Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terryville Chevrolet

Terryville, CT

4.7
924 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

302 Main Street

Terryville, CT

06786

Directions

924 Reviews of Terryville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Very friendly and good communication, I would recommend..."

- SUCITYSU70

Very friendly and good communication, I would recommend to friends and family. I felt very safe when picking up the my car, everyone was wearing a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Korngiebel
5.0
Don Nenninger
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Terryville Chevrolet and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 26, 2020

"General maintenance"

- mesandshaw

Satisfied with experience over the years both with service dept. and sales wish to continue doing business. Hours are good and transportation if need is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Korngiebel
5.0
Don Nenninger
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Terryville Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 26, 2020

"Service is GREAT!!"

- justins1

Don has always been my guy at the dealership, I work with when I want a pain free experience to get what I need accomplished in a timely fashion and he always works around my schedule. This last time I worked with Billy and it was like working with Don's twin. Extremely professional experience and Billy explained everything that needed to happen. It took a few test drives for the problem to repeat itself but he didn't give up on finding the issue and getting my truck repaired in a timely fashion. I would have to say the strongest department at the dealership would have to be the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nenninger
5.0
Other Employees : Billy
Jun 30, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 26, 2020

"Quick service and all problems resolved! "

- katie85

I originally came in for an oil change. I also asked if they could fix a broken clip on my bumper that had broken. They fixed it without any problem. My mirrors also weren't folding back up after being in reverse mode, which I knew was some kind of setting and user error. Someone came out and reset them for me and showed me how to use that setting. I was in and out of there in an hour and fifteen minutes and the experience couldn't have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nenninger
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Katie, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 26, 2020

"All around knowledgeable, courteous and trustworthy...."

- roselct

All around knowledgeable, courteous and trustworthy. Would definitely have my recommendation. This car has all the best features and enjoyable to drive. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dimeo
5.0
John Giansanti
5.0
Jun 30, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 26, 2020

"I specifically wanted a new car with accessories I..."

- brucealtmeyer

I specifically wanted a new car with accessories I wanted. I'm please with car with a very important accessory I needed. The cost of car I should have accessory added to car before sale was final. Not a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brianne Hiltz
3.0
Jeffrey Berlant
2.0
Jul 02, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 22, 2020

"Perfect surprise!"

- CYNTHIA.BOYLE

I had my car in for detailing; free on the Platinum plan. I was very pleased that they took the initiative to look at my oil percentage, changed my oil, and secured my license plate. Beautiful service in a world that struggles with customer service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nenninger
5.0
Other Employees : Gwen was particularly thoughtful.
Jun 22, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 20, 2020

"I love Terryville Chevrolet for all my vehicle needs...."

- denalilley

I love Terryville Chevrolet for all my vehicle needs. From sales to service always friendly prompt service. I will be a lifelong customer. Even my dog Bella loves to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nenninger
5.0
Other Employees : Gwen
Jun 22, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 19, 2020

"Great Service Team!"

- THDOYLE2

Don has taken care of me and my many vehicles for almost five years now. Knock on wood, I've only had to come in for scheduled maintenance, but when I'm there, I'm always bugging him about something performance related, or what the next PM visit will entail. And no matter how many questions I might have, he is always willing to take the time to explain the answers to me. What is so impressive about Terryville Chevrolet's Service Department is everyone I have ever encountered are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Enthusiasm is contagious. And I believe you can thank Don for either creating or carrying on this culture. Thanks to all, Sincerely, Tom Doyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nenninger
5.0
Other Employees : I didnt catch their names, but both folks working on either side of Don, and the person behind the payment window!
Jun 22, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

June 18, 2020

"The staff I came into contact with were very friendly and..."

- rebecca.lynn23

The staff I came into contact with were very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and checked in with me before doing any extra repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Korngiebel
5.0
Don Nenninger
5.0
Jun 22, 2020 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Your Friends at Terryville Chevrolet

11 - 20 of 924 results