Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

4.2

31 Lifetime Reviews

1149 1 St Ave, Gadsden, Alabama 35901 Directions
Sales: (256) 543-9583

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Misleading Used Car Sales"

- Bobs screen

I drove 3 hours to buy a 2015 jeep renegade. It was represented as Q-certified. I could see problems that were not addressed, but I bought the car anyway because it was equipped the way I wanted. The front tires were bald with the steel belts exposed on the outside edge and the drivers front wheel trim was glued on rather than properly attached with fasteners. It was represented as accident free, but is not. Jonathan Harris the manager promised to mail me the second key that he didn't have handy. That has never happened. I cannot get ahold of him by phone and he will not return my calls. Nobody will reply to my email either. In my opinion, they misrepresent their inventory and will not honor their promises. In addition, their Q-certification is worthless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Harris, sales manager
July 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- Eggroll7

Great experience everybody sales manager sales people very friendly enjoyed my visit I would like to add why service department use paper floor mat and plastic cover for seat getting tired asking my butler to clean grease on floor mat and seat It’s really a perfect dearsh don’t have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 05, 2018

"New car experience "

- ChargerG

It was a overall pleasant experience Nelson helped me out an got me into a brand new 2018 Dodge Charger..Thanks Nelson your the best.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
June 04, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Livstar

Quick, easy, courteous service. The salesman, Harrison Mattingly was fantastic. Thank you! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. A very nice experience. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Mattingly
May 30, 2018

"Great place for repairs and maintenance"

- dtigue

The guy that checked my car in, Andrew Edwards, was extremely knowledgeable about my car. He knew what I should have done to my car and didn't pressure me to get anything fixed or changed that I didn't want to have done. I love taking my car to him because he makes you feel like you are one of his best friends while you are there talking to him. Never had better service from anyone else in the car industry. If you need an oil change or any other kind of repair go to Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and ask for Andrew Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Edwards
May 14, 2018

"Services "

- Paula

The service I receive was very professional. They gave me several estimates on the services I am going to have to have done. There is no surprises with any service I am going to have to have done. They are courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
April 24, 2018

"Worst service experience EVER, Incompetent AT BEST"

- bricedyal1972

My 16 ram 2500 has been to their shop 5 times and I still have tpms faults. Truck is 2 years old less than 18000 Miles and just fixing the tpms system is too complicated for their mechanics. I spent money on nitrogen for the tires just to stop that light. Since buying this truck 4 months and 6000 miles ago they have failed 5 times to fixing tpms system. It has never made it 50 miles without tpms warning light coming back on. Rather than add 2.5 gallons new new 34% def to my depleted 31.5% def in my tank i was charged $600+ to drain clean tank and add overpriced mopar def fluid to keep warranty. AN HONEST MOPAR DEALER would have charged $10 for 2.5 gallons of Mopar DEF, tested it at 32.5-33.5 concentration... INSTEAD shaft the customer $600+ on my 16000 mile $48k truck!!! I feel xxxxx! After this and a $600 oil, oil filter and fuel filter change the mechanic forgot to replace the fasteners in the inner fender well... Going down the interstate the fender well broke loose and hit the front tire grinding a hole in it. The service writer claimed they were not responsible... Their own technical reference material lists removing the inner fender well as the only way to change the fuel filter... not to mention the oil filer and adding the missing power cord for the engine block heater.... Long story short $685 for oil change and fuel filters. to have my inner fender well destroyed... Parts and oil online are $185 delivered from an HONEST mopar dealer. $500 for 30 minutes labor... This is criminal... I paid $40 to change tires to nitrogen... the tpms light has been on 4 months and 6k miles regardless of being reset over a dozen times... Tpms sensor went off on way home from dealership now 5 times. Door says 75psi Tech inflated to 81psi with nitrogen last trip all tires set at 74psi???? $40 wasted Dropped pressure, light won't reset.... incompetent morons... I would never do business or suggest my friends, family, strangers or enemies do business with this dishonest, irresponsible service department... 5 trips, multiple problems, no solutions, all excuses... Gadsden Dodge Ram Jeep service Is ABYSMAL, over priced, dishonest and untrustworthy... Worst dealer service experience EVER btw my passenger drivers seat /airbag does not meet their own test criteria yet not a warranty problem... I will never buy another dodge ram jeep product ever... This is pathetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure, multiple
April 24, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jeep60

Was easy to schedule an appointment. Check-in was easy. Service manager explained the recommended services and the cost of services involved. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Greene
April 20, 2018

"Couldn't help me."

- Hollydog

Have a wheelchair accessible Dodge Caravan. Wouldn't look at the wiring because it was modified. Had an evap leak couldn't do anything it was modified. Had electrical problem had to wait a week for appointment to be told they wouldn't work on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 21, 2018

"Finance guy is a con"

- Silverado!!!

Rip off, liars, cons. Add a lot of junk into loan and lie about interest rate because they make money off of extra interest even when its financed by a bank through the dealership. They make money off of gap insurance and will charge you $899 for their own warrant even when you said you didnt want it because the vehicle is already covered by the manufacturer!! Use you own bank for finance and your insurance for gap insurance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ira
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results