Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Terry Volkswagen Subaru

Lynchburg, VA

5.0
22 Reviews

19134 Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA

24502

Directions

22 Reviews of Terry Volkswagen Subaru

Sort by
April 19, 2021

"Terry VW/Subaru is the ONLY place I will go for service..."

- Sandi C.

Terry VW/Subaru is the ONLY place I will go for service and to buy a new car. Thuer staff is excellent, the service is reasonably priced and they get the job done quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vernon ward
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky Harvell 5 stars
March 15, 2021

"The entire Purchase process of my 2021 Crosstrek was..."

- Clint

The entire Purchase process of my 2021 Crosstrek was seamless and very Customer focused. I started with Jennifer Campbell in Internet Sales and she was extraordinary. The deal was virtually 75% complete by the time I was transitioned to Landon Dalton. I have purchased a few vehicles in my time, but Never have I experienced a more courteous and helpful Sales Resource. He explained everything in complete detail and just really made the whole process to be at ease. He has excellent Sales Purchase follow up approach. Lastly when the VP of a Dealership (Mark Dalton) thanks you for your purchase in person on the day of pickup speaks volumes. I felt like I had gained a family through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark dalton
5.0
Jennifer Mayberry
5.0
Other Employees : Landon Dalton
February 26, 2021

"Carl “CJ” Jones is an extraordinary salesperson!He was..."

- HappySubaruOwner

Carl “CJ” Jones is an extraordinary salesperson! He was very courteous and accommodating in every question or request we had during the purchase process of our new 2021 Subaru Ascent. Thanks to everyone on the Terry team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl “CJ” Jones
January 13, 2021

"I was looking for a new Subaru and I test drove a gray..."

- dbragg63

I was looking for a new Subaru and I test drove a gray one but was not impressed with the color. I ask the salesman to find me a red one and the next day he called and had one in stock. I appreciate the timely turnaround. He gave us excellent customer service and I think he will go far with Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dalton
November 16, 2020

"This is our second time purchasing from Terry Subaru in..."

- lantzdebiec

This is our second time purchasing from Terry Subaru in Lynchburg, VA. Our third Subaru. Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. We’re lucky to have Terry in South Boston for service calls so we don’t have to drive to Lynchburg. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hammock & Landon
October 26, 2020

"Very good customer service, and friendly. Looking forward..."

- postmanps

Very good customer service, and friendly. Looking forward to good service out of my New Subaru Outback. I will have my Subaru maintain regularly to get the most out of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mayberry
5.0
vernon ward
5.0
July 20, 2020

"Great Dealership"

- robbie.robertson51

My wife and I have purchased a total of 8 vehicles from Terry. Sales department and service department is outstanding. I can not say enough for Chris Woods. In my book he is outstanding down to earth sales person. He understands your needs and not high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris woods
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Best dealer around"

- Rite

When visiting the area I had a problem with my Forester. I contacted Terry Subaru which made my problem a priority even though they were backed up with service. They were professional and courteous, I also liked the fact that everyone had a smile and that they made it a point to social distance in their waiting room. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie
May 21, 2020

"The dealership and the staff were honest, friendly,..."

- Myrton L Walters

The dealership and the staff were honest, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, clean and respectful. Delano Smith got my 2016 Subaru WRX STI Limited into the shop and the technicians performed maintenance/service on my vehicle and I felt like I was family and that my vehicle was in good hands. I was very happy and pleased with the experience while at Terry Volkswagen Subaru. Definitely will be going back when it comes to anything for and about my vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delano Smith
April 13, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- duaneseagle

I have had my Subaru Outback for a little over 3 years. I have had nothing but good service on it every visit to the dealership! I have recently referred a close friend to buy a car and he purchased a 2020 Forrester. They take good care of their customers! H. Duane Seagle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Davis, Daryl Marshall, and Buddy Davis
1
1 - 10 of 22 results