About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

73 Lifetime Reviews

12000 Telegraph Rd., Taylor, Michigan 48180 Directions
Sales: (734) 947-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Great staff very helpful "

- Acarr19

I got a new lease and my salesman was excellent Mark Gregor did a wonderful job helping me through the whole thing. Definitely will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gregor and Paco
December 10, 2018

"Horrible service RUN don't walk"

- Fjones

Brad, service advisor, doesn't keep you informed about your vehicle if you don't call him you won't know. I had my vehicle towed there Nov 7, it's been over a month for a starter. SMH and they wonder why customers wild out on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
Dec 11, 2018 -

Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are sorry to see you only received 1 star service out of 5 stars from our dealer. If you would like to discuss this matter please reach out to our Brand Advocate Manager Sean Campeau 734-991-4099 or via email at Scampeau@telegraphchrysler.com We always strive to be the most esteemed and we appreciate your honest feedback.

December 01, 2018

"New Vehicle Sales"

- Allie

My overall experience at the dealership was outstanding. The staff (Casey Awada, Nina and Courtney) were exceptional. They were knowledgeable of the vehicles, respectful of my time, courteous with a positive attitude and all possessed great work ethic. The staff was extremely friendly. They responded to all my questions while ensuring that I understood the services and benefits available to me as a new vehicle owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey (Sales) and Nina (Finance)
November 25, 2018

"Very patient, listened, understanding. "

- Suerour

Very fun dealership, great energy, great atmosphere, everyone is friendly and helpful. I asked for what I was looking for and got it. I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Guenther
November 24, 2018

"Just looking n ended up buying."

- Ram man

I walked in n nobody came up n bugged me.i had to ask for someone. I liked that no pressure. And I bought a new ram 1500 rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Thornton
November 19, 2018

"Easy an hard working salesman"

- Doug.rug

Goes out of their way to get the best possible deals.plenty of stock to choose from plus they'll search other dealerships for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Soloman
November 07, 2018

"great service"

- amer0808

It only took me couple hours to et what i want. quick service and i would recommand this dealer to anyone looking for lease or buy. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
casey
October 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Satisfied

Always had great, fast service! This is our third lease through them. Always had great and fast service. If you are looking to lease or purchase a vehicle give them a try. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Liedel
September 28, 2018

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Review "

- Jaime2828

Glen was helpful in getting the exact car I wanted at the price tag I could afford. Glen went above and beyond and worked with his sales manager to bring a Jeep Grand Cherokee in from another location in a timely fashion. Will come to him again when needing a new lease in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
September 17, 2018

"Used 2015 Honda crv"

- Dadio

The car had a pull to the right on breaking a repaired chip in the windshield and a cracked housing over the right rear wheel. The manager refused to offer any price break but promised to align the front wheels. The salesman said they fixed the alignment by adjusting air pressure in the tires. The tire monitoring system indicated a problem and on investigation the front tires were over inflated. The pull to the right was not fixed. This dealer was happy to take my money but the manager did not keep his promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman and sales manager
Sep 18, 2018 -

Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are sorry to see you only received 2 star service out of 5 stars at our dealer. If you would like to discuss this matter please reach out to our Brand Advocate Manager Sean Campeau 734-991-4099 or via email at Scampeau@telegraphchrysler.com We always strive to be the most esteemed and we appreciate your honest feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results