Back

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL

2.9
39 Reviews

1149 1st Avenue

Gadsden, AL

35901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

March 05, 2022

Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Walked in and test drove a car, they pulled my credit, and then was told we weren’t approved when we were approved for a higher priced vehicle the da More

by Chasity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ira Johnson
March 05, 2022

Walked in and test drove a car, they ran my credit. In the middle of the process another salesman asked for the keys and he sold it out from under us. Very dirty business and not professional AT ALL. T More

by Thanes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo was awful as well. Walked in shook his hand then was pawned off on someone else., Harrison Mattingly
August 26, 2021

I do not recommend this dealership. My sales guy was very pushy in trying to get me to get something I did not want. Overall I ended up with a 2021 Jeep renegade which is a $25-27k dollar vehicle, payed 2k d More

by Sierra.cofield
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Reece
April 01, 2021

I can’t say enough about CODY HEYEN! After searching for several months in several states to locate my ideal dream Jeep Grand Cherokee, I finally found it at Team One CDJR in Gadsden, Al, 6 hours away from More

by Laurene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Heyen
March 29, 2021

This dealership made it possible to get in a Jeep I never thought I could afford. Ira and Nick did everything they could to make it possible. Was a pleasure working with them! More

by stephwclayton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Ira Johnson
March 01, 2021

No one can seem to fix my car when the warranty covers it because I bought out of state. The service is covered, won’t fix More

by Airforcewife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cash, Jamie McKinney, April Bender, Alex Byam
January 08, 2021

We had the most wonderful experience with this dealership. Ira was very very helpful. We transacted our entire deal over the phone. Ira made our transaction very smooth. No hassles, No pushing, Ir More

by VWerneth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandrell Young, Ira Johnson
December 08, 2020

Dealership is posting false ads on Autotrader, then when you call them to purchase truck they cannot find it. Then email saying it was sold in June. This dealership is a scam. More

by Ccleme5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Destin Harris
August 01, 2018

Misleading Used Car Sales I drove 3 hours to buy a 2015 jeep renegade. It was represented as Q-certified. I could see problems that were not addressed, but I bought the car a More

by Bobs screen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Harris, sales manager
July 04, 2018

Excellent Great experience everybody sales manager sales people very friendly enjoyed my visit I would like to add why service department use paper floor mat an More

by Eggroll7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results