Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Gadsden, AL

3.5
36 Reviews

1149 1st Avenue

Gadsden, AL

35901

Directions

36 Reviews of Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Sort by
April 01, 2021

"I can’t say enough about CODY HEYEN! After searching for..."

- Laurene

I can’t say enough about CODY HEYEN! After searching for several months in several states to locate my ideal dream Jeep Grand Cherokee, I finally found it at Team One CDJR in Gadsden, Al, 6 hours away from where I live. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson, Cody made my experience very pleasant and when a little snag almost ruined the deal, Cody worked diligently to save the sale!!! He made the process of negotiations stress free as we communicated through text messages until a deal was finally reached! If your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle check out CDJR in Gadsden, Al and ask for Cody, you‘ll be glad you did! LB,Ms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Heyen
March 29, 2021

"This dealership made it possible to get in a Jeep I never..."

- stephwclayton

This dealership made it possible to get in a Jeep I never thought I could afford. Ira and Nick did everything they could to make it possible. Was a pleasure working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
March 01, 2021

"No one can seem to fix my car when the warranty covers it..."

- Airforcewife

No one can seem to fix my car when the warranty covers it because I bought out of state. The service is covered, won’t fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cash
1.0
Jamie McKinney
1.0
April Bender
1.0
Alex Byam
1.0
January 08, 2021

"We had the most wonderful experience with this..."

- VWerneth

We had the most wonderful experience with this dealership. Ira was very very helpful. We transacted our entire deal over the phone. Ira made our transaction very smooth. No hassles, No pushing, Ira conducted our transaction in a very professional way. He did not fast talk us, like so many car salesman does. Ira was very patient and kind as we asked every question about the vehicle we were inquiring about. And the BIG BLESSING WAS, they drove our vehicle all the way to our home, yes! HOME DELIVERY! We inspected the vehicle, and it was just as Ira had conveyed to us..not leaving one thing out. It was clean! If you are looking for a vehicle, do not want any hassles, no hidden surprises, then go to TEAM ONE CHRYSLER AND ASK FOR IRA... thank you Team One! Oh and one more thing... I believe IRA needs a raise! Happy buyers:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Johnson
5.0
Mandrell Young
5.0
December 08, 2020

"Dealership is posting false ads on Autotrader, then when..."

- Ccleme5

Dealership is posting false ads on Autotrader, then when you call them to purchase truck they cannot find it. Then email saying it was sold in June. This dealership is a scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Destin Harris
August 01, 2018

"Misleading Used Car Sales"

- Bobs screen

I drove 3 hours to buy a 2015 jeep renegade. It was represented as Q-certified. I could see problems that were not addressed, but I bought the car anyway because it was equipped the way I wanted. The front tires were bald with the steel belts exposed on the outside edge and the drivers front wheel trim was glued on rather than properly attached with fasteners. It was represented as accident free, but is not. Jonathan Harris the manager promised to mail me the second key that he didn't have handy. That has never happened. I cannot get ahold of him by phone and he will not return my calls. Nobody will reply to my email either. In my opinion, they misrepresent their inventory and will not honor their promises. In addition, their Q-certification is worthless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Harris, sales manager
July 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- Eggroll7

Great experience everybody sales manager sales people very friendly enjoyed my visit I would like to add why service department use paper floor mat and plastic cover for seat getting tired asking my butler to clean grease on floor mat and seat It’s really a perfect dearsh don’t have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 05, 2018

"New car experience "

- ChargerG

It was a overall pleasant experience Nelson helped me out an got me into a brand new 2018 Dodge Charger..Thanks Nelson your the best.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
June 04, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Livstar

Quick, easy, courteous service. The salesman, Harrison Mattingly was fantastic. Thank you! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. A very nice experience. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Mattingly
May 30, 2018

"Great place for repairs and maintenance"

- dtigue

The guy that checked my car in, Andrew Edwards, was extremely knowledgeable about my car. He knew what I should have done to my car and didn't pressure me to get anything fixed or changed that I didn't want to have done. I love taking my car to him because he makes you feel like you are one of his best friends while you are there talking to him. Never had better service from anyone else in the car industry. If you need an oil change or any other kind of repair go to Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and ask for Andrew Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results