Back

Team Kia

Concord, NH

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

94 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions
Sort by

69 Reviews of Team Kia

August 24, 2021

I requested the repairs be done as soon as possible as I requested the repairs be done as soon as possible as I had an emergency. Thank you for the quick service and co-operation on the recall. More

by c.downer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Patterson
December 16, 2018

Worst experience I ever went through They will sell anyone a car as long as you but what they WANT you to buy. Pressure , Pressure us what you get. They suck. More

by Anothersucker
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick/Tony/Joe and several others
September 01, 2017

Terrible Service Desk Personnel Don't bother with this service department if you don't absolutely have to. They are very unprofessional, rude and inconsistent on their level of ser More

by FRANKDIAZ3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Turner and Joe
August 31, 2017

Always trying to sell something I don't need I bring in my vehicle for service or a motor vehicle inspection and they give me the same list of items I need done. I had my brake fluid changed at More

by WorkingMan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have had this happen with different service writters
July 21, 2017

Dan was an excellent sales man. Team kia was an excellent dealership. Dan was very helpful. If your looking to buy a new car visit Dan at team kia.This is my fourth car from team kia More

by Dana51
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vinal
July 17, 2017

Highly recommend team kia Best experience at dealer I have ever had. Rob and Matt Miller were excellent and extremely knowledgeable in helping pick the best option for me. They More

by hoopbum44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob miller, matt miller
July 17, 2017

Excellent customer service I have bought 2 cars with Team Kia. The attention to quality customer service is the best I have had anywhere. They are always friendly and profession More

by Smckay510
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tierney
July 17, 2017

Awesome customer service! Mike Tierney worked with us when we were looking into a different vehicle. He was not only SO patient with us, but super honest and accommodating. We More

by Khoffman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tierney
July 17, 2017

wonderful Hi, Michael Tierney was wonderful. He listened to what i didnt have and what i needed. He listened to me when i said i need smaller. It was an all aro More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tierney
July 14, 2017

Great service department I had my NisSan Murano serviced at Team KIA in Concord NH. I went in for a State inspection, and found that I needed a l Iit of work to pass inspect More

by Joed77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Matthews and Dave Turner
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results