Back

The Volvo Store

Winter Park, FL

4.4
49 Reviews

1051 West Webster Avenue

Winter Park, FL

32789

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

March 19, 2018

Service dept My daughter needed repairs at the last minute before heading out of town. The service department handled her above and beyond what we expected with a More

by PLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Gary
January 11, 2017

Bought a used Porsche from them! The Salesman Tim Cook was awesome! He found out the cars history for me by contacting the former owner. He was not pushy and kept in touch with me th More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cook
December 15, 2016

Used Car Purchase Our salesman Joon Ro made our used car purchase an extremely positive experience. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and makes sure his customers are sat More

by Jim&Liane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joon Ro, Charles Litman
September 17, 2016

SERVICE IS # 1 AT THE VOLVO STORE IN WINTER PARK FLORIDA WE HAD COME TO ORLANDO FOR VACATION FROM NORTH CAROLINA. MY VOLVO XC90 HAD DEVELOPED SOME PROBLEMS ON THE TRIP DOWN. I CALLED THE VOLVO STORE WITH SO More

by T. RYAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM ESTLER
July 05, 2016

Eavesdropping & Judgmental Sales Manager My husband & I were in the market to replace my 2004 XC90, with 2016 XC 60, which I purchased new in 2003, while living in another state. After mont More

by Namaste
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fredrik-Salesman & Mike Hall- Sales Manager
October 24, 2015

Do NOT buy a car from here! Unfortunately I can't give less than one star. I have purchased many cars over the last 20 years and this experience ranks as the worst. For starter More

by C. Roberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Johansson, Mike Hall
March 12, 2014

Just amazing. Completely drama free experience. I would recommend this dealership and specifically my car salesman Joe Thomas to anyone. So happy I switched to Volvo :)) More

by epetersn11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
February 22, 2014

Joe Thomas from the Volvo Store in Winter Park was very professional and I did not feel pressured. Joe took all the time needed to answer my questions and he spent all his time with me. He DID NOT jump fr More

by volvoxc90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Thomas
January 31, 2014

Buying a car at Volvo WP was a painless experience. Joe did not apply pressure on me buy and that was appreciated! Overall, I feel like their certified pre-owned warranty is fantastic and the the customer More

by tbereza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 17, 2013

I had just bought a vehicle that came from the auto auction and took it in for an used car inspection, I kinda knew some facts about the car from car fax that it had already been there for a couple thi More

by juanl111790
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tillman
11 - 20 of 49 results