Back

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls

Great Falls, MT

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

800 Central Avenue

Great Falls, MT

59401

Directions
Sort by

69 Reviews of Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls

May 12, 2021

If there were negative stars I would mark them. We have got 5 cars from Taylors. You would think being loyal customers we would be treated and shown appreciation. Instead, we were given a warranty that w More

by Ciao ciao
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Inman
August 26, 2020

Best experience ever buying a car. Daphne was not pushy and sincere in helping us find the perfect car for us. She was absolutely amazing thank you!! More

by Kristi and Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daphne Scott-Brooks
November 27, 2019

Great experience Daphne and the entire team made the experience of purchasing a used pickup very pleasant. Everyone was friendly, informative and professional. There w More

by Paul Dolan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Inman, Daphne Scott-Brooks
October 15, 2019

Sean Kellogg Sean made our auto buying experience easy and straight forward. Sean was extremely professional yet very personable and put all of the details out th More

by Luvgriz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kellogg
May 29, 2019

Very knowledgeable salesman. The salesman was very good at explaining the features of the 2 vehicles we test drove. Mark was wonderful at working with us. I would recommend them b More

by Diana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Drewes, Mark McCarthy
May 31, 2019 -

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls responded

Diana, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 04, 2019

Very nice experience. Everyone is very laid back, courteous, and most of all, they were patient. There was no hassle or pressure, they have a wonderful and professional st More

by ctm1steph
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Weiler
May 06, 2019 -

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lithia Buick GMC Of Great Falls!

February 25, 2019

Great Experience Salesman and manager were both very professional and not pushy. They were honest throughout the entire deal and there was no "funny math" invloved wit More

by AlleyCattt7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Heckford
Feb 25, 2019 -

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon! Take care!

February 11, 2019

Courtious, professional, thourough. I only had a limited time to get my oil changed. Day there, dated me and got me in and out quickly, and at a lesser price than was quoted in the begin More

by Dougleys
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leinhauser, Todd Ramsted, Charles Spry, Debra Stowe
Feb 13, 2019 -

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 06, 2019

Exceptional The people we dealt with on Saturday the 19th of January were wonderful. They went above and beyond, When purchasing another car we will come visit yo More

by pdm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cant remember the names. Everybody there on Saturday the day of purchase was exceptional.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls responded

Hi there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lithia Buick GMC Of Great Falls! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 02, 2019

Above and beyond service! Brought in for one problem & discovered 2 other problems. Got fixed before it became even more of a problem! Thanks guys! Will come back to have vehic More

by st3beutler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who serviced the vehicle, but loved him!, Christian Leinhauser
Feb 07, 2019 -

Taylor Auto Max Buick GMC of Great Falls responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lithia Buick GMC Of Great Falls! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results