Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Terryville Chevrolet

Terryville, CT

4.7
924 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

302 Main Street

Terryville, CT

06786

Directions

924 Reviews of Terryville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2011

"I purchased my new Chevy Equinox with the help of Josh..."

- Mary Roulat

I purchased my new Chevy Equinox with the help of Josh Lee. He was attentive to all of the details of the sale. The sale was completed in a professional and timely manner. The car was ready when promised. Joe Fellon was very efficient with all of the business of the sale. I would highly recommend Josh Lee and Terryville Chevrolet. Great service, thanks. Mary Roulat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lee, Joe Fellon, Josh Lee
Oct 07, 2011 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate it. - Bruce Novicky

October 03, 2011

"I bought my new Equinox from Josh Lee. He was..."

- kkay59

I bought my new Equinox from Josh Lee. He was knowledgeable about the product, patient and answered all my questions. My car was delivered on time, as promised with no surprises. Josh is professional and very good at what he does. I highly recommend Josh and Terryville Chevrolet. Karen Kay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lee, Rich Godlewski, Josh Lee
Oct 03, 2011 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks Karen if you need anything let us know. - Josh

July 30, 2011

"I love this dealership, we have bought two vehicles and..."

- dianecormier

I love this dealership, we have bought two vehicles and we are looking to get another one very soon.The service department is #1 as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
Jul 30, 2011 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to tell people about your experience at Terryville Chevy! I will have Dana contact you soon. - Bruce

June 25, 2011

"My car was totaled and I needed to buy a car fast. I..."

- jayne197

My car was totaled and I needed to buy a car fast. I looked in Waterbury and in Watertown. Looking for a newer used car was not easy. I found the sales men could not be bothered with me, since I was not looking for a Brand New Car~ Finally.....I went to Terryville Chevrolet. I walked the lot, found an awesome car, with all the bells and whistles I was looking for, took it for a ride, made an offer.....I was in & out in 1 hour. I've been looking for 3 weeks, feeling abused.! What I've been searching for was right here at home. Josh the salesman was awesome, breath of fresh air! I would recommend Terryville Chevorlet to all my friends and family. I will be back, and this will be our 1st stop in the future!!! ~Jayne from Thomaston~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH, Josh Lee
Jul 30, 2011 -

Terryville Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Jayne! Enjoy your car, if you ever need anything let us know. - Bruce

...
93
921 - 924 of 924 results