About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Toyota of Princeton

4.8

1,137 Lifetime Reviews

2871 US-1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648 Directions
Sales: (888) 314-8303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,137 Reviews of Team Toyota of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Ok experience; Manager was so pushy."

- siddiq_t

Sales person was really good but the Manager was really pushy. He confused me to the level that I had two choices either accept what he was saying or just leave the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry, forgot their names
November 20, 2018

"excellent"

- dyann

I have always come to this dealership since I've owned my first Toyota. The staff are nice and cheerful. They are truly there to serve you. I will never go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Rigle
November 19, 2018

"Service was quick and efficient"

- Jack

The service rep, Michelle Rankin, was pleasant to deal with. Her explanations were thorough and clear. And that's all I have to say about that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Rankin
November 19, 2018

"No suprisies "

- D. Shapiro

Great overall experience with no suprises . Rob was helpful and responsive during the process and made my car buying experience a pleasure. No other words come to mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Moran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Best Service eVER"

- PicolaMia

I am always blown away by the true customer service of this facility. In today's society, i find very little true customer service where the customer is respected and valued. Here at Team Toyota, I have always been treated with the utmost respect and have always received exemplary customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
November 14, 2018

"General check-up of Prius 2008"

- FilAm RAM

I brought my car, Prius 2008 for a general check-up for any maintenance or replacement of parts that I am not aware of. I was told by Ms. Vishala Patel that I would have to wait for an hour and a half for the said concern to be completed. It really did take 1.5 hours and I was charged the amount of $94.64. I was also told of the recommendations of the attending mechanic related to the maintenance of my Prius 2008. Feedback: I find 1.5 hours and $94.64 a bit too much. Thanks for the complimentary coffee though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishala Patel
November 14, 2018

"New vehicle purchase "

- Leidyv718

Loved this place, professional, and friendly staff along with great service. They definitely will go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Andy worked really hard to meet all my expectations and took into account every possible detail in order to get me into the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sinha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hank Eisenhauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Mingo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"5000 Mile Service - 2017 86"

- My2017-86

My 2017 Toyota 86 was in for it's 5000 mi service. Making the appointment was quick and easy. Service was done in 1 hour of appointment time. Valet receipt of vehicle from service dept. was extremely helpful and all staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 09, 2018

"On time, caring and customer relating"

- ronsun

From the first day we took the car for estimate, all people we delt with were caring , precise , and gave us straight talk information. Neal kept us aware of timeline on repair schedule - greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Shuttner handled us, kept us informed of repair timeline. "Mark" estimated. a "Hubert" worked on the car - excellent.
November 09, 2018

"Superb service "

- Suzzie

I received great professional service from your Sales Mgr, Bob, Valet, Adrian, Dexter, everyone was great. A class service. Thank you greatly appreciated. I I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Walick, Sales Manager, Valet
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,137 results