About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

702 Lifetime Reviews

7975 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (888) 261-7565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

702 Reviews of Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rkgzx9leftcoast

Was an easy painless deal. Easy to work with. Would recommend Emily she is great to work with and made the process easy. Wasn't sure about getting a new car, but they made it painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 10, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We feel honored that you took the time in sharing your impression about our dealership and team with us and many other potential customers. Our highest mission is ensuring complete satisfaction and to create a deal that is wonderful. With this, it is always important to have close contact with our customers.

December 06, 2018

"Emily "

- AriasCz

Emily was very helpful, for my first time seeing a car being processed she made it look easy & fast, she was funny and made me laugh which put me at ease! Awesome person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 07, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We take pride in providing a hassle-free experience and enjoy giving you such a positive experience! We are here for all of your service and car buying needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again.

December 06, 2018

"Emily"

- Rubenc1

Emily was joy very professional will recommend to my friends and family made it an enjoyable process for all myself and my family thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 07, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Emily is a viable staff member and we are pleased to hear she was able to make things easier for you! Have a great day!

December 06, 2018

"Emily"

- chacons1

Emily is awesome! She made this whole process easy, painless, and most importantly FUN! I had total confidence in her! Awesome person and trustworthy; pleasure doing business with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 07, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is always great to hear that we can serve our customers with a great experience. We will take the time and effort to build lasting relationships with our customers. We understand that the process of purchasing a new vehicle can be difficult but we pride ourselves in making it as comfortable and smooth as possible for yourself and others.

December 03, 2018

"Emily takes the cake!"

- X2blink

Emily made this whole buying a car experience seamless and enjoyable. The manager was able to offer an awesome deal on a Jeep Grandcherekee Overland that couldn’t refuse. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Dec 05, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We couldn’t be happier that Emily provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

December 03, 2018

"Emily is a Christmas Miracle! "

- Pin3Pine

I can’t say enough about how amazing this experience has been. This is my first time new vehicle shopping for myself but I have been with others when they car shopped. Not once did she come off as “car sales-y” pushy, aggressive, or insincere. In fact she was kind, thoughtful and did her absolute best to make sure we were not only getting what we wanted but having an amazing time. I was really amazed with her depth of knowledge, she was able to answer every question I had. She seriously knows her jeeps! Thank you so much Emily, I am so lucky and blessed that you were the one I got to buy this lovely and amazing renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Dec 05, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Emily helped to make your experience such a positive one. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 02, 2018

"Amazing experience at Jeep!"

- Lida A.

My sales consultant, Emily, was so amazing and made sure we get the car we wanted with the exact extras and with no delays. She’s a go getter person, super motivated, genuinely nice, making the whole process very easy. The rest of the staff was also very helpful and gave us an amazing service, I totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Dec 03, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We want to thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this awesome review and rating! Our dedication to delivering our customers with satisfied vehicle purchases and ensuring they receive the ultimate experience is a goal we strive to accomplish with everyone.

November 30, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Ezius

Buying our new car today was the best experience we could have asked for! Emily went above and beyond to not only meet our needs in finding a new vehicle for our family, but also to make the process go as smooth as it possibly can with 3 little kids in tow. From the moment we stepped on the lot she had a smile on her face and was willing to even stay 3+ hours longer than needed to help us out! Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Dec 03, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Here at Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we care about making a match that lasts and strive to be the best in customer service to gain loyal customers such as yourself. We hope you come to us for any of your vehicle needs.

November 28, 2018

"Emily is a great saleswoman!"

- Ruedage38

As soon as we entered the dealership we where greeted by Emily with a big smile and great personality she made the sale of a vehicle look easy the whole process from start to finish was seamless. Great service thanks Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Nov 28, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Emily is a viable staff member and we are pleased to hear she was able to make things easier for you! We take pride in providing a hassle-free experience and enjoy giving you such a positive experience!

November 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Blind2Uhaters23

Emily snelling and the whole staff at tempe jeep were amazing! From the minute I walked in I felt like family. I was greeted and treated with respect. They made the whole expirience was surprisingly pleasant and fast! After this expirience I am a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily snelling, Joe, Hector, and Bobby.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and rating! Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep is here for all of your service and car buying needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results