Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Terryville Chevrolet

4.7

759 Lifetime Reviews

302 Main Street, Terryville, Connecticut 06786
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 760 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Don in the service department was very helpful and on top of"

- DARLALIZOTTE

Our repairs, he kept us informed. He dealt with the insurance company when additional repairs were needed and made sure parts were ordered, Don is always friendly and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"They WILL Treat you right"

- KMARSHALL

I have been buying or leasing new cars from Terryville Chevy since 2003. I also get my vehicles serviced there too. Great service in all areas. I would recommend them and I have in the past. I have worked with Harry in the past and he actually saved me money. This is my 2nd transaction with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great experience! Friendly staff! Very satisfied!"

- NICK.ROMEO19

Best dealership experience I've ever had. Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and very friendly. From start to finish I was extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Berlant
Dec 10, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

December 09, 2019

"Awesome!"

- JJANNACCIO

I went there with no expectations. I was greeted at the door by salesman, Chris Gagliardo. I was honest with him letting him know my credit was not so good. He was friendly, confident, and put me at ease. In about an hour I was approved and they put me in a real nice car! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you Chris and all the team for making my experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Terryville Chevrolet special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

December 06, 2019

"Very Happy "

- ROCKYFORCIERGREY

The waiting room is very clean. I had a very short wait time and I was very happy with the service provided. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At Terryville Chevrolet we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

December 06, 2019

"SERVICE"

- DIMEOLINDA

VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE THE SERVICE MANAGER EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SO I WOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE AND HOW MUCH IT WOULD COST. IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Burke, Rich Godlewski
Dec 09, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

December 05, 2019

"Very convenient "

- rperun14

I dropped my vehicle off overnight for warranty service and received a call the first thing next morning informing me that the service was complete. Dropping off my vehicle over night was very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

November 25, 2019

"Purchase New Blazer"

- ROBJENSIROIS

Bob Dimeo was my sales rep. He did just an awesome job coming in on his vacation day to make sure the delivery went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

November 24, 2019

"Great "

- DEANDAG15

The visit at Terryville chevy is always an easy experience. Service dept always in my opinion goes above and beyond. I just hope i am able to find a chevy dealer in south Carolina with the same quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt service
Nov 25, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

November 23, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- wdewkett

service on my 2013 suburban for broken door handle and new brakes. Loaner car. Need for an oxygen sensor when MIL light came on. Service was fast and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2019 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your kind words. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results