Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Terry Henricks Ford

Archbold, OH

4.9
342 Reviews

904 Stryker St

Archbold, OH

43502

Directions

342 Reviews of Terry Henricks Ford

Sort by
September 29, 2020

"I had an awesome experience with Terry Henricks Ford. I..."

- Laurah

I had an awesome experience with Terry Henricks Ford. I called to see if the vehicle was available and and the salesman, Alex was very accommodating. He answered all of my questions without getting frustrated. There were A LOT. He gave me an estimate on my trade in which was VERY fair! I made the 1.5 hour commute that night and sent pictures of all my paperwork to get the ball rolling. Alex and his GM were awesome! They even got me a better interest rate than what I came in with. I was in and out with my new Explorer in 2 hours! TWO!! They even stayed late for me. Amazing customer service, genuinely nice people, honest and fair. We will be back to purchase our 2nd vehicle with them very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Nate Rose
5.0
July 18, 2020

"Purchased 2019 Nissan Pathfinder SV on July 9, 2020...."

- Tman1954

Purchased 2019 Nissan Pathfinder SV on July 9, 2020. Excellent vehicle, excellent service! Would definitely buy from this dealer again! Cody answered all my questions. Transaction was smooth and timely. No High Pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Caudill
5.0
Morgan Roth
5.0
Jul 21, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 02, 2020

"Friendly & Accommodating"

- ladyrxr

My visit to Terry Henricks Ford was truly a pleasure! Being a recent widow, car buying is new to me. Both Alex and Morgan were extremely helpful and informative. Although I live in Fort Wayne, I would make the 1 hr drive to Archbold, OH again if they have the car I want to purchase.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Morgan Roth
5.0
May 02, 2020

"Respect they give customers. They don't push you to buy..."

- sandie.roller

Respect they give customers. They don't push you to buy a vehicle. They are friendly and courteous to you. They are patient with you especially if you weren't for sure what you wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Rose
5.0
April 30, 2020

"Easy purchase, no complaints. Finance department is easy..."

- Clark

Easy purchase, no complaints. Finance department is easy to work with. Salesman was helpful and professional. Very helpful with questions after purchasing. Would recommend them for your needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Morgan Roth
5.0
March 24, 2020

"car purchase"

- wennof

they were patient with me . gave me time to make my own decision. they did keep in touch through email and some phoning. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Morgan Roth
5.0
March 14, 2020

"Great Experience at Terry Henricks Ford with Alex Bennett"

- kakx2

We had been looking for a good used F150 for awhile and it just so happened that Terry Henricks had the truck that turned out to be THE ONE! We called the evening before we were planning to make the trip over and reached Alex and he confirmed it was still available and answered our questions. We drove an hour and 45 min and met Alex the next morning. We were able to inspect the truck on a lift, ask more detailed questions and take a test drive. Alex was very knowledgeable and great to work with. We would absolutely recommend Alex and the dealership to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Nate Rose
5.0
Other Employees : There was a gentleman in the Service area the day we came to look that helped us as well and he was great too!!
Mar 16, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 08, 2020

"I really enjoyed my time test driving 3 different trucks...."

- Jon

I really enjoyed my time test driving 3 different trucks. The salesman took time to work with me and answer all of my questions. Look forward to returning once vehicle is detailed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Ford responded

Thank you Jon we appreciate you sharing!

March 06, 2020

"Top Notch Customer Service"

- clapp0965

I take my F150 to Rich's and they pick my truck up from my place of work and have it back to me by the end of the day, so convenient! Plus the people you work with and talk to are very courteous and accommodating of your schedule! Top Notch Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Garvin
5.0
Mark Schroeder
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Ford responded

We appreciate your continued trust in Terry Henricks Ford - thanks for the 5-Stars!

March 05, 2020

"great job"

- zacksrecycling

Great people they picked up my truck got the work done and returned it when they were done. I use them for all work on my trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bennett
5.0
Jake Garvin
5.0
Jason Lee
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

Terry Henricks Ford responded

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results