About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg

4.8

412 Lifetime Reviews

12681 Eckel Junction Rd, Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 Directions
Sales: (419) 931-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"2107 Veloster purchase"

- mrb419

What a fabulous car! For the price, there is not another car with the standard and available options on this car that can be bought for less than $35K.....Performs better than expected and a joy to drive! The sales and a minor visit to the service department the next day were superior to any comparable experience ! Totally pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- charvette24

I had a wonderful experience at Hyundai and I will continue doing business with Hyundai. I will be referring everyone that I know that needs a car to Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Self
November 05, 2017

"Time for a New Car"

- farvay

Well, it was time for a new car. Being a former client of Taylor Hyundai (2011-Sonata & 2015-Tucson), they were my first stop. I did my research on the vehicle I was trading in and was happy with what they were giving me for my vehicle. Additionally, I did research on the vehicle I wanted to purchase. But once on the showroom floor another vehicle caught my eye. They had to move it to the lot for a test drive, it was nice but I wasn't convinced. So I took one of the vehicles (2018 Sonata Limited) that I had researched, for a test drive. Yea, that was the ride I was looking for, it had a little more power, comfort, room, bells and whistles. We came back to the office and no doubt this time a purchase was made! Maurice the sales consultant was awesome! He made sure I was happy with what I wanted and suggested taking that second test drive. I'm glad I did, just to be sure! It's been two weeks now and this vehicle is the nicest car I've ever driven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice
November 03, 2017

"Happy"

- usmc3077

Always happy with Taylor, we will definitely be back. Have been loyal customers since 2001 when we bought our first Kia mini van. Our whole family owns them now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Uballe
October 21, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mrsmyers5

I was nervous coming in and James did an amazing job at helping me through the whole process. After being turned down before with shaky credit at other dealerships...He was able to get me in and out within a couple hours with a brand new car! Overall it was great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
October 18, 2017

"Elantra limited"

- kromolech

Very clean and friendly staff. Was there for about 4 hours. Made sure we were comfortable with our payments and price of vehicle. The only thing I would of liked is the vehicle was not cleaned before bringing it home. But other then that had no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denrick
October 13, 2017

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- rubengonzales23

Great experience first time getting a new vehicle. Would absolutely purchase again in the future. Does great on gas. Love the color on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris kitchens
October 07, 2017

"Hyundai"

- j_chesney00

James did a phenominal job and listened to what we wanted and tried his hardest to take care of us. We would reccomend James to anyone. We were very pleased with working with James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
October 06, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- steelerroast

Traded in my Accent with absolutely no problem and everyone worked hard to get us into a new car of our choice at a reasonable price. The service we received was really good and we left very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
October 05, 2017

"Making it happen!"

- clayton.jagodzinski

Thank you to James Leasure for the hard work in getting me into a new vehicle. My wife and I love whipping around town in our new Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Leasure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results