Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Team Nissan

Manchester, NH

4.7
630 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here and healthy, and we're taking great measures to ensure our customer's health and safety as well by cleaning and sanitizing all high touch-point areas every hour on the hour. If you'd prefer to stay home, that's ok too. We're happy to come to you, for tests drives at home or for service pick-up and drop-off. Let us know how we can help take some of the concern out of this uncertain time. We know that savvy car-shoppers are always on the lookout for gorgeously styled vehicles at affordable prices. Here at Team Nissan Inc, you'll discover a huge assortment of amazing vehicles and helpful services to make your experience truly memorable. We welcome all Manchester, Merrimack, Derry, and Nashua NH drivers to come take a look at our selection, peruse our services, and get the expert automotive assistance you know you deserve. If the latest and greatest is what you demand, then our selection of new Nissan models will get you grinning from ear to ear. Loaded out with all the most cutting-edge features and safety tech, efficient and powerful engines, affordable prices to put your wallet at ease, and popular models like the Altima, Juke, Maxima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa, and more, there's something here to please everyone. Take your time perusing the selection, compare and contrast trims and models, and find the one that gets your engine roaring! Should your budget be smaller but your demand for quality and reliability is high, then our lineup of used vehicles will have something to please your budget as well as your preferences. With popular models from automakers like Acura, BMW, Chevrolet, Ford, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mercedes-Benz, Subaru, Toyota, our own Nissan, and others, there's no doubt that you'll find the one that offers everything you need to make routine errands feel like new adventures. Filter your search by make, model, body style, price, and more to make it all the easier to discover the ride of a lifetime.

70 Keller St

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

By Type

Showing 630 reviews

April 15, 2021

"Nick is an awesome person, and very knowledgeable. 10/10,..."

- catherineraine7

Nick is an awesome person, and very knowledgeable. 10/10, would buy from him. Definitely keep him in mind for your new and used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Catherineraine7, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH!

April 12, 2021

"I had a great experience with Lea and Team Nissan NH. No..."

- MKnight

I had a great experience with Lea and Team Nissan NH. No pressure, no hassle, personable, and a relaxed atmosphere! I would reccomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Mknight, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Lea and our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 01, 2021

"I am thrilled with my purchase! Lea listened to me and..."

- LBG2021

I am thrilled with my purchase! Lea listened to me and gave me plenty of time to make my decision. I would recommend Team Nissan to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi Lbg2021, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lea and her team at Team Nissan Manchester NH! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2021

"Kris was the most professional, most helpful sales man..."

- sb.paquette

Kris was the most professional, most helpful sales man I've ever dealt with. I can't thank him enough for all his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 25, 2021

"Christine was awesome. She went above and beyond. I look..."

- Loubrunelle

Christine was awesome. She went above and beyond. I look forward to working with her again soon! I’m sure I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi Loubrunelle, thank you so much for your positive comments about Christine and the team at Team Nissan Manchester NH!

January 20, 2021

"I am an elderly person with disabilities. Christine..."

- Guy Gosselin

I am an elderly person with disabilities. Christine McGee not only made me feel comfortable, but went out of her way to ensure that I had whatever I needed. She asked about my military service, which was years ago, and thanked me for it. Her tutorial on the car I purchased was helpful and easy to understand, and when I left the Team Nissan dealership it was with the feeing that I had been well-served. I would recommend the dealership to others and encourage them to ask for Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Guy Gosselin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christine and the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH!

Jan 28, 2021 -

Guy Gosselin responded

You are most welcome and best to all.

January 20, 2021

"Lea Stevenson was amazing to work with, very..."

- Ctags1993

Lea Stevenson was amazing to work with, very professional, and knowledgeable regarding inventory and the overall car buying process. I will only be doing my business with her from now on. Thanks for making this such a great experience Lea!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Ctags1993, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Lea and her team over here at Team Nissan Manchester NH.

January 16, 2021

"I took my business to Team Nissan after 7 years with..."

- I Lease

I took my business to Team Nissan after 7 years with another dealership. Within a single week Christine made what’s a stressful process an absolutely easy one. Three words summarize my experience working with Christine : professional, accessible, and affable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi I Lease, I Lease, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christine and the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH! we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 10, 2021

"Very very impressed! The whole sales team was so helpful!..."

- Acutler329

Very very impressed! The whole sales team was so helpful! Shawn Warren, the salesman who helped me, listened to my needs and got me into an awesome car! Cannot recommend them highly enough! Unmatched costumer service, they’ve made me a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Acutler329, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shawn and the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH!

Jan 28, 2021 -

Team Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please keep in touch with us so we can continue to be of service.

December 22, 2020

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Team Nissan, we..."

- cwyorke

We recently purchased a vehicle from Team Nissan, we worked with Kris Dragon throughout the process, very professional, approachable, genuine and easy to work with, initially we could not locate the second key for the vehicle, Kris went above and beyond staying late to search for the key which he found and contacted me immediately. Thank you Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results