Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln

Houma, LA

4.9
867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

339 St. Charles St.

Houma, LA

70360

Directions

867 Reviews of Terrebonne Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"I am really enjoying my new 2021 F-250 Lariat Tremor! I..."

- chad_gros2002

I am really enjoying my new 2021 F-250 Lariat Tremor! I definitely recommend Mr. Tommy Benoit as a car salesman. He was straight-forward and keep me up to date on the process which is something that meant a lot to me. I hope to keep my new truck for a while, but in the future I'll definitely be back to Terrebonne Ford. Whenever the wife decides to get a new SUV in the future I will look Tommy up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Benoit
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 21, 2021

"Met with Alex Jenkins on a vehicle purchase for my..."

- Royv04

Met with Alex Jenkins on a vehicle purchase for my daughter, Alex was very attentive to what we were wanting to do in working the deal. Was straight forward, not stalling for time on us. Dealing with Alex, smoothest vehicle purchase ever. Thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Jenkins
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Terrebonne Ford. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 13, 2021

"I had a very good experience at Terrebonne Ford. Tommy..."

- ctemplet

I had a very good experience at Terrebonne Ford. Tommy Benoit went over and beyond being a car salesman. He made me feel special, more like family than a customer. I will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle new or used to him at Terrebonne Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Benoit
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

April 13, 2021

"BJ made sure we were well taken care of throughout the..."

- fishaholic82

BJ made sure we were well taken care of throughout the entire buying experience. He is very knowledgeable and focused on making sure his customers are completely satisfied. This was the fifth vehicle I have purchased from BJ and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Bryan
5.0
March 28, 2021

"I had a great experience with Miss Ava. She knew exactly..."

- antoinettebourgeois1973

I had a great experience with Miss Ava. She knew exactly what to do to get me approved. And I really love my vehicle. Thanks again Miss Ava .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ava Moore
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

March 13, 2021

"Great buying experience. No pressure at all. Tommy and..."

- Michael-hebert

Great buying experience. No pressure at all. Tommy and Terrebonne Ford worked with me on my trade value and purchase price of the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Benoit
5.0
March 10, 2021

"Great knowledge and service when it comes to the sales..."

- Jojoe1989

Great knowledge and service when it comes to the sales team very happy with my purchase.I would recommend anyone to see Tommy he worked very hard to get us into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Benoit
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 09, 2021

"Beth was very helpful. The staff was friendly and..."

- BJP

Beth was very helpful. The staff was friendly and welcoming. A great experience and good price on a great truck. Very pleased. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Giroir
5.0
March 02, 2021

"Mr Yogi was very helpful and understanding of my..."

- jeannebarrera18

Mr Yogi was very helpful and understanding of my situation and did his very best to make sure me and my kids have a reliable car! He has been a big blessing to me and my family! I couldn’t have asked for a better person! Thank you Mr Yogi you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Naquin
5.0
James Solet
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Terrebonne Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Terrebonne Ford! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 18, 2021

"The dealership is a great place to get a vehicle..."

- KariChilders76

The dealership is a great place to get a vehicle everybody over there is very nice and they helped us out very much I would refer anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Naquin
5.0
James Solet
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results