Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tenneson Nissan

Tifton, GA

3.9
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

535 Old Omega Road

Tifton, GA

31794

Directions

58 Reviews of Tenneson Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"If you're going to buy a car, this is the place BUT you..."

- Shaina Pohlen

If you're going to buy a car, this is the place BUT you need to ask for Joshua Willis! He's outstanding and honest! He will work with you and be polite the entire time! We got a great deal on a pre-owned vehicle and Josh made the process so easy and he did everything in his power to make sure we got our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Willis
September 26, 2020

"This dealership is great service nice people friendly you..."

- Raleigh & Antoniette Lewis

This dealership is great service nice people friendly you need a car or Truck go to Tennison Nissan Tifton GA Tall on service short on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac CLEMMONS
June 25, 2020

"spent 1500.00 and car still not fixed"

- dixieflower1957

had car toad there when it broke down 2006 nissan xterra, the bill got up to 1500.00 and called me on sat said car was ready, and the total was 1537.00 and on monday called and said they were going to run some gas through and it should be ready that afternoon, well they called back said needed catalyic converter, when they called me back said just the parts was 2800.00 more, to me 1500.00 should have let them seen it was that before the changed this and that the first thing they said was bad gas,,, well guess what the gas was tested and it was not bad gas, they are a rip off dont take your car there or by a car from them they are a bunch of money hungry crooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
justin ,,keith
October 20, 2018

"THANKS DAVID"

- MCKENZIE

A GREAT PLACE AND GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE .LOVE THE JOB THE DID AND STAY TO THERE WORD ,A GREAT PLACE TO BUY THANKS.NISSAN TIFTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- boomer

Keith Merrill's knowledge of the vehicle and no hassle approach made me feel very happy about my buying decision. I felt like I was part of a family when I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Merrill and David Mcmahan
August 27, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Latolya22

Visited this dealership in need of a new vehicle. I met Keith Merrill whom provided exceptional customer service. Not only did he provide great service, also left with a brand new 2018 Altima in which I really enjoy. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Merrill
August 27, 2018

"2017 Nissan Altima"

- Tyniesha L.

I purchased a 2017 Nissan Altima in December 2017, my salesman was Keith Merrill. He had great customer service skills, he answered all the questions I had and work with me on purchasing a vehicle that was in my budget range that I told him I could afford. I am very happy with my vehicle and I would recommend family and friends to purchase from Tenneson Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Merrill
March 21, 2017

"Great customer service"

- pinatasmasher

Great awesome customer service made me feel special I came in thinking i wouldnt qualify but i my salesperson made me feel confident and gave me a chance best felling ever!! Monica Rojas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Adams
October 26, 2016

"Scammers!!"

- William T Simpson

Took my 2001 frontier to be repaired for engine trouble. After 5DAYS was told that one part was put on wrong that's why it took so long. After an hour of paying $1700, truck was not fixed with the same problem. Will not return calls and claiming not at fault. Have taken a claim with better business bureau and contacted a lawyer. Also, Nissan corporate will not do anything even when this dealership has their product and name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Todd, Johnathan
June 23, 2016

"A change finally came recently!!!"

- Madea

Perhaps not all customers are yet aware that there used to be a boast of FREE oil changes for life! Recently that was worded differently on the commercial...oil changes for life is what you will hear now! Some of us read our contract after the fact and discovered that while the dealership was advocating FREE oil changes the contract had a price added to it of nearly $1,000 for oil changes!!!! So, I was just wondering since presumptuously this dealership wants to be considered ethical, when will we be getting that money back in the mail since when we bought our car we were told (and your commercials said) oil changes for life were FREE?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Doe
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results