About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tempe Kia

4.5

412 Lifetime Reviews

8005 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

412 Reviews of Tempe Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Lele84

The people at the dealership were great. Joe was a great help. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I would recommend this dealership and Joe to any of my friends looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Tempe Kia responded

We work really hard to provide our customers with service we can be proud of and a fantastic environment for both you and our staff. It is wonderful to see those efforts pay off.

January 11, 2019

"New Car!"

- Mejia123

Joseph Singleton was awesome! He had great customer service and is an excellent communicator. We had a great experience! I would recommend this dealership to anyone, make sure to ask for Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Tempe Kia responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you found the experience easy and our staff friendly here. We’re sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your experience. If you're in need of anything vehicle related, don't hesitate to contact us.

January 07, 2019

"Wonderful "

- LeslielR

He help me with all my question regarding my sales. He took his time in listening and answering my question with knowledge. Thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Tempe Kia responded

We work really hard to provide our customers with service we can be proud of and a fantastic environment for both you and our staff. It is wonderful to see those efforts pay off.

December 02, 2018

"Had an awesome experience"

- Lchavira

Sales person and finance manager were all nice and easy going, they offered us drinks and had our Kia Soul cleaned and the purchase was fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Bowden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nury helped with this sale
Dec 03, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

Providing our customers with the best service we can offer is our goal. We will go above and beyond to assure that customer satisfaction is achieved for Tempe Kia. Have a great day!

November 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Smarquez14

Joe was the sales employee who assisted me. joe listened to my needs and was willing to do the best he can to meet my needs. I left the dealer ship happy with a new car due to the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

We want you to feel apart of the family here, so we are pleased that Joe was able to provide that for you by being patient and taking the time to find the vehicle that best suited your needs. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a good day.

November 30, 2018

"Carl was great"

- LShoe

Carl took time to find just the right Soul for me. He worked to get me a decent deal Will had all the paperwork ready in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Bowden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Tempe Kia. Have a great day!

November 30, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Hollz

Very pleased with salesman Jo Singleton. He was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what my needs were. A great experience, I would recommend Jo to all my family and friends. He answered all of my questions and you can tell he knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

It’s so nice to hear that Joe helped to make your experience such a positive one. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 25, 2018

"Kia sales"

- Maaeemaaee

I recommend joe because he was really helpful and informative he helped me get a car at a good price and they were nice a quick getting me out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

We couldn’t be happier that Joe provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

November 25, 2018

"Bought new vehicle "

- Kia

The salesman Joe was very helpful in our car search he made sure to keeps us in the price range we were looking for I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! Hearing how we can provide our customers with the utmost customer satisfaction is great news. Have a great day!

November 09, 2018

"excellent attention and professionalism"

- Leo77

I received a very good service and always looking for the right car and the best price for not only the business but also to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Alvarez
Nov 12, 2018 -

Tempe Kia responded

We want to thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this awesome review and rating! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results