About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Hyundai

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

301 Auto Mall Pkwy, Vallejo, California 94591 Directions
Sales: (877) 636-4349

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Extremely good dealer"

- jerry44

Salesman went above and beyond. Excellent service and quality experience. I was going to negotiate, but the salesman already showed a bunch of ways to save. The price was so low at that point, I didn't bother to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Childers
Other Employees : There were two others, but I don't remember their names
Jan 02, 2018 -

Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review, Jerry!

December 14, 2017

"My experience at Team Hyundai, Vallejo, CA."

- sarakulryan

The Hyundai dealership in Vallejo has a very helpful team. Everyone was friendly and willing to help. The facility was clean and the team was professional. The man who helped me with my car was patient and honest. I am a first time buyer and I am very happy with my purchase. All of team Hyundai has been professional with communication and following up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Rowe, Erica Ojeda, Leslie Musante
Dec 15, 2017 -

Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

December 11, 2017

"Amazing salesman Mr Tony Woods"

- eortega2

Highly recommend Mr Tony Woods - very knowledgeable and nice man. We were seen as soon as we arrived. Helped us with the car of our choice---Elantra Limited Edition 2017. Took us to test drive and helped us set up the navigation, blue tooth, blue link.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Team Hyundai responded

We appreciate the kind review! Enjoy your new Elantra!

December 10, 2017

"Outstanding service for something so dreadful 😊"

- adrianavic07

The service was excellent, they were understanding of my situation. Spent hours with me from my sales man to the general manager to ensure that I was happy with the numbers presented to me. They all went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
Dec 15, 2017 -

Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kind review, Adriana! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

November 30, 2017

"sales person"

- ahlem0102

it was another employee that worked with me on the sale and couldn't find his name on the list Isaiah Simpson who did a great job by the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Shahid
Rocco Marconni
Other Employees : Isaiah simpson
November 27, 2017

"Happy Camper"

- megelliottus

Evan was terrific - no pressure sales. He wanted to make sure I was able to get what I wanted & helped work with me & Jason to get a fair price. I felt that I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan- Jason assist with some extras- Simonize voucher.
September 03, 2017

"Best experience EVER when purchasing a car."

- Charlie

It is rare that I go out of my way to make a recommendation for a service, place, or person. After working with Samir Childers, Team Mazda in Vallejo, DGDG.com, I strongly encourage you to make an appointment with him and experience his customer service for yourself. Samir will do all he can to help you with your purchase, from price to helping locate the exact car you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Childers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- manpin12

Nice dealer, good price, friendly staff. The overall experience was nice and pleasant. The pricing was very aggressive and overall satisfactory. Totally happy to get a new hyundai elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 10, 2017

"Easy process"

- reginaf66

Joe was great and worked well with financial department to get me on my way in a short time had my loan approved before signing papers. Forgot name of financial person but he was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Terry
July 28, 2017

"Great experience "

- RobbieH62

Had a surprisingly pleasant experience. He was reassuring and kept a very relaxed environment, was able to ease my worries without pressuring me to make a decision. Nate was very friendly and professional and it honestly felt like speaking to a friend who was genuinely interested in helping us and he made it a goal to stay within our spending limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Merrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results