Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terryville Chevrolet

Terryville, CT

4.7
924 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

302 Main Street

Terryville, CT

06786

Directions

924 Reviews of Terryville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2020

"Worst customer service I’ve ever seen at a dealership,..."

- Codymit

Worst customer service I’ve ever seen at a dealership, hung up on me when I was asking about my warrantee and charged for my free oil change. Had my car for like 3 months now, it was not checked before leaving the lot, had to get new breaks for it, the check engine light keeps going on and off, but got turned away when I drove all the way there for my service appointment. Disgusting people and how they treat you. Only time they will show any kind of care is when you HAVNT bought the car yet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Korngiebel
1.0
Don Nenninger
1.0
Harry Ranney
2.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

"The best customer service I ever had, I brought the..."

- SEJDISEJDARASI

The best customer service I ever had, I brought the truck on Monday morning by the end of the day the truck was serviced, Backup camera was installed backup alarm was installed truck was serviced I recommend Terrevile Chevrolet to everyone go there you'll see it yourself the best customer service ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Korngiebel
5.0
Don Nenninger
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jeffrey Berlant
5.0
Katlyn Godin
5.0
Other Employees : Gwen 5 stars, James woods ,5 stars
Jul 06, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

"On our way up there to the dealership and Terryville..."

- gto64274

On our way up there to the dealership and Terryville Connecticut my wife and I were very much looking forward to the vehicle that we saw listed online. I liked the price I had seen and was looking forward to learning more about it. When we arrived, my wife and I looked around I saw a few of the vehicles that we were interested in. I went inside and approached the salesman whose name was Mitch and he was extremely friendly and very pleasing to us. He brought the vehicle we had described to him that we saw. He did not rush us. I looked over everything I wanted to see and eventually we took it out for a ride a test ride. We were sold on it, no pressure. Brought it home that very same day with the assurance of a sound vehicle and a responsible dealership that took pride in what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Lawrence
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Terryville Chevrolet! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

"The service department went above and beyond what I..."

- gtimek

The service department went above and beyond what I thought they would do to fix the problem with my car. Don and Randy did a superb job to get the part they needed and got my car out the door the next day.Thank-you very much Gary. Timek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nenninger
5.0
Other Employees : Randy in the service department
Jul 06, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Terryville Chevrolet team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

"Was very happy with vehicle just need to make a apt to..."

- WWLWJW1

Was very happy with vehicle just need to make a apt to get somethings done on the vehicle new windshield wipers along with rain guards and under coating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davey Jones
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Terryville Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

"The salesperson was very personable he was informative..."

- rzalaski

The salesperson was very personable he was informative and knowledgeable. He assistedy wife and I in the complete process. The finance person was also helpful and informative. I must also say that the general manager was very helpful in moving the process along quickly. Overall it was an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dimeo
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jeffrey Berlant
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Terryville Chevrolet special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

"Sales"

- GWGRIFFIN21

Corinne was very helpful and professional. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Terryville Chevrolet. Very pleased with the sales and service. I look forward to more great service and interacting with Corinne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne
Jul 06, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 29, 2020

"Went for oil change and while outside in parking lot two..."

- DDTP0613

Went for oil change and while outside in parking lot two salesmen had asked us if they could help us. They were very nice men. Don in service is always very pleasant also. The man who took our car in was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Korngiebel
5.0
Don Nenninger
5.0
Jul 01, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 28, 2020

"This is my 3rd car from Terryville Chevy - best service..."

- LIZ.SWENTON

This is my 3rd car from Terryville Chevy - best service and friendly staff. They always make the process so easy, which can be tricky with MA registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dimeo
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jul 01, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 26, 2020

"My 3rd time buying a vehicle from Terryville Chevrolet...."

- denalilley

My 3rd time buying a vehicle from Terryville Chevrolet. My experience again was completely happy with everything. From my awesome sales guy Bob to my equally awesome finance guy John. You guys have made me a customer for life. Thank you for my amazing new truck. 2 snaps for you all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dimeo
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results