2021 Toyota 4Runner. My experience at Tansky was fantastic! My sales person (Kirby) was easy to work with and the manager (Tom) was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Tansky to my family and friends for their Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby Witmer
Sep 29, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Kirby, come back to see us!

September 17, 2021

"I had a great service experience with my 2007 Toyota...."

- merdmanna

I had a great service experience with my 2007 Toyota. Thank you, Chuck! All of my questions, and I had many, were answered with patience and honesty and I got my car back within a day, even with a lot of work being done, Sorry I can't answer the question about whether I got a good price because I wouldn't know, but I do know that I now feel safe driving my car again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
September 17, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Tansky Sawmill Toyota...."

- marylamb713

This is our second purchase from Tansky Sawmill Toyota. We've been impressed both times. From sales to finance and service it's always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony LaFond
September 09, 2021

"Always go here for maintenance because the treat me great..."

- jetsue

Always go here for maintenance because the treat me great and honestly. I purchased my car here and keep coming back even though there are other dealerships closer for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Benjoar
Sep 09, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our team, come back to see us!

September 01, 2021

"I love this place. From the experience of buying a car..."

- amandaoliver38

I love this place. From the experience of buying a car here ( best experience yet) to the service counter they go above what is asked or required. My son works at another dealership and I brag all the time to him on this dealership. They are quick, efficient, and do what they say needs done and even work with you on your schedule to complete. Happy with my purchase and the service dept as well and will keep returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Thomas
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our team, come back to see us!

August 30, 2021

"The service department has started up-selling me on..."

- charlie horton

The service department has started up-selling me on service. A couple years ago they tried to give me service that was due at 60k miles when I only had 47k on the car, they said "47k was almost like 60k". Then today after I told them I didn't want up-selling they sold me maintenance scheduled for 89k miles when I only have 59k miles on the car. They recorded my mileage as 89,700 miles when it was actually 58,700 miles. I don't trust their service department at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Thomas
1.0
Other Employees : Kelley
Sep 01, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Charlie, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to hear this, we will bring this to the attention of our service manager and look further into this.

August 17, 2021

"Everyone at this dealer is completely focused on doing..."

- osuflash79

Everyone at this dealer is completely focused on doing what is right. Warren is the best sales person I’ve ever met in the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Mead
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Tansky Sawmill Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Warren and the rest of the team, come back to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results