Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thompson Lexus Doylestown

Doylestown, PA

4.5
86 Reviews

50 W Swamp Rd

Doylestown, PA

18901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

January 05, 2022

We just bought a 2014 Lexus RX 350 for our daughter and had the best experience at Thompson! Paul in sales was so helpful, he really knows everything about the Lexus products. No pressure at all, but ple More

by carolm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in Sales
October 17, 2021

Our experience of purchasing a new car was hassle free. Michael Kaplan did not pressure us and was great to deal with. Sharon handled our financial paper work and was a pleasure to deal with. More

by nanandpop7276
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kaplan, Sharon Gigliotti
Oct 29, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

October 06, 2021

The whole process of working with Thompsons was perfect. all the way from sales with Michael Kaplan who helped me purchase a GX460. He made the experience an enjoyable one. There was no hassle no More

by spiersonmassey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kaplan
Oct 15, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your recent experience with Thompson Lexus Doylestown!

October 05, 2021

great experience buying my new car.They do aim to please..I've been in touch with Michael twice about items left in my old car and amazingly he has searched and found them both..Highly recommend More

by activepen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kaplan
Oct 15, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your recent experience with Thompson Lexus Doylestown!

September 06, 2021

Purchased my pre-owned Lexus ES350 from Thompson Lexus of Doylestown and was completely satisfied with the buying experience. Michael Kaplan was outstanding and made it his mission to ensure that my customer More

by BENNETTGB20
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kaplan
June 29, 2021

Peter Chan was not a "sales-person" but more like an advisor in guiding us to the right Lexus for us. He was professional and understood and met our needs. Can't thank him enough in helping us find More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chan
Jun 29, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're so happy to hear that Peter walked you through each step of the sales process as it is our goal to deliver a seamless experience. On behalf of everyone at Thompson Lexus Doylestown, we wish you safe travels!

May 28, 2021

I highly recommend asking for Peter Chan if you want a I highly recommend asking for Peter Chan if you want a very knowledgeable and kind salesperson. He went above and beyond to make it positive. More

by Tlk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chan
Jun 01, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

Thank you for reviewing Thompson Lexus Doylestown and for giving a shout-out to Peter! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

April 07, 2021

The entire buying process at Thompson was tremendous. Peter Chan was insightful, courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. This was the easiest, most stress free car buying experience I have More

by Dalecassidy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chan, Sharon Gigliotti
Apr 08, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we love! Thank you for sharing such kind words about Peter and recommending Thompson Lexus Doylestown. We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well and that we get the chance to work together again in the future.

March 04, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience working with Peter Chan. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and very willing to help us. Matt Sawicki More

by Maps814
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chan
Mar 05, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

We're thrilled to hear that Peter made your car-shopping experience so exceptional, Matt! Thank you for trusting Thompson Lexus Doylestown with your business!

February 04, 2021

The service is great there but charging a customer 600 dollars to install a water pump is horrible. something that takes an hour to do More

by Mvance765
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chistopher lalica
Feb 04, 2021 -

Thompson Lexus Doylestown responded

While your confidence in our service team means a lot to us, I'm sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the cost of your visit. We strive to deliver competitive prices, and I'm disappointed to hear that that didn't come through this time around. If there are any questions I can answer for you about your bill, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your business, Ryan Alderfer - Service Manager - 267-898-2673

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results