About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Mazda

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

301-C Auto Mall Parkway, Vallejo, California 94591 Directions
Sales: (877) 700-8401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Team Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- MITDAD

Had to pick up a car for my daughter who was moving from Virginia. Looked around and attempted to make a fair deal in Vacaville but they wouldn’t even try called over to Team Mazda spoke to Rocco Marconni who located the right car we drove over made an offer and we worked a deal in about two minutes was in and out in about an hour one of the best car buying experiences ever!! As a dad I know I can trust Rocco to make sure my daughter will be taken care of whenever she needs service a very honest and overall positive guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Marconni
September 10, 2017

"Excellent Post Sales Customer Service"

- Linda415

Samir Childers is a true example of Customer Service. In driving through Vallejo on my way home, I spontaneously stopped at the Vallejo Mazda dealer to get some advice in using my Mazda CX-5 Navigation System. It's not exactly a user friendly Navigation System - but Samir Childers dropped everything he was doing to help me. THANK YOU!! When my new Mazda needs service - I'm going to to Team Superstore in Vallejo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2016

"Friendly, funny and most important helpful"

- Sabrinagrg19

Terry was really helpful, he got us the exact deal what we were looking for. He also stayed in late for extra 2 hrs since they were closing at 9. All his coworkers were also very patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir
Aug 16, 2016 -

Team Mazda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Terry was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Sean Shahid | GM | seans@teamsuperstores.com

July 13, 2016

"My first car!"

- Brittany Portello

Team Superstores helped make my first car buying experience the best! I came into the dealership that day not thinking I would get a car at all and I met on lot the co manager Rocco whom showed me this beautiful slicked back Mazda 3i sport after being set on wanting to get a Chevrolet Cruze for months. I didn't think I would be able to afford that nice of a car but they worked with my budget and gave me a great APR rate that wasn't only affordable but also included an awesome 5 year warranty on the car. Timothy Clay the other salesman on the lot also helped alot by being very reassuring that there were not hidden fees. They were not just salesmen that day but very kind honest people that wanted nothing but the best that fit their clients. I would totally go back after college to get my next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Clay
Jul 15, 2016 -

Team Mazda responded

Brittany, we really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that Rocco and Timothy provided you with the best car buying experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Sean Shahid | GM | seans@teamsuperstores.com

March 08, 2016

"Awesome People"

- stephp18

I didn't realize how much I didn't want to buy a car right now until I was forced into it and became a total and utter xxxxx. i am more saddened by my behavior through this whole process than I could ever imaging. Despite that, Samir was amazing. He put up with my amazing bitchiness, my frustration, my downright anger at times. Was he perfect? No. A couple of things that he neglected to mention fueled my irrational psychoticness, but I kind of believe that I probably flustered him, causing him to forget a couple of things. And, I was impatient. This was a painful process for me, which is actually sad for me. Even though I was forced into buying a vehicle for reasons outside my control, I couldn't embrace the process. I was angry with the process, and for that, I missed out on what could've been a joyous time. Despite all these negatives that I through at the situation, Samir took a crappy customer, and worked his xxx off to get us into the EXACT car I wanted at a payment and interest rate that I NEVER could have imagined. My credit is crap. I knew that going into the process, but was desperate for a payment I felt I could afford. When I didn't think I could make it work with the Mazda CX-5, I considered dropping down to a car. Samir managed to get me into the exact car I wanted at an AMAZING interest rate and payment. It wouldn't have happened if he hadn't have been patient enough to stick by me and work his xxx off to get me an amazing deal! Thank you Samir, and his manager for approving the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Childers
Mar 11, 2016 -

Team Mazda responded

Steph, thanks so much for the excellent review! Samir is a key component of our team here at Team Superstores, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Sincerely, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

March 04, 2016

"Amazing people"

- DjIvy

My boyfriend and I recently purchased a car last February 19, 2016. BEST experience ever buying a car! Terry Moy at Team Mazda Vallejo was extremely helpful, courteous and straight-forward. We are highly satisfied with how he answers our questions and thoroughly explain the process. He was able to get us a lower monthly payment. My boyfriend and I had a set budget for the downpayment and he worked with that. What an awesome guy right? I highly recommend going to team superstores for people who wanted to buy a car for the first time. Their manager Lisa i think that's her name even called me and emailed my boyfriend to check our buying experience with them. She is very polite. Good Job To Terry Moy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2016 -

Team Mazda responded

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Terry could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new car. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

February 09, 2016

"Great Service!"

- aprilmerlino

My husband and I have a growing family, so we were in the market to buy a new car. We had previously owned a Mazda3, and being happy with the car, decided a Mazda CX-5 was the right choice for us. Originally, we were interested in purchasing a used car, but after doing some research, we were unsure whether we'd really be saving much money on an older model. We decided to go to Mazda Vallejo to ask a few questions and met one of their salesmen, Terry. Right away, Terry put us at ease. We made it clear that we had just stopped by for a quick visit and Terry respectfully answered our questions and let us look without the pressure of a salesmen looking over your shoulder. After that initial visit, we communicated with Terry over the phone. He was very responsive, calling us back or texting us shortly after we left a message on his phone. Despite him working with other customers, he never made us feel rushed or as an inconvenience. We were also negotiating with another Mazda dealer in Tracy. Terry knew that we were in touch with another dealer and consistently made an effort to match or exceed their deals. Throughout the process my husband and I were unsure what package was best for us. Terry listened to all of our needs for a car and suggested the perfect package for us that included all the features we needed...including some we considered luxuries! He was even able to deliver the car in the color and interior that we preferred. Again, when we arrived back at Mazda Vallejo to test drive the car, we were in a bit of a hurry since it was late in the evening and we had our two young children in tow. Terry and the sales manager, Jason, went out of their way to make us and our children feel comfortable and to expedite the process. Terry had an endless supply of balloons to keep our kids entertained, and when it was getting later in the evening, even offered to buy them snacks from the vending machine! With some painless negotiations, Terry helped us get the car to a price that my husband and I felt good about. In the end my husband and I walked away feeling like we got a great deal on the perfect car for our family. We were thankful that we had the guidance of an experienced salesmen to help us make our decision. I definitely would refer my friends and family to Terry at Mazda Vallejo, and will be back myself when we upgrade to the CX-9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016 -

Team Mazda responded

All of us at Team Superstores congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Terry is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Sincerely, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

January 30, 2016

"Not your average dealership! "

- AMarshall

Our experience with Team Mazda could not have been any better. When I first put out feelers to several dealerships, Team Mazda's Samir responded immediately and very helpfully. He was interested and enthusiastic without being aggressive or pushy; he was responsive to my questions without exerting too much pressure. He stayed in touch, and was very obliging as I tried to get clear on what the car had and what options were available. (He even went out into the pouring rain to snap an another few pictures of the car, when I requested them.) Samir was very patient, considerate, helpful. He had the car ready for us to go; there were no unpleasant surprises; he walked us through everything efficiently but helpfully, and showed me the features of the car. The whole experience was so smooth and so transparent that as we were leaving the car lot, my partner--a lifetime Subaru owner--- said, “I think my next car will be a Mazda, just based on how things have gone for us here.” Now that I’ve been driving the car for several days, almost a week, I see more and more reason to stick with Mazda: it’s an absolute pleasure to drive that car. This is a professional, helpful, well-run dealership, and I recommend it highly. I never thought I'd feel so positively about a car dealership, but all my future cars will come from this dealership! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Childers
Feb 02, 2016 -

Team Mazda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Samir assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions and be sure to follow and like us on Facebook to find superb specials! Sincerely, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

November 17, 2015

"Excellent customer service."

- joeyyyyy

Samir Childers provided excellent customer service. He was patient and answered all of our questions. We bought our 2016 Mazda CX 5 GT and are very happy with it. Thank you Samir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2015 -

Team Mazda responded

Joey, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Samir did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Congratulations on your new 2016 Mazda CX 5 GT! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

November 05, 2015

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Drozan34

If you want a place that won't push cars on you, this is the place to buy. They're friendly staff makes the buying experience easy and comfortable. Jason and Billy made the transaction smooth, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
Nov 13, 2015 -

Team Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their not pushy, accommodating, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Team Superstores satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! for you. Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results