Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terry Volkswagen Subaru

Lynchburg, VA

5.0
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19134 Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA

24502

Directions

20 Reviews of Terry Volkswagen Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Carl “CJ” Jones is an extraordinary salesperson!He was..."

- HappySubaruOwner

Carl “CJ” Jones is an extraordinary salesperson! He was very courteous and accommodating in every question or request we had during the purchase process of our new 2021 Subaru Ascent. Thanks to everyone on the Terry team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl “CJ” Jones
January 13, 2021

"I was looking for a new Subaru and I test drove a gray..."

- dbragg63

I was looking for a new Subaru and I test drove a gray one but was not impressed with the color. I ask the salesman to find me a red one and the next day he called and had one in stock. I appreciate the timely turnaround. He gave us excellent customer service and I think he will go far with Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Dalton
November 16, 2020

"This is our second time purchasing from Terry Subaru in..."

- lantzdebiec

This is our second time purchasing from Terry Subaru in Lynchburg, VA. Our third Subaru. Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. We’re lucky to have Terry in South Boston for service calls so we don’t have to drive to Lynchburg. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hammock & Landon
October 26, 2020

"Very good customer service, and friendly. Looking forward..."

- postmanps

Very good customer service, and friendly. Looking forward to good service out of my New Subaru Outback. I will have my Subaru maintain regularly to get the most out of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mayberry
5.0
vernon ward
5.0
July 20, 2020

"Great Dealership"

- robbie.robertson51

My wife and I have purchased a total of 8 vehicles from Terry. Sales department and service department is outstanding. I can not say enough for Chris Woods. In my book he is outstanding down to earth sales person. He understands your needs and not high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris woods
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Best dealer around"

- Rite

When visiting the area I had a problem with my Forester. I contacted Terry Subaru which made my problem a priority even though they were backed up with service. They were professional and courteous, I also liked the fact that everyone had a smile and that they made it a point to social distance in their waiting room. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie
May 21, 2020

"The dealership and the staff were honest, friendly,..."

- Myrton L Walters

The dealership and the staff were honest, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, clean and respectful. Delano Smith got my 2016 Subaru WRX STI Limited into the shop and the technicians performed maintenance/service on my vehicle and I felt like I was family and that my vehicle was in good hands. I was very happy and pleased with the experience while at Terry Volkswagen Subaru. Definitely will be going back when it comes to anything for and about my vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delano Smith
April 13, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- duaneseagle

I have had my Subaru Outback for a little over 3 years. I have had nothing but good service on it every visit to the dealership! I have recently referred a close friend to buy a car and he purchased a 2020 Forrester. They take good care of their customers! H. Duane Seagle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Davis, Daryl Marshall, and Buddy Davis
February 25, 2018

"A Very Pleasant Experience"

- Haappy Subaru

Everything about our experience was terrific! The dealership (including the restrooms) was spotless! Our Salesman, Randy Enloe, was outstanding. He explained everything about our new vehicle in great, easy to understand detail. He was able to answer every question and made us feel very comfortable about the transaction. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. Each person with whom we had contact was pleasant and we felt no pressure. The Dealership really worked with us to make a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
randy enloe
5.0
Jennifer Mayberry
5.0
January 23, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Kyle

Darren Miller could not have been a better salesman! He knew exactly what cars suited my needs and narrowed down my search quickly based on the criteria I gave him. He was very knowledgeable about everything and had a nice hustle to getting everything done quickly and efficiently. Darren was extremely professional, friendly, and his customer service was truly outstanding. I would and will highly recommend Darren, as well as Terry Volkswagen Subaru, to friends. Sincerely, Kyle Balchik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Miller
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 20 results