About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Terryville Chevrolet

4.8

374 Lifetime Reviews

302 Main Street, Terryville, Connecticut 06786
Call (860) 582-7434

374 Reviews of Terryville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Terryville Chevrolet "

- GoRedSox

Great job by Jeremy Huard and Terryville Chevrolet. They made getting a new Chevy Equinox a breeze! It’s our family’s fourth new vehicle purchase at Terryville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Zalewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 13, 2018

"Grand Sport"

- INFO62

Drove 3 hrs from NJ to buy a Corvette from this Ct dealership. I own allot of cars. Well worth the trip in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Haviland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Giansanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Terryville Chevrolet from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Take care, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 13, 2018

"Friendly"

- jasonmendez29

Easy to work with. Made the process quick and painless. Had to bring it back to finish up some things because of work but I didn’t have any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Ranney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 12, 2018

"great service great experience!!!"

- PETER.A.EGAN

Meg, Stephen, & Geoff were awesome. They made buying the truck so easy and painless with a great price. I don't like buying cars and they made the experience really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meg Haviland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geoff Butkevich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- BJakes

Terryville Chevrolet was very accommodating. Their communication with me was very effective. My buying experience went very well and we drove out very happy and satisfied with the Terryville staff and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Zalewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 12, 2018

"Completely satisfied "

- NikkiB1980

We had the most pleasant experience with our rep Jeremy. He was beyond thorough and helpful in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family. He was attentive and caring to our needs and delivered beyond our expectations! We were able to trade our old truck in and get into our new Tahoe with such ease. We will be highly recommending Jeremy and Terryville to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Godlewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 11, 2018

"Completely Satisfied "

- New Tahoe

We recently worked with Jeremy who was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He went above and beyond to help get us in the right vehicle. Our experience was nothing but positive with him and the entire Terryville Chevrolet Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Godlewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 10, 2018

"Fair/easygoing "

- JUDGE9046

Straight talk& answers/ Very knowledgeably staff no pressure status to make a sale or to not make a sale very true to Msrp $ fiancé figures to close sale to delivery of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Venturo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Frageau
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 09, 2018

"Very friendly service personnel. "

- pilotconstructionllc

Don in the service department was very accommodating and welcoming.. Drive in service area was really nice. waiting area was messy and WiFi didn’t work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Neninger
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the nice review and feedback! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

September 09, 2018

"Terryville Chevrolet Is A Dealership You Can Trust."

- ChrisZ06

I visited Terryville Chevrolet from out of state. I drove almost 2hrs from New York after learning of a specific vehicle I was interested in from their large inventory of cars and trucks. The trip to Terryville Chevy was definitely worth it. I had the pleasure of working with Sales Consultant, Amy Smith. She is extremely knowledgeable about her job, courteous, patient, and without doubt very honest. Amy made me feel comfortable about shopping for my new car which is the opposite of my experiences with other salespeople at other dealerships in my past. Amy always made herself available for me on the phone and quickly responded to me when I had a question about something that I may have forgotten to ask her when we spoke in person. She made sure my car looked absolutely beautiful and flawless on the date of pick-up. My vehicle was cleaned and detailed to perfection just like she promised and I could not have been any happier or more satisfied. I remember buying a car about 10 years ago from a dealership that made promises, but didn't deliver on them once the sale was made, but that clearly doesn't happen here. I'd recommend my family and friends who are shopping for a Chevrolet to visit Amy and I'm certain they will have the same positive experience as I did. Everyone that helped me out over at Terryville (Amy, Stephen, Harry, and Rich) give off a truly honest vibe. If I buy or lease another Chevy in the future, it will definitely be from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Chris! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, Jim Frageau-GM-jimf@terryvillechevy.com

11 - 20 of 374 results