Search
Back

Team Nissan

4.9

582 Lifetime Reviews

70 Keller St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Call (603) 644-8326

582 Reviews of Team Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"wonderful experience!!"

- embla

Katrina was a great salesperson to work with! She was so helpful and honest throughout the whole process. She worked with us to get us everything we needed, and then some. Even after purchasing the vehicle she was still willing to answer any questions I had. This was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and Katrina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Another Enjoyable Experience "

- Barrykris10

This was the 2nd time working with Jim. It was great catching up and Doing business again. He is honest, not pushy or trying to sell you things you don’t need. Im always impressed to see him walking around the service area and taking to previous customers. He makes me feel comfortable and no buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Pitka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Mary24

I worked with Katrina who was extremely helpful , professional and very attentive to what I needed in my car. The whole process went very smoothly and I was very pleased. Once I chose the car I would get, she explained every button, detail, etc. to help me understand all. She is very easy to talk with and makes you feel at ease since buying a car has always been a negative for me. If you need to purchase a car, I highly recommend you visit Nissan and see Katrina. Thank you Katrina - I truly enjoyed working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"First Car, Super Helpful Team"

- mariah94

I felt like I was in good hands with Katrina and Jim at Nissan as I purchased my first car. They were honest and informative, and tried to help me make the right decision and get the best deal. Katrina made sure the car was in the best shape possible before I drove it off the lot. She was personable and professional at the same time. I know that I could go back there at any time if I had any problems or questions and they would take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Pitka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Suze

Katrina was awesome. Very knowledgeable and informative. Worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted! It was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend her very highly to anyone looking for a car and a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Pitka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Great full of information "

- Cassiemaltese87

It was a great experience nothing bad smooth and relaxing. She knew alot about the car I was looking at made me and my dog feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"THEY LIED ABOUT EVERYTHING AND REFUSE TO TAKE CAR BACK!!!"

- walzy444

2019 Nissan Leaf is what I regretfully purchased. All of the features I asked about the vehicle, they LIED to me. They LIED about the electric range, free charging, charge times, and the car is not NEW! I went to them with specific questions about the car and they straight out lied to me about what mattered the most to me in making my decision for the car purchase. I asked what the electric mile range was because I have a 50 mile each way commute. My salesperson Peter Gaouette and the Sales Manager Robert Miller told me multiple times the car does 150-200 miles easy, in fact they have seen customers do over 200 miles. They said the car has FREE Unlimited Charging for 2 years at ANY station. He told me to activate the card at home. The VIN came up as invalid because it was previously registered. I contacted the card company and they said it would take 4 days to fix and I had to use an app to pay. I went to work the next day and barely made it. From the dealership to my home is 31 miles, from home to work is 48 miles. The car was at 12% remaining battery when I got to work. That is only 79 miles! Not even close to the 150-200+ range they promised me! Also the free charge for 2 year card is only free at certain charge stations, most of which are not in my area! They told me ALL CHARGING Stations were FREE. EZ-Charge card says "No Charge to Charge is a program offered by Nissan that provides new LEAF buyers or lessees with 30 minutes of free charging on PARTICIPATING DC Fast Chargers and 60 minutes of free charging on PARTICIPATING Level 2 Stations for 2 years from their time of purchase. Not all charging stations operated by participating charging networks are part of NO Charge to Charge." I got home after work barely on my 3 hour charge. I did not have enough to get back to work the next day! So I pulled out the wall outlet plug to charge it at home in any 110v outlet (which is not what I wanted to do, only for emergency). The plug tripped the breaker multiple times. I tried 2 separate circuits. I read the paper inside the cord bag and it said YOU NEED A DESIGNATED OUTLET that is on its OWN 20amp breaker to charge. I missed work the next day! I barely made it to a quick charge station that was NOT part of the free program! It took an hour+ to charge and it was 8$. Charging 1x per day, that will cost me 220$ a month! Everything they told me was LIES! I would have NEVER purchased this car knowing all this! I told them I wanted to return the car on 12/30/18 and they said they will not take it back. They said if I brought it there, they would tow it on my own expense. I called Nissan corporate and they cannot help because it is privately owned dealership, but they saw the car was registered before so it is not NEW. Robert Miller started yelling at me on one phone conversation and apologized for his “stern tone”. He offered to "replace the breaker in my panel so I could charge the car" and I told him that is not solving the issues of why I purchased the car and just want to return it. They have the car at the moment and checked the battery but said it was fine and does 120 miles. They did not even offer me a rental car, I have missed multiple days at work, and I am so scared to go back now! I just want to return this car. This is the WORST dealership experience I have EVER had! Over the years I have been a Subaru and Hyundai Customer and the customer service was top notch! This Nissan dealership is a bunch of scam con-artists just trying to take your money and run! I have contacted BBB, NH Consumer Affairs, Nissan Corporate, Channel 7 News, Channel 9 news, and am waiting for what to do next from my attorney. DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Gaouette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Miller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Team Nissan responded

In the customer service industry, we're coached and instructed to accept negative feedback and simply apologize. Although I believe there's a lot of value in that approach, since we businesses definitely make our fair share of mistakes, this is not one of those circumstances. This complaint is filled with untruths and outright lies. At some point, even the business being attacked, must have the right to say "Enough is enough". As a business policy and practice, we will gladly fall on our sword when we make a mistake, and will always endeavor to make the wrong situation right. Just the facts... Nissan requires multiple disclosures to be signed by anybody that purchases a Nissan LEAF, a 100% electric vehicle, so they clearly understand range and charging time variances, ownership responsibilities, power usage, etc... This was discussed and completed and signed off on multiple times during the purchase and delivery phases. Prior to any complaint, we even offered to upgrade the circuit breaker at her home, at no cost to her, so that she could better charge the electric vehicle that she purchased. We also have confirmation from all 3rd party consumer resources cited in this review, stating that we've done everything that could be expected of us.

January 02, 2019

"Right Vehicle, Right Time, Right Salesperson"

- BRRTransportation

I have been looking for a vehicle to start my car service with. Searching online through carfax, craigslist, and then dealer websites. I found a low mileage Rogue with a new body style. the next morning I was at the dealership I had purchased from Nissan before and knew the info i needed to have them pull it up in their computer. If you see it online, bring the stock number in with you and they pull it right up. thanks to Katrina, within 5 mins I was on the test drive with it. then 2 days later, I was back in the dealership buying it after getting the payment where I needed it. They also got me 2500 for my versa trade in. all in all, you cannot beat a trustworthy dealership, or a trustworthy salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Finally time to upgrade"

- gpatrizio22

The whole process was super painless. Told Mo what I wanted and he had just the car for me. Gave it a drive and that was it. Great certified pre-owned car. He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansoor Alsharif
December 23, 2018

"Kelley S. Nashua - Midnight Murano "

- Bendy90

Such an amazing experience! This is the 3rd vehicle that my husband and I have purchased here within a year. This has been absolutely the most pleasant, stress free buying experience ever. My salesperson was Kris Dragon, hands down the best! Was a pleasure to deal with, his vast knowledge of the Nissan product made this process very easy and seamless. The finance manager Jim Pitka took care of all the paperwork for us, made us feel right at home and explained everything in detail. Finally last and definitely not least the general manager Ralph Fast. Fom the start he has made me feel like I’m part of the Team Nissan family. Very helpful and kept open communication with us from the start, walked us through every step of the process without a worry or concern. Such a great guy, we will be his customers for life. Thank you again Team Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Dragon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Fast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Pitka
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results