Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Texas Auto North

4.7

321 Lifetime Reviews

11655 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77060 Directions
Sales: (832) 328-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Texas Auto North

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Lies about refundable deposits. Won't return & ceases contac"

- Cajunfleur

Run the other direction. Lies about refundable deposits even though they'll send you something in writing. Runs card charges and credit without explicit written permission. Won't refund deposits and ceases communication when you request it. Resort to filing credit card dispute. Robert Randazzo is not to be trusted and all of the phone numbers provided on his email signature are bogus. Sales manager Mike and salesman Brodie also disappear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Randazzo, Brodie
September 06, 2019

"Happy customer "

- plunk45

A wonderful online purchasing experience...Bobby Taylor is an asset to Texas Auto and worked hard to ensure my satisfaction. Do not hesitate to make the purchase from this dealership and Bobby in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Taylor
September 05, 2019

"Worth the wait"

- steve808

Texas Auto has a wide range of vehicles to choose from at fair prices. Friendly staff and no sales pressure make all the difference. I visited Texas Auto on several occasions and test drove two vehicles. My salesperson Bobby Taylor was very professional and helpful throughout the buying process. Payment and paperwork were quick and easy as well. Overall excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Taylor
September 01, 2019

"Texas Auto North- Customer Service experience "

- Geeswtx

The entire staff is wonderful to work with! My salesman, Phil Lockhart, is simply the best around! This is the second vehicle that I purchased from TX Auto North, and this experience was even better than the 1st one! Most of my paperwork was completed before I had even arrived. If you're having thoughts about buying a vehicle, this is the place and Phil is your man! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Lockhart
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Amazing sales person"

- Caitlyn23

Our sales person went above and beyond. He was super friendly and knew a lot about the vehicles they had to offer. We called about a vehicle beforehand and he had it cleaned and ready for us to drive when we pulled up. He offered us water too since it was so hot out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi Jalil
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Good experience"

- pedrom33

Bobby Taylor was very helpful and professional. All staff friendly and polite. The ease of use for going online and choosing the car through to collection was a pain and stressful free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Taylor
August 22, 2019

"Ecstatic!!!"

- m.schiro

Transaction was smooth and seamless. Bobby was first class and communicated very well. I would highly recommend to my friends, family and colleagues. A+ experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Taylor
August 18, 2019

"Seam-less and professional!"

- Chris perdue

Following an Internet inquiry I received a prompt follow-up phone call from the salesman. I told him what I was looking for in my price point and he called me a couple days later with a car that fit that profile just about exactly! Goodness for a better level of follow up and follow through. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi Jalil
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Friendly service"

- perlita

Service was friendly and excellent. Bobby Taylor was most helpful. We got to do the comparing we needed to do. Then got a great deal on the one we picked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Taylor
June 15, 2019

"Totally Satisfied"

- mattb787

My experience with Texas Auto was an absolute pleasure. My salesman, Bobby Taylor was kind, patient, caring, and attentive to my needs. My finance person, "Big U" made the finance portion of my purchase breezy and pain free. He was a pleasure to work with as well. The whole process from beginning to end was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results