Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Team Nissan

Manchester, NH

4.8
612 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here and healthy, and we're taking great measures to ensure our customer's health and safety as well by cleaning and sanitizing all high touch-point areas every hour on the hour. If you'd prefer to stay home, that's ok too. We're happy to come to you, for tests drives at home or for service pick-up and drop-off. Let us know how we can help take some of the concern out of this uncertain time. We know that savvy car-shoppers are always on the lookout for gorgeously styled vehicles at affordable prices. Here at Team Nissan Inc, you'll discover a huge assortment of amazing vehicles and helpful services to make your experience truly memorable. We welcome all Manchester, Merrimack, Derry, and Nashua NH drivers to come take a look at our selection, peruse our services, and get the expert automotive assistance you know you deserve. If the latest and greatest is what you demand, then our selection of new Nissan models will get you grinning from ear to ear. Loaded out with all the most cutting-edge features and safety tech, efficient and powerful engines, affordable prices to put your wallet at ease, and popular models like the Altima, Juke, Maxima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa, and more, there's something here to please everyone. Take your time perusing the selection, compare and contrast trims and models, and find the one that gets your engine roaring! Should your budget be smaller but your demand for quality and reliability is high, then our lineup of used vehicles will have something to please your budget as well as your preferences. With popular models from automakers like Acura, BMW, Chevrolet, Ford, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mercedes-Benz, Subaru, Toyota, our own Nissan, and others, there's no doubt that you'll find the one that offers everything you need to make routine errands feel like new adventures. Filter your search by make, model, body style, price, and more to make it all the easier to discover the ride of a lifetime.

70 Keller St

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

By Type

Showing 612 reviews

March 26, 2020

"Words can’t describe how amazing my sales girl was lea..."

- Vinny Alagna

Words can’t describe how amazing my sales girl was lea was so amazing and very knowledgeable she answered my questions actually took the time to understand my needs and wants I love my 2020 Altima it was the best sales purchase I ever made Lea is very professional i will forever be purchasing my cars through her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"I bought a 2019 Altima and I love it!The sales and..."

- Justinrshockley

I bought a 2019 Altima and I love it! The sales and finance team was fantastic as always! Highly recommend. I will only buy cars from Team Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2020

"Incredible First Experience Buying a New Car "

- katerosenblatt8

Just a couple hours ago I drove home my new 2020 Nissan Sentra from Team Nissan in Manchester, NH. This was my first experience buying a new car and this dealership set the bar extremely high! I first went in on Saturday where I had already been paired to a sales person, Hayly Smart. Hayly is new to Nissan but definitely not new to selling cars! After sitting down and figuring out what I wanted we test drove cars and after not liking the first one, she took what I had to say and found me a second one to drive which was absolutely perfect. Due to the fact that I was currently a resident in MA and a college student in NH it took some thought as to how I was going to buy the car and register it in NH. It was determined I needed to come back in a few days when my college transcript could be sent to the dealership. The problem of how I was going to make the 40 minute drive back to Manchester in the next couple of days arose. Sales Manager, Stephen Gerbino, was quick to hear our problem and offer a solution. As he lives close to where I would be on Monday he offered to drive me back to Manchester personally! I was so amazed by this customer service and teamwork displayed. After figuring that out, we met with Jim Pitka, Business Manager, to finalize the finances. Jim is one of the most professional and knowledgable person I have come across with. As this was my first car purchase, he made sure I understood everything and knew I was getting treated the right way. So come Monday morning, Stephen picks me up in his own car and we drive to Manchester. Upon arriving, my transcript was not there which meant we couldn't do anything. Instead of me sitting around and waiting a couple hours, Jim asked me "What else do you have to do today?" I responded that I needed to apply for a NH license. He quickly called in Hayly who drove me to the Manchester DMV and waited throughout the whole process by my side. I got to know Hayly more and she is an awesome person and represents the company extremely well. Once that was done, we got back and my transcript had arrived and quickly we were able to finalize everything. Long story short, I am so impressed with how this team worked together to make my experience as seamless as possible. Hayly being the force to start this all, Stephen pitching in to help in a situation that didn't directly involve him, and Jim being absolutely brilliant at his job, I am amazed!! I love my new car and feel so good about having Team Nissan in Manchester by my side! Thank you to these three individuals as well as the whole team for being remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hayly Smart, Stephen Gerbino
March 15, 2020

"My salesperson Dylan Benninghove went above and beyond..."

- are1004

My salesperson Dylan Benninghove went above and beyond taking care of me and my husband. Dylan was able to find my perfect car on the first try and for the right price. Jim Pitka the business manager did a fantastic job with finding the right bank and a great interest rate for our loan. I would definitely recommend these two for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dylan Benninghove
March 12, 2020

"So Much Money Saved!"

- flynn_w

Team Nissan, thank you so much for getting me out of a potential bind with my lame previous Toyota Dealership! You guys made me see what it's like to get a real DEAL and thank you Jim Pitka for saving me BIG!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lil Shawn
March 09, 2020

"One of the best experiences I've had Thanks to Jim and..."

- Smithscott1996

One of the best experiences I've had Thanks to Jim and Haley. Got me an awesome deal thank you so much Jim and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Haley Smart
March 02, 2020

"Car Buying"

- Willie6627

My husband and I went in to trade one car for two. This is the first time that we have bought a car with such ease. We didn't feel like we were pressured during any part of the process. We left satisfied with both purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Jeudy
February 22, 2020

"Team Nissan really knows how to take care of it's..."

- davidgarza2323

Team Nissan really knows how to take care of it's customer's, this was my first time working a deal with them and the results where awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Just did an exchange for something newer and am extremely..."

- Jalen54

Just did an exchange for something newer and am extremely satisfied. Got great service by Lea, and she was with my every step of the way. Thank you to the carsalesprincess !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"I had the best experience ever. My old car broke down on..."

- Annaelizabethsangster

I had the best experience ever. My old car broke down on the side of the highway and that’s when I realized, it was dead. I called Lea immediately and she picked me up and helped me find a perfect car. I didn’t know what I wanted but I told her what I Needed and used my car for and she found me the cutest car. I walk in there all the time with any questions and she answers them. She even told me happy birthday she really focuses on customer service and the quality of her knowledge really shines through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results