Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Gillman Mazda

Houston, TX

not yet
rated
170 Reviews

18010 Interstate 45 N

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

170 Reviews of Team Gillman Mazda

Sort by
May 03, 2021

"I Bought A 2007 Chevrolet 2500 HD Pickup Truck on Jan 6th..."

- Artg32

I Bought A 2007 Chevrolet 2500 HD Pickup Truck on Jan 6th 2021 and It Breaks Down On Me 3 Weeks Later , Transfer Case Never Leak Fluid Because It Didnt Have Any To Begin With (Bad Mechanic) Didnt Check It Correctly. They Told Me They'd Help With The Transfer Case Repairs at 1st But Then Backed Out ... $3000.00 later i have My Lemon Back on The Road , TeamGillManSucks and I'll Never Recommend Them To AnyBody ... No Honor in Their Word !!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Perez
August 11, 2020

"Great Follow up"

- Jackie C

To make a long story short, I researched the car I wanted and went to "my" dealership I have been going to for years. While I was on my way to the dealership, Ken called from Gillman. I told him was on my way to "My" dealership and was most likely going to come home with a new car. Well, the situation went left when I got in the finance office and of course I left. Nonetheless, I was sad the next day but I knew "my" dealership would call me back on Monday morning. But to my surprise they did not call, but you know who did with that follow up call at 9:30am... "Ken". I explained what happened, told him what I wanted and "Team Gillman" got it done. I just want to Thank everyone at Team Gillman, I had a great experience buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrix Williams
July 02, 2020

"After a few months of car shopping at numerous..."

- wes737

After a few months of car shopping at numerous dealerships I quickly remembered why I don’t like buying a cars. This car purchase was for my mom and I went to many dealerships with her and we had a deals on cars to buy then in the final paperwork after 2 hours showed a cost 15-25% more because of dealer add on’s.. so frustrating. I was very skeptical sending my mom to the wolves with out being there and started talking to Hasan Majied at team Gillman Mazda about a Mazda CX-5 they had. I was crystal clear with Hasan about previous experiences and he assured me he would take care of her and all she would pay is the sale price plus TT&L nothing else added. I did some rough math and told my mom what she should expect to pay. She called me to tell me the final cost was 100 bucks more than I guessed, not the above mentioned 15-25% from others. Hasan Majied was a pleasure to work with and he is a man of his word. He will be my first call next time I am buying a car. Thank you Hasan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Majied
September 29, 2019

"Gilman Rule 1 - Always Lie."

- Irritated

I was shopping for a specific car that was online in Gillman’s Inventory. I called to verify the car was available and told the i was in Sugarland so would be a 45 minute drive to Spring. They assured me they had the car. As soon as I arrived they told me the car had just sold but I could look at other cars I had no interest in. So instead of being honest, they had no respect for my time, energy gas etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bun Man
July 18, 2019

"Sales people do not know their product"

- JR

We were greeted right away, sat with sales rep at a desk and went over my desires in a new car and she left and found one, brought it around. We sat in it with her in back seat and I asked about some features. She did not have answers to most of my questions and handed me off to another sales person. He knew even less than she did, could not answer very basic questions. We left, went to a couple of other dealerships for different makes and were highly impressed by their vehicles and knowledgeable sales people. I still hope to test drive a Mazda, but it won't be at this dealership. Not sure if price is good on their vehicles as could not even get good information on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know their names
November 06, 2018

"Cool Salesman"

- RAM1969

Had such a good experience at this dealership. My sales guy named Wolf helped me get into a nice Dodge Ram truck. He was really cool and laid back. He was straight up and i know i got a good deal. I will tell everyone to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf Zion
5.0
November 04, 2018

"It was fantastic! "

- savvy552

My time at Monday Mazda was so great! Chef who helped me get my car was so helpful! I'm for sure going to send people to this dealership. The prices were also very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef
October 29, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL"

- misstricia86

A good friend referred me to Chef Ndofor at Munday Mazda & I’m so glad he was able to help me find exactly what I’ve been looking for… he was very patient & helpful throughout the entire process… I’d definitely recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef Ndorfor
October 10, 2018

"Good experience "

- Cardog

It was a great experience buying at this dealership.Chef Ndofor helped us get the perfect car at a good price. Exceptional customer service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a good car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef ndofor
October 10, 2018

"Very Good experience"

- RuebenLee

I had a very nice experience at the Munday Mazda dealership. My sales consultant, Chef Ndofor was extremely helpful and attentive. I made a couple of visits to the dealership while car shopping and each visit was pleasant. The staff was welcoming, and Chef had the car I was interested in, clean a ready for my test drive. I feel I received a good deal on a used 2017 Hyundai Elantra (our 1st Hyundai). Chef made the "car shopping" experience nice for my daughter and I. I would highly recommend Chef and the Munday dealership of Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chef Ndofor, Frankie, Anthony Stranger
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results