About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.5

589 Lifetime Reviews

7975 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (888) 261-7565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

589 Reviews of Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- Bcav91

We had a wonderful experience after coming in to look at our options. There was no rush, no pressure, and not one off putting over the top sales pitch. Emily was kind, patient, and created a very comfortable environment. 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jun 20, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Emily. We appreciate the five stars and welcome you back!

June 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Fscalise

I’ve been back and forth with Tempe Jeep Dodge Chrysler for 3 months and Emily Snelling has been nothing but helpful the entire way. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jun 19, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Emily was happy to help you, and we're glad that you would take the time to recognize her hard work. Please come back if we can help you with anything else.

June 18, 2018

"Amazing customer service and dedication "

- Bwomble

Went in to trade a vehicle in and got told the bank wouldn’t let me trade. Left the dealership next day they let me know the banks would sign as long as I had a co-signer. They knew I really wanted out of my previous vehicle and did everything they could to get me in a car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traivon Myers
Jun 19, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We were happy to help you! Thank you for taking the time to recognize our amazing customer service, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

June 17, 2018

"An awesome car buying experience "

- Pool guy Kevin

I’ve been to a few dealerships the last couple of days and Emily Snelling was by far the best I dealt with. She was very friendly and helpful with absolutely no pressure and helped to get me the best deal possible. Thank you Emily!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jun 18, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Kevin, thank you for sharing your quality experience with Emily! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mistylee23

Joe and Emily made the experience worth wild. First time buying a car all by myself and I'll admit I was scared. Tried to do my homework and get ready but at the end of the day I felt like I was talking to family. Thank you Emily Snelling for getting my daughter and I into a safe reliable car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling and Joe M
Jun 18, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're delighted to learn that you had a great experience working with Joe and Emily. They were happy to make you feel comfortable and well-informed about your purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 16, 2018

"Emily Snelling "

- Zhen9388

Emily is very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding. She created a comfortable atmosphere and took her time making sure we had the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jun 18, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We're glad that Emily helped you feel comfortable during your visit with us. It was her pleasure to ensure your satisfaction with your vehicle. Please come back if we can assist you with anything else.

June 15, 2018

"Emily Snelling "

- Azimran2018

Emily greeted me soon as I stepped out of my car, shd a smile on her face and asked me if I could help her. She was the best at her transaction and very polite and professional. She made the entire transaction very smooth and transparent, she also brought her manager over to say hello. Emily is definitely an asset to you guys and will send her referrals if someone wants to buy a vehicle without any hassle. Thank you very much Emily for the smooth transaction and a wonderful experience. Thumbs up for sure with all 5 star ratings to Emily!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jun 16, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We appreciate your time and business and will make sure to thank Emily for her outstanding service. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you!

June 14, 2018

"Buying a used truck "

- Azirfan64

Emily Snelling Is woundedfull person always smiling make a buying process super easy! She is on top of her game and highly recommend to friends and family ! Keep it up Emily ! Hope to buy again some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jun 15, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We’ll be sure to give Emily your kind remarks. We're thrilled your experience was a positive one and look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2018

"Dream Come True!!"

- BMW1128

Byron was the salesman and his service was outstanding! He was so patient and extremely accommodating. Byron helped me decide to go with my dream car and he made it happen!! At this location the employees weren’t about just making a sale they cared about the customers’ wants and needs . I will definitely recommend everyone to go see Byron. He’s the best!! I’m extremely happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The manager was very nice as well!
Jun 15, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear Byron provided you with the high-quality service you deserve! We will be sure to commend him on a job well done. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best!

June 14, 2018

"See Byron, he’s literally the best!! "

- Jessica92

We had originally gone in to look and didn’t plan on walking away with a car that same day but as soon as Byron came up everything changed. He made us feel very comfortable. As soon as we got out of our car he greeted us. He was so friendly and very professional. He got us into a brand new 2018 charger. It was literally the best experience we have had . I will send anyone and everyone I know to him. THANKS BYRON, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership. We'll make sure to thank Byron for providing you with friendly, professional, and honest customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results