About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Kia

4.3

67 Lifetime Reviews

94 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (603) 227-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Team Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2017

"Terrible Service Desk Personnel"

- FRANKDIAZ3

Don't bother with this service department if you don't absolutely have to. They are very unprofessional, rude and inconsistent on their level of service. The management and service desk guys have changed over the last year a few times and now it's worst than ever. I have questioned the level of service, which was not received well. I have even been cursed at by the Service Desk person, JOE. Joe's still working there! Save yourself some aggravation and go to Quirk Kia or Kia of Somersworth if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Turner and Joe
August 31, 2017

"Always trying to sell something I don't need"

- WorkingMan

I bring in my vehicle for service or a motor vehicle inspection and they give me the same list of items I need done. I had my brake fluid changed at another dealership yet Concord Kia keeps telling me I need it done. The same thing with my cabin air filter and power steering fluid. Don't trust Them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have had this happen with different service writters
July 21, 2017

"Dan was an excellent sales man. "

- Dana51

Team kia was an excellent dealership. Dan was very helpful. If your looking to buy a new car visit Dan at team kia.This is my fourth car from team kia. Only dealship I would buy from.Please visit team kia for your next velchle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vinal
July 17, 2017

"wonderful"

- Donna

Hi, Michael Tierney was wonderful. He listened to what i didnt have and what i needed. He listened to me when i said i need smaller. It was an all around experience. It was fun atmosphere and made me feel comfortable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tierney
July 17, 2017

"Awesome customer service!"

- Khoffman

Mike Tierney worked with us when we were looking into a different vehicle. He was not only SO patient with us, but super honest and accommodating. We were in a brand new car by the end of the day and got an even better deal than we even came in looking for! Since our purchase he has checked up on us, has been so helpful whenever we need a service done, as well as all of the other staff! I'd recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tierney
July 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Smckay510

I have bought 2 cars with Team Kia. The attention to quality customer service is the best I have had anywhere. They are always friendly and professional when I go in for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tierney
July 17, 2017

"Highly recommend team kia"

- hoopbum44

Best experience at dealer I have ever had. Rob and Matt Miller were excellent and extremely knowledgeable in helping pick the best option for me. They were friendly and never did I feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob miller, matt miller
July 14, 2017

"Great service department "

- Joed77

I had my NisSan Murano serviced at Team KIA in Concord NH. I went in for a State inspection, and found that I needed a l Iit of work to pass inspection. They worked very hard to make sure everything was covered by my warranty. The advisor Joe Matthew's made me feel so welcomed and at ease. My car was there for a week waiting on parts, and they went out of there way to put me in a rental the I would enjoy driving. During the whole process they kept me informed and made me feel so at ease. When I got my car back it was cleaner then when I dropped it off. There was one small issue with my car, and they took care of it right away. The guys there are so awesome. I will go no where else but Team KIA. Thank you Joe and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Matthews and Dave Turner
April 24, 2017

"Dan Vinal"

- France

Dan Vinal was very helpful and personable. I would recommend him to anyone of my family and friends.They were both great guys and was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vinal, the cool Joe
April 18, 2017

"We highly recommend Team Kia of Concord"

- MLawlor

Yesterday my fiance and I went into Team Kia of Concord looking into a new car. We knew we needed to get out of the car loan we had. we worked with Mike, Justin and the Manager Rob and I can truly say it was the best experience at a car dealership we've ever had! They were all so patient and worked so hard for us! They were very personable and professional but also made us feel very comfortable. we walked away last night with a 2017 Kia Soul right off the show room floor! I would highly recommend going to Team Kia of concord and working with these awesome guys!!!!! we will be going back once we are ready to trade this one in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike, Justin and Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results