Back

Team Ford Lincoln

Las Vegas, NV

2.8
72 Reviews

5445 Drexel Road

Las Vegas, NV

89130

Directions
Sort by

72 Reviews of Team Ford Lincoln

November 14, 2022

These guys are a bunch of thieves. They are liars and will I believe they will damage your car so that they can rip you off. Be careful about taking your car in for simple maintenanc More

by J.G.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachael Headrick
September 07, 2022

I have a chirping noise when I start my Corsair, so strange how I can hear this noice but two service agent could not, they say it’s normal, and sent me on!!!!, No way should a Lincoln or any car make More

by Corsair
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
August 29, 2022

Worked with Rob Badenhop guy acted like his dog just died the whole time I’m pretty sure he’s the type of guy who has a 550 credit score pays more for his car than his house and cheats on his wife with an ug More

by Averagejoes914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Badenhop
August 26, 2022

If I could give 0 zero stars, I would. While the manager has been polite to my request to get the vehicle checked out and get it fully diagnosed for next steps on what to do with the vehic More

by maria11rincon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
March 26, 2022

This service department has made me regret buying a Ford. We recently bought a brand new F150 here. Five weeks of calling service to schedule an appointment and still no response. The last time I called, I w More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Spencer
February 08, 2022

Car buying has changed over the years but Team Ford still has quality customer service and attention to customer needs. I never felt like I was being rushed or oversold on our package. From sales to finance More

by Mrs. Perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Spencer
February 07, 2022

If you want to have your New Ford serviced for the same warranty issue 3 times in 3 years and after your warranty is up they say they cannot help you anymore even after you contact Ford then you will be a More

by Goldy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 12, 2021

When I first went into Ford I had a wonderful experience. I didn't bark at the price and didn't ask for anything to sweeten the deal of my car purchase. The Ford team noticed that their was a problem with th More

by nvdecasec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bautista
November 29, 2021

I bought my car here 3 years ago, and couldn’t be happier. It was a pressure free experience. The service department is friendly, genuine, and detail oriented. I’ll be back to buy another car in 3 ye More

by Christopher Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris GM
November 03, 2021

Team Ford is the best hands down. I drove from California to purchase my vehicle. Y’all have earned a life long customer. Once again thank you Oscar. More

by felipe.mariscal87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Hawaii guy in finance was awesome!, Oscar Bautista
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results