Back

Team Gillman Mazda

Houston, TX

not yet
rated
171 Reviews

18010 Interstate 45 N

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 171 reviews

January 05, 2022

I have been so impressed with the level of service and support that I have experienced at Team Gillman. Hasan Majied, my sales consultant has provided high quality service throughout the purchasing proce More

by vvallet-vmcwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Majied
May 03, 2021

I Bought A 2007 Chevrolet 2500 HD Pickup Truck on Jan 6th 2021 and It Breaks Down On Me 3 Weeks Later , Transfer Case Never Leak Fluid Because It Didnt Have Any To Begin With (Bad Mechanic) Didnt Check It Co More

by Artg32
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Perez
August 11, 2020

Great Follow up To make a long story short, I researched the car I wanted and went to "my" dealership I have been going to for years. While I was on my way to the de More

by Jackie C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrix Williams
July 02, 2020

After a few months of car shopping at numerous dealerships I quickly remembered why I don’t like buying a cars. This car purchase was for my mom and I went to many dealerships with her and we had More

by wes737
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Majied
September 29, 2019

Gilman Rule 1 - Always Lie. I was shopping for a specific car that was online in Gillman’s Inventory. I called to verify the car was available and told the i was in Sugarland so More

by Irritated
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bun Man
July 18, 2019

Sales people do not know their product We were greeted right away, sat with sales rep at a desk and went over my desires in a new car and she left and found one, brought it around. We sat i More

by JR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know their names
November 06, 2018

Cool Salesman Had such a good experience at this dealership. My sales guy named Wolf helped me get into a nice Dodge Ram truck. He was really cool and laid back. He More

by RAM1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf Zion
November 04, 2018

It was fantastic! My time at Monday Mazda was so great! Chef who helped me get my car was so helpful! I'm for sure going to send people to this dealership. The prices w More

by savvy552
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef
October 29, 2018

GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL A good friend referred me to Chef Ndofor at Munday Mazda & I’m so glad he was able to help me find exactly what I’ve been looking for… he was very pat More

by misstricia86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef Ndorfor
October 10, 2018

Good experience It was a great experience buying at this dealership.Chef Ndofor helped us get the perfect car at a good price. Exceptional customer service. I will re More

by Cardog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef ndofor
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results