About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Texas Auto North

4.7

281 Lifetime Reviews

11655 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77060
Call (832) 328-0700

281 Reviews of Texas Auto North

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Lachika

Very Good Experience, I worked with Mr David Melendez and He Made Everything possible for my Experience to be Pleasant One. To Tell Y'all The Truth, I Couldn't have Asked For a Better Experience than the one I Had with at this Car Dealership. The Process of Buying the Vehicle was Pretty much Easy, and Stress Free for me and my little Girls. I will Definitely Come Back for Another Car when the Time Comes again. Before I forget, They provide Snacks that isn't That Bad At all. That there helped with my Girls!!! LOL😁!!! Life Savers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Best buying experience "

- Kholiday55

David was great, he wasn't pushy and he understood what I wanted. I got the car of my dreams and I highly recommend him to anyone in Houston. If you are in the market for a new or used car go to Texas Auto North and ask for David he works with his customers to get them what they want. Great dealership Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"My exsperience buying a cts v at Tesas auto north"

- cdylandry

Let me start out by saying I never bought a vehicle online and never really understood how anyone could do that, without being there in person to inspect or text car out! So I went ahead and purchased my 2012 Cadillac CTS-V! I dealt with David Melendez; David did nothing but help me and answer every little Knick Knack nervous nelly question I had with professionalism and honesty id expect from a friend! Car was delivered to me and I was blown away with the outcome! Pictures couldn't do it justice from paint to interior condition! I would like to thank David and the staff that helped me with everything I needed to get the ball rolling on that deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great Service!"

- adeolivo

Mr.Melendez went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted everything went smooth we were in and out within the hour Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Fair deal"

- Hellkitty69

Made it easy to buy my hellcat it's great. Good honest people. David went out of his way to make me and my girl feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Fast, professional with great customer service!"

- Riyah

I bought this gem from my office and the sales staff assisted my transaction and made me feel comfortable the whole time! Thanks Texas Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arlo Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"2011 Corvette"

- Pete7777

In a nutshell the car I was sold was not the one I originally wanted. I was sent a piece of crap that the radio isn't factory installed and takes forever to load when I"m lucky. Oh and the transmission went out last week its in the shop and cost $1500.00 to fix. Boy did I get f@*ked on this deal. Did I fail to mention I had to buy new tires. 😡😡😡😡 P.S. Disabled Veteran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 14, 2018

"Great car + Great salesman = Great experience"

- JagJoon

Used car dealers have a reputation, oftentimes not so good. But Texas Auto is different. From the first moment we called in regarding a specific car, they were prompt, able and attentive. David Melendez went above and beyond to cater to our needs, availing himself at a moment's notice to prep the vehicle, test drive it with us, review the CarFax and discuss any and all matters relevant to the purchase, including a one-day test drive and independent inspection allowance. The dealership showroom is immaculate, and the variety and quality of cars is superb. While they drive a hard bargain, we walked away knowing we purchased a good car at a good price. And most importantly, that we were dealt with respect, kindness and honesty throughout the entire process, from the reception desk to the back office. Kudos to the crew at Texas Auto. Will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Leaders"

- Heavy wall

I believe in life we meet all kinds of different people. Some rich, some not so fortunate, and then you have people like myself. Very respectful, hard working, best husband or dad, at least I try my hardest. Any true man in this world knows what I mean. I believe I met another man just like that. He loves his family because he talked about them dearly, he was very respectful to all the people in his work place and I guarantee he is a hard worker. His name is David. I believe David is a leader and there should be a lot of more men out there like him. I greatly appreciate you and your team. My family greatly appreciates it. Not only did I buy the vehicle, I believe I made a true friend. Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Best Car buying Experience I have ever had."

- Subaru Steve

I'm no spring chicken and I have bought a few cars in my lifetime. I tried to do my due diligence and be prepared for every tactic the sales associates have used on me in the past. I have been browsing this car for a couple of weeks and decided it needed a permanent home, The car, a 2012 Subaru WRX widebody hatchback, is beautiful and it will be my son's car when he gets his license. I called Troy Davis and set up a time to meet with him. On the phone he was very calm and reserved. "Nice Touch" I thought, but I have dealt with many Car Sales guys and I was not going to let my guard down. Well, after meeting Troy and only talking a minute or so, My guard vanished. Troy Davis is the most honest and genuine Person I have ever dealt with while car shopping. Not exaggerating. Very sincere and he struck me as a good listener. Not only would I recommend Troy and Texas Auto to my closest friends and relatives, Their prices are very fair and I plan to return there for my next purchase. Jimmy in the finance department was on point-no games, and I was only there an hour or so. The type of cars that Texas Auto North sells are very geared toward enthusiasts (if you are looking for plain, don't bother). The have jacked up trucks and SUVs, exotics, sporty imports, luxury cars and of course good ole American Muscle. Their motto is spot on. They sell the cars that you want to drive. I am a real customer and am not being compensated for any of this, but it would be sweet if I got a little loyalty discount on my next visit. Just a thought. Go see Troy Davis and Jimmy in finance and tell them the Subaru guy sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy in finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results