About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

719 Lifetime Reviews

7975 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (888) 261-7565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

719 Reviews of Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Emily Snelling is AWESOME! "

- Kelly

Emily got us a great deal on our trade in for the 2019 Pacifica hybrid. The process was easy and smooth and everyone was very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend this dealership and Emily Snelling in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jan 03, 2019 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that Emily was able to provide excellent customer service! Have a great day and we hope you enjoy your new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid!

January 02, 2019

"Authentic and direct staff"

- Tom

Came in for a couple visits with clear expectations. Emily honored our approach and stayed connected but without being pushy. Appreciated her awareness of our perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Jan 02, 2019 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Providing our customers the best customer service we can offer is our goal and we will go above and beyond to assure that it is the Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep way.

January 02, 2019

"Experience "

- Boom

Emily was super helpful and full of energy, made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I would come back here to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Jan 02, 2019 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We want you to feel apart of the family here, so we are pleased that Emily was able to provide that for you by being patient and taking the time to find the vehicle that best suited your needs.

December 30, 2018

"Buying from Emily Snelling"

- Jeepcj5nut

Emily was super patient and very well versed on Jeeps! She was great to work with! I am going to recommend her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Dec 31, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Customer satisfaction is always our goal and we hope to accomplish that with you again in the future.

December 29, 2018

"Poor service"

- Jameson

Going to keep this short, I would recommend not going there to buy or take your vehicle there for service. They can't be trusted on anything they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach C.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you, as well as any miscommunication that has led to your distrust in our dealership. We are discouraged to hear of your negative experience. Above all else, providing excellent customer service is our main goal and we hope you will be willing to visit us again in the future.

December 29, 2018

"Bought a new used car "

- Dodge review

Emily was perfect to work with! She showed us many cars and assisted us with buying a used car for the first time. She was extremely patient and so kind! I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 31, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your feedback is always appreciated, with it we are able to learn what we can look forward to investing into the betterment of our customer service. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

December 21, 2018

"Painless"

- Jbranney

Emily was very helpful and made the buying process very easy. First time buying new vehicle and she was pleasant and not overbearing at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Snelling
Dec 26, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your review of our dealership! We are glad that Emily was able to help you in the buying process. Enjoy your new car!

December 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rkgzx9leftcoast

Was an easy painless deal. Easy to work with. Would recommend Emily she is great to work with and made the process easy. Wasn't sure about getting a new car, but they made it painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 10, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We feel honored that you took the time in sharing your impression about our dealership and team with us and many other potential customers. Our highest mission is ensuring complete satisfaction and to create a deal that is wonderful. With this, it is always important to have close contact with our customers.

December 06, 2018

"Emily "

- AriasCz

Emily was very helpful, for my first time seeing a car being processed she made it look easy & fast, she was funny and made me laugh which put me at ease! Awesome person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 07, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We take pride in providing a hassle-free experience and enjoy giving you such a positive experience! We are here for all of your service and car buying needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again.

December 06, 2018

"Emily"

- Rubenc1

Emily was joy very professional will recommend to my friends and family made it an enjoyable process for all myself and my family thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
Dec 07, 2018 -

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Emily is a viable staff member and we are pleased to hear she was able to make things easier for you! Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 719 results