Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

4.7

1,175 Lifetime Reviews

124 North Point Boulevard, Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Call (410) 288-3100

1175 Reviews of Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Review"

- Lee

Kathy gave me a good deal would recommend her to anyone that wants to buy a vehicle. She was very patient and willing work with me all the way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Oil change "

- merjo711

Shuttle service was fast . Took me too work and picked me up right on my schedule time. My Jeep was serviced right on time. Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Awesome service"

- NOTTYJAYBIRD

The sales team here is amazing! They listened to everything I wanted and they were able to adhere to all of my needs. I will definitely go back to Thompsons if I ever need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- GAILCURTIS59

We were greeted with a smile,and a how are you doing. The sales person was very patience with us ,he took time to make sure he knew what we were looking for,and he took time for us to test drive different cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"I had to have a recall done"

- jeff_smith

I had a great experience dealing with Devon. He was courteous and helpful. The part had to be ordered. I also have to have gas tank replaced. Another recall. Hope that goes as smoothly. It is important to be treated with respect regardlees of the age of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"👍🏽 good job"

- Nick123

Great job great people thx guys got the job done in a timely fashion made me feel welcomed an gave me a call when job was done thts really all I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2019

"Yea Thompson"

- Jeepgirl

Raynor was very helpful and made me feel like a priority. He was very good at communicating and explained everything clearly. Great customer service and care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- vsnagovich2

I brought a Durango from Thompson in 2015. I went back recently and met with Ms. Kathy who sold me my new Ram. The whole sales staff was great. I also met her manager Greg who was also great. Ms. Kathy was very pleasant and enjoyable person to talk to. She was not there just to sell me a car. She was also there to make sure I was happy with the new purchase and that I was satisfied. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from Thompson. Thanks to all that made it happen at Thompson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance. Mel ??????????
July 31, 2019

"Wonderful staff. Always do an awesome job on my Jeep "

- CANADYCONNIE

Wonderful staff. Always do an awesome job on my Jeep. The quality of work and staff made me really comfortable. Service is always great in service department at Northpoint. Thank you for your wonderful service looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Service"

- Bobbyv12

Thompson's service department is outstanding. Called in about a recall they were able to get my vehicle right in. Thanks to the entire staff thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,175 results