Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Honda

3.6

48 Lifetime Reviews

6363 Siegen Ln, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809 Directions
Sales: (225) 298-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Team Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Awesome purchasing experience!!!"

- chelle81

After dealing with 2 other dealerships I have to say we were more than satisfied with our experience with Dan Vitteri at Team Honda of Baton Rouge! This salesman went above and beyond measures, locating specific vehicles, staying after hours, and even providing us with a loaner while waiting for our new purchase! I felt no pressure from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vitteri
November 07, 2018

"very disturbing experience"

- cargurus121

One of the worse dealers experience. The sales person was so insulting in his attitude. I asked for a bottle of water, he said we ran out of water bottles, you can go at the back of the dealership where we have water fountain you can drink from that. Didn't even bothered to offer me a place to sit. I requested to talk to internet sales manager, and he almost shouted and i quote "Why you need her, i am your salesperson, you have to talk to me" and then he walked away angrily saying let me get her for you, but came back alone with a rude attitude "that's our best price, it's your choice if you want to accept it or not". Initially, i even saw her from the windows that he didn't even go to the manager and came out that he refused your offer. Finally, the new car manager came out, he was very helpful and explained to me every step and how the prices are calculated. He accommodated me as much as he could and i was happy at the price but with my experience with the salesperson had already ended the deal and i was sure that this dealership is not getting a single penny from me. I finally bought a car from someone a few miles from this dealer where i was given a respect as a human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont recall the name
November 28, 2017

"Thumbs up"

- LAET

Recently purchased a new Honda Civic. Chris was an absolute professional and made for a good buying experience. Will definitely look Chris up when it's time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cosby
May 03, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Lizzyd

The moment we arrived we felt at ease with our decision to purchase our car. Erich Schnellberger was our salesman and he knowledgeable, kind and was genuinely concerned that we would be happy with our purchase. Mike in finance was an extension of great customer service , he was done an outstanding job explaining every aspect of our loan and making us comfortable with our purchase. GREAT JOB TEAM HONDA !!!! I would recommend you to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Schellenberger, Mike in finance , Tom in service
February 11, 2017

"they didn't honor tire warranty"

- janet123

The sales expereinces was great. But after the sale, if your car has any trouble, they will not repair it. Unfortunately, Honda cars quality is going down. ]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
December 06, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Ray2200

I have purchased many cars in my life, however, I must say that dealing with the people at Team Honda was a wonderful experience. It began when I scheduled an appointment over their Website with Jess Bankston. She met me upon my arrival, was very friendly and polite. She introduced me to my sales consultant, Mackenzie Cheek. Great guy, He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was not high pressure what so ever. We met three times , had two test drives before I decided. He then brought in Travis Bankston who is the floor sales manager. Again, No pressure. We agreed on a price which I was very satisfied with. I was then introduced to Cathy to provide financing. Like everyone else, she was also friendly and professional. I highly recommend Team Toyota and their staff. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Cheek, Jess Bankston, Travis Bankston, and Cathy
November 03, 2016

""Number #1 salesman at team honda is dexter Golden"

- Queen c

Dexter is the most experienced and courteous sale man there. He takes care of his clients and treat them like family. He does everything in excellence. That is what team honda does. They provide great durable cars and trucks to there customers with excellent salesmanship. Dexter golden deserves to be the top salesman. WE give him five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter golden
June 18, 2016

"Dissapointed"

- Cargirl$$$$&

I wanted to get a trade in value for my 2009 Chevy. He would not take it to the trade department to get us a quote. The sales guy would not even take the time to help me find that I wanted. The car was not on the lot. Horrible service. Do not waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
March 30, 2016

"Great No Hassle Buying Experience!"

- Happy 2016 Civic Owner!

Erich in Internet Sales and James Williams in Sales are GREAT to deal with and made this a pleasant car buying experience! I definitely plan on doing business with Team Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich in Internet Sales and James Williams
February 06, 2016

"FIRST TIME CAR BUYER"

- J.H

WOW Where do I Start? Mr. Dwayne Postell was AWESOME!!This guy cares about his customers, I mean this was a enjoyable purchase. I previously went to another dealership (They ARE NOT COMPETITION) but was so upset how I was treated in the F&i Office I had left. I had given up for a while looking for a vehicle. Then I had family members say GO TO TEAM HONDA! And that's exactly what I Did. I am very satisfied. I appreciate Mr. Travis for being honest about the entire process.. That's hard to come by these days. All in all I HIGHLY recommend TEAM HONDA ON SIEGEN LANE. They really made me feel like I was apart of the team. Thank You TEAM HONDA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Postell,Travis Bankston,Roger Landry,Katelyn Sibley
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results