About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Terryville Chevrolet

4.8

489 Lifetime Reviews

302 Main Street, Terryville, Connecticut 06786
Call (860) 582-7434

489 Reviews of Terryville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Honest Dealership With moral values"

- jbburwell

Just bought a used car (almost new) from them. Very good price. The sales person (Harry Ranney) was friendly, helpful, never "pushy" and completely honest. I never felt pressured, no additional "fees" added. I had an absolutely excellent experience from start to finish. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Ranney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happybuyer

My husband and I were in the market for a (new to us) car. We did our homework and made a lengthy list of used cars we wanted to see at 6 different dealerships. Terryville Chevy was the first dealership we visited and ended up being the only dealership we went to. Our salesman Dave was so pleasant and left us feeling heard and understood. His kind demeanor was really the deciding factor in whether or not to buy the car. While we do love the car we chose, if we hadn’t felt the same connection with a different salesman we would for sure have looked at other dealerships. Dave gets four thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Giansanti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Shanks
Sep 18, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Dave is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your (new to you) vehicle! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 15, 2018

"body work and computer upgrade"

- CIANCI0

My service was fast and perfect, that's why I only buy my cars from them. Service is always fast and service writers are always friendly , and you can't beat the free coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
Sep 18, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 15, 2018

"Great Service and sales"

- THMERRIFIELD

Recently I purchased two autos. The sales and finance team were excellent! Also I had another vehicle serviced. Excellent service! The service receptionist and parts team also provided great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gagliardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meg Haviland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Giansanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geoff Butkevich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Zalewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

[Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and I am thrilled to know they went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 14, 2018

"Great Car-Buying experience!"

- CJBunn

My husband and I aren't crazy about the car-buying experience, however, Bob Dimeo "gets" us and makes it painless. Bob is also very responsive to our questions by phone and email. Thanks to all at Terryville Chevrolet !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dimeo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Giansanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your purchase! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 13, 2018

"Terryville Chevrolet "

- GoRedSox

Great job by Jeremy Huard and Terryville Chevrolet. They made getting a new Chevy Equinox a breeze! It’s our family’s fourth new vehicle purchase at Terryville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Zalewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 13, 2018

"Grand Sport"

- INFO62

Drove 3 hrs from NJ to buy a Corvette from this Ct dealership. I own allot of cars. Well worth the trip in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Haviland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Giansanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Terryville Chevrolet from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Take care, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 13, 2018

"Friendly"

- jasonmendez29

Easy to work with. Made the process quick and painless. Had to bring it back to finish up some things because of work but I didn’t have any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Ranney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 12, 2018

"great service great experience!!!"

- PETER.A.EGAN

Meg, Stephen, & Geoff were awesome. They made buying the truck so easy and painless with a great price. I don't like buying cars and they made the experience really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Haviland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geoff Butkevich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- BJakes

Terryville Chevrolet was very accommodating. Their communication with me was very effective. My buying experience went very well and we drove out very happy and satisfied with the Terryville staff and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Zalewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

121 - 130 of 489 results