About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

655 Lifetime Reviews

7975 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (888) 261-7565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

655 Reviews of Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Emily!"

- Robert300

Straight forward, no pressure, superior customer service experience! The other Chrysler dealership in Gilbert can’t even begin to compare. Thanks Emily Snelling and Iain Wraith for all your work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling, Iain Wraith
September 21, 2018

"Sales was fine but finance manager was a total jerk."

- Tucson Customer

Emily Snelling our 3rd salesperson was fine and Bobby the manager was fine but Steven Evansky in finance turned into a total jerk (I'm being nice) trying to force an extended warranty on us as well as an alarm/tracker. He wouldn't take no for an answer and was demeaning to myself and my sister who was purchasing the Jeep. He was getting visually upset that we didn't want to buy the warranty. When we mentioned to him that the cost of the warranty contract, over the course of the loan, would end up over $10,000 he response was "somebody as to pay for it" Yes they do but not at that cost. What should have been a nice, easy (bank preapproval and large down) transaction almost turned into us walking out. I called Bobby the manager the next day to relay our complaint and concerns with Steven and I didn't get a call back which is why I am leaving this review now. The dealership only wants positive reviews but I can't based on the treatment from Steven. Unless he changes his ways I wouldn't suggest anyone I know to buy from them....he was that bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling Bobby the manager and Steven Evansky in Finance
September 20, 2018

"Emily Snelling is FANTABULOUS!!!"

- Jessica M

My husband visited the dealership determined to coerce me into buying the Jeep Cherokee I’ve wanted for years. I absolutely abhor dealerships and thus refused to go with him, however he went and began working with Emily. She was very knowledgeable, funny, witty, loved my driving and wasn’t pushy at all. She even stayed late to help us work through the deal. She answered all our questions, and frankly made the whole experience pleasant. Thank you Emily!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Sep 21, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience! Customer satisfaction is always our goal and we hope to accomplish that with you again in the future. Your feedback is always appreciated, with it we are able to learn what we can look forward to investing into the betterment of our customer service. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

September 16, 2018

"Friendly service "

- Jocelyn

Emily Snelling was very knowledgeable and didnt once complain about my driving skills. She wasn't pushy like other sales employees I have encounter. She made buying a new car a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Sep 17, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We have always believed that purchasing a vehicle is a stressful endeavor, and if we are able to provide customer service that would lessen some of that stress, then we are on the right track. Have a great day Jocelyn!

September 15, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- Badgirlvmh1

We stopped in to just look and Emily greeted us and became very accomodating in showing us vehicles that we might like. Got us a very good deal. We drove out in a new car. I would recommend her to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily snelling
Sep 17, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're very pleased to know that Emily Snelling was able to make your experience with us great. Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate hearing customer feedback. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

September 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Mrs-T

Byron Reed is an exceptional salesman. He answers all your questions and is very professional. One thing for sure is that you will drive off of that lot with the car you wanted. So if you are looking to purchase a vehicle Byron is your guy to go to. -J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Reed
Sep 13, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for rating and reviewing our services here at Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We're very pleased to know that Byron was able to make your experience with us pleasant! We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your time, and we hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2018

"Overall great experience "

- Blfoss

They were all friendly and weren’t pushing me into deals I didn’t want to make. They worked with me really well to get a deal I was very happy about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Sep 11, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you found the experience easy and our staff friendly here at Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We’re sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your experience. If you're in need of anything vehicle related, don't hesitate to contact us.

September 09, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Sylvie

Emily Snelling did a great job at helping us choose the right car for us. We had a tight budget and the team at Temp Chrysler Dodge worked together to help us walk away with the car of our dreams! Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Sep 10, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Emily is a viable staff member and we are pleased to hear she was able to make things easier for you! We take pride in providing a hassle-free experience and enjoy giving you such a positive experience! We are here for all of your service and car buying needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again.

September 08, 2018

"i recommend Emily Snelling"

- kclove711

I would strongly recommend Emily Snelling. She was very helpful and has a great personality. Emily got through the paperwork quick and easy. Thank you so much for everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Sep 10, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We understand that the process of purchasing a new vehicle can be difficult but we pride ourselves in making it as comfortable and smooth as possible for yourself and others. Thank you so much!

September 04, 2018

"Great experience at Tempe Jeep "

- Bmartinez

Sales consult Travion Myers was awesome ! He was very knowledgeable and helpful! I would totally recommend going to Tempe dodge Jeep Chrysler ! I got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travion Myers
Sep 05, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience! Customer satisfaction is always our goal and we hope to accomplish that with you again in the future. Feedback is always appreciated, with it we are able to learn what we can look forward to investing into the betterment of our customer service. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results