About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Kia

4.5

394 Lifetime Reviews

8005 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Tempe Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Dee Brown

GREAT SERVICE BY THE KIA DEALERSHIP. THEY ASSISTED ME AND THE FAMILY ON OUR SEARCH FOR A VEHICLE. I DO RECOMEND ANYONE TO VISIT THE KIA LOCATED AT THE TEMPE KIA AUTOPLEX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Thank you Kia"

- andrewchn

Will Parker was a pleasure to deal with. He was straight forward and honest. I appreciated the way that he dealt with me. I would recommend Kia and Will Parker to anyone looking for a beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Great experience purchasing my new vehicle "

- Samantha Valencia

Mark Nektalov helped me get into my new Jeep and I am beyond happy with my experience. Mark was very thorough with the process but also considerate of my time. When I purchased my Honda Accord through a different dealership I was there for a total of 7 hours. Mark had my fiancé and I in and out of the dealership by 2 hours which was a deal breaker for me. Definitely will send my friends and family his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nektalov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Great experience with Tempe KIA"

- ralexisjaay32

Joe Singleton helped me get into a 2018 Kia Forte. He was quick, friendly, and determined to get me into the car I wanted. He made the process well worth the wait and I do not regret choosing him and the Tempe Kia team to assist me in buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Seamless experience with Joe Singleton"

- Gjohn

Pre-qualified and test drove, Out the door within 4 hours. Nice! Thank you so much for your time and consideration we would seriously consider buying our next car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Great Service"

- idontcarrie

Waiting room is cool, clean and all are friendly. Joe S hooked me up, and I will be back when it's time for a new car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Tanner Swisher - A+ Car Salesman"

- Rvgerwig

Tanner helped us get into a 2018 Kia Rio EX hatchback. He was friendly, professional and made the buying process extremely easy. We felt zero pressure when working with Tanner, and we appreciated that he was down to earth. Will in finance was amazing too! He got us in and out, and explained all of our options, so we never felt like we were buying something we didn't need/want. Overall we were extremely pleased with our experience at Tempe KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tanner Swisher
July 18, 2018

"Fantastic Friendly and Fast"

- Trickey1980

Having found a vehicle of interest on online this dealership was able to arrange a viewing and test drive at my convenience. Once at the dealership I worked with Icemair Henderson who was the ultimate professional. Mr Henderson was polite, kind, accomidationg and most of all not pushy. I would reccomend this dealership and working with Mr Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Icemar Henderson
July 17, 2018

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Blessed2018

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I was nervous because of all of the bad things I have heard about purchasing vehicles at dealerships. I can honestly say my view has been changed for the better. The Whole staff treated me with respect and they didn't try to hassle me. My salesman, Bryant Anderson, did an amazing job explaining the car specs, and his customer service skills were excellent. I would recommend going to see him on your next purchase because he will take great care of you !! I thank God for leading me to the right dealership, and I just want to send a special thank you to the finance department, and guiding me through the paperwork. You guys are awesome. Have A Blessed week!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Moonshine80

The sales associate, Kemar, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This is my first Kia and he made the experience actually enjoyable and seamless. My next car will definitely be purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kemar Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are very pleased to hear Kemar was extremely helpful and friendly. Congratulations on your first Kia! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results