Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Volvo Store

Winter Park, FL

4.4
48 Reviews

1051 West Webster Avenue

Winter Park, FL

32789

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

July 01, 2021

Ask for Chris Palmer he’s the Best !!! Super friendly & helpful More

by Tmf392
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Palmer
June 29, 2021

DO NOT BUY ANY VOLVO. Volvo is a very poor quality and terrible installation car. I should have known that since the Chinese bought Volvo company several years ago. We bought a XC 90 top of the line for $ More

by Mjng4598
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary , Mike
December 30, 2020

My Husband and I came in just looking. David worked with us and was so friendly! He listened and was so understanding. He was wonderful! More

by Mmcmahon2575
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 26, 2020

Always Service My XC90 at this Location - The Volvo Store. Always Awesome Service and Amazing Service Advisor - Michael Reyes! I have a customer for years! More

by williamalj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reyes
August 11, 2020

Superb service at the Volvo Store I received superb service for a recent visit, from scheduling a visit to completion of repairs/maintenance! I own 2 Volvo vehicles, and their service More

by cfm648
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. P. Gallagher, Ms. Holtzapple
July 01, 2020

I am so thankful for ashley to help me during my dream car experience. She helped me more than expected and everyone was thoughtful and kind. Everything was clean and i was never misled More

by sandieangeleyz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley keel
June 25, 2020

I was so impress about the process to get my car. Fast, professional, and caring. Easiest place to get an amazing SUV. Highly recommend it! More

by Jorge Borbon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cook
March 02, 2020

Professional and courteous My husband and I had a great experience with Manuel “Mani’ from start to finish. He wasn’t pushy or condescending, which is the case with so many deal More

by Nfaulk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel
March 20, 2018

Last minute help I needed a headlight fixed before I left town for two months and the service center did me a huge favor and squeezed me in last minute and did an amaz More

by Aud24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Gary
March 19, 2018

Service dept My daughter needed repairs at the last minute before heading out of town. The service department handled her above and beyond what we expected with a More

by PLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results