About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Toyota of Princeton

4.8

1,061 Lifetime Reviews

2871 US-1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648 Directions
Sales: (888) 314-8303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,061 Reviews of Team Toyota of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Worst customer service dishonest disrespect "

- Holy

My Name is Hala I’m a physician This was the worst place I have ever been I got a price from the sales specialist Mr .Nestor Nebab over the phone and on text message regarding Toyota CHR 2019 lease it was 1500.00$Out of pocket including taxes , fees, registration with first month and 211.00$ Per month for 35 months for 12,000 miles a year and I drove from Staten Island 60 miles to get the paper signed and when we set everything and I signed a paper with even less price than we talked about he went to the manager Mr Adam Gruber and he came and was very bad manager speaking in a very bad way and telling me I can’t give you that price go to another place and I showed him the message from Mr Nestor he said I don’t care about this message it is a way to let you com to show room but go to Toyota in New York and get it from there , I never saw a manager like that I think he needs to be sent to classes to know how to treat people and I filed a complaint against both of them and my lawyer will follow that , I have all pictures of text messages and I don’t know how the manager doesn’t care about the price numbers the sales specialist is giving so why you hire him then I don’t recommend this place for anyone Dishonest disrespect the worst customer service and I think also some other issues play a role

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Gruber manager and Nestor Nebab Salesman
September 16, 2018

"Worst customer service Mr. Peter Walsh and Mr Nestor Nebab"

- Holy

My Name is Hala I’m a physician This was the worst place I have ever been I apologize for previous post as I wrote the name of manager wrong the manager who I complain about is Mr. Peter Walsh I got a price from the sales specialist Mr .Nestor Nebab over the phone and on text message regarding Toyota CHR 2019 lease it was 1500.00$Out of pocket including taxes , fees, registration with first month and 211.00$ Per month for 35 months for 12,000mikes a year and I drove from Staten Island 60 miles to get the paper signed and when we set everything and I signed a paper with even less price than we talked about he went to the manager Mr Adam Gruber and he came and was very bad manager speaking in a very bad way and telling me I can’t give you that price go to another place and I showed him the message from Mr Nestor he said I don’t care about this message it is a way to let you com to show room but go to Toyota in New York and get it from there , I never saw a manager like that I think he needs to be sent to classes to know how to treat people and I filed a complaint against both of them and my lawyer will follow that , I have all pictures of text messages and I don’t know how the manager doesn’t care about the price numbers the sales specialist is giving so why you hire him then I don’t recommend this place for anyone Dishonest disrespect the worst customer service and I think also some other issues play a role

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Gruber manager and Nestor Nebab Salesman
September 16, 2018

"Worst customer service "

- Holy

My Name is Hala I’m a physician This was the worst place I have ever been I got a price from the sales specialist Mr .Nestor Nebab over the phone and on text message regarding Toyota CHR 2019 lease it was 1500.00$Out of pocket including taxes , fees, registration with first month and 211.00$ Per month for 35 months for 12,000mikes a year and I drove from Staten Island 60 miles to get the paper signed and when we set everything and I signed a paper with even less price than we talked about he went to the manager Mr Adam Gruber and he came and was very bad manager speaking in a very bad way and telling me I can’t give you that price go to another place and I showed him the message from Mr Nestor he said I don’t care about this message it is a way to let you com to show room but go to Toyota in New York and get it from there , I never saw a manager like that I think he needs to be sent to classes to know how to treat people and I filed a complaint against both of them and my lawyer will follow that , I have all pictures of text messages and I don’t know how the manager doesn’t care about the price numbers the sales specialist is giving so why you hire him then I don’t recommend this place for anyone Dishonest disrespect the worst customer service and I think also some other issues play a role

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Gruber manager and Nestor Nebab Salesman
Sep 16, 2018 -

Holy responded

This is Hala Boktor who wrote the review I apologize , Sorry the manager name is Mr. Peter Walsh

September 16, 2018

"Great service."

- PeterZ

We needed a duplicate key for our Toyota Highlander. Chuck offered us a few options. The service was done quickly and with the great quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ratkay
September 15, 2018

"great"

- yeahyeahhoop

Team Toyota of Princeton dealership provided efficient, quick, friendly service. Received a rental car that was in good condition, it was all stress free. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Visuals Patel
September 14, 2018

"Excellent 60,000 mile service"

- Toyotaowner

I brought my Toyota in for the 60,000 mile service. Dan Marjarum did an excellent job of explaining to me what work needed to be done on my car. I also told him that the car shakes when accelerating. After the work was done, Dan went over each thing that was done. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and nice. Dan was very thorough and checked himself that everything was completed correctly. I am thoroughly satisfied and feel confident that my car is safe now. Also, it doesn''t shimmy anymore. Thank you to Dan and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Marjarum
September 14, 2018

"Routine oil change"

- Drivingtaxi16

Tim Mozin is my service representative. He's great. He explains what work is being done on my car & makes suggestions. He is not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim mozin
September 14, 2018

"Bought a new Prius prime"

- Girish

Mike Cohen ,Roger and Nick treated us with a lot of patience, listened to us and helped us close the deal smoothly and met all our requirements. very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Jespersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Cohen and Nick Mess
September 13, 2018

"A-1 Service!"

- mconklin23

I brought my 2017 Prius in for scheduled/routine service. I arrived at 7:25am (the service department opens at 7:30am). I was politely greeted and was asked to see a service advisor inside. I told Neal that I had an appointment to drop off my car and get a rental for the day. He pulled up my information and made me aware of a recall on the Prius and that they would address that as well. He then handed me a coupon for a free loaner car for the day and I was pleasantly surprised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Ferrell and Dan Marjarum
September 12, 2018

"Quick and Excellent Service"

- Heaven0927

Nestor was most helpful. Very knowledgable and personable. Took the time to answer all of my questions and explained all of the features in my new 2018 Camry.. This is more my first visit to Team Toyota of Princeton and it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BARRY KRAMER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nestor and Abe in Finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,061 results