Back

Team Nissan

Manchester, NH

4.7
673 Reviews
We're here and healthy, and we're taking great measures to ensure our customer's health and safety as well by cleaning and sanitizing all high touch-point areas every hour on the hour. If you'd prefer to stay home, that's ok too. We're happy to come to you, for tests drives at home or for service pick-up and drop-off. Let us know how we can help take some of the concern out of this uncertain time. We know that savvy car-shoppers are always on the lookout for gorgeously styled vehicles at affordable prices. Here at Team Nissan Inc, you'll discover a huge assortment of amazing vehicles and helpful services to make your experience truly memorable. We welcome all Manchester, Merrimack, Derry, and Nashua NH drivers to come take a look at our selection, peruse our services, and get the expert automotive assistance you know you deserve. If the latest and greatest is what you demand, then our selection of new Nissan models will get you grinning from ear to ear. Loaded out with all the most cutting-edge features and safety tech, efficient and powerful engines, affordable prices to put your wallet at ease, and popular models like the Altima, Juke, Maxima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue, Sentra, Titan, Versa, and more, there's something here to please everyone. Take your time perusing the selection, compare and contrast trims and models, and find the one that gets your engine roaring! Should your budget be smaller but your demand for quality and reliability is high, then our lineup of used vehicles will have something to please your budget as well as your preferences. With popular models from automakers like Acura, BMW, Chevrolet, Ford, Honda, Jeep, Kia, Mercedes-Benz, Subaru, Toyota, our own Nissan, and others, there's no doubt that you'll find the one that offers everything you need to make routine errands feel like new adventures. Filter your search by make, model, body style, price, and more to make it all the easier to discover the ride of a lifetime.

70 Keller St

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 673 reviews

May 17, 2022

Josh was very helpful and he helped me get a deal I could work with! Give that man a raise because I was about to walk out and go somewhere else! Probably my best overall experience at a dealership hands dow More

by tsb6895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

Danielle met us right away at the dealership and set us up on a test drive. She was friendly but not pushy. She answered all of our questions and then some. She worked on the price a little and eventually More

by Svsimpson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

The dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. We were quoted an internet price for a used vehicle and met with Danielle to show us the vehicle, accompany us on a test drive, answer all vehicle re More

by sharon_b64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi Sharon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Danielle here at Team Nissan Manchester NH! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 25, 2022

Danielle was amazing to work with. I put a deposit on a car since February and she kept me updated on every step and also informed me on other cars coming but I just waited for my Niss More

by Natasha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2022 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi Natasha, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Nissan Manchester NH! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 19, 2022

Smooth experience buying a car from out of state, Team Nissan worked to figure out the nuances in a timely manner. More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2022

Danielle was amazing! I was so indecisive and could not make up my mind. She was so patient with me and explained to me every detail. My car shopping.experience was hone More

by Deb B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2022 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi Deb, thank you so much for your positive comments about Team Nissan Manchester NH! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2022

Danielle is great! She helped me find a car with the things I wanted within a day. Great to work with! More

by Kyriemccarthy51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2022

Danielle was great and super easy to deal with. She was on the ball car was pulled right up front with the car fax sheet printed out. Very impressed with her customer service and attention to detai More

by Ericjohn337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2022

Danielle and Rob were very helpful and maid my buyer experience easy and relaxed. I’m very happy with Daniele’s service. Very friendly and helpful. More

by XT5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2022 -

Team Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Nissan Manchester NH. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 08, 2022

Danielle was wonderful I was a bit nervous about buying a new car. She made me very comfortable about the whole experience. Because of her I will always go back there More

by blondie745@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results