Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thompson Lexus Willow Grove

Willow Grove, PA

3.5
4 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2560 Maryland Rd

Willow Grove, PA

19090

Directions

4 Reviews of Thompson Lexus Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"Quoted a price then charged over $100 more and did not..."

- jbebjb

Quoted a price then charged over $100 more and did not attempt to honor original quote, and when I received a text if asked if I was satisfied and I replied no they ignored me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Ambolino, Russell Taylor
Nov 09, 2020 -

Thompson Lexus Willow Grove responded

This is a disappointing review to read. I assure you that we strive for competitive pricing and transparent service, and I'm sorry that we didn't leave you with that impression. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review - would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Joseph Pistilli - General Manager - 267-367-5137

September 01, 2020

"GM Mr Joe Pistilli is a Stand up guy who's committed to..."

- hmchefwess

GM Mr Joe Pistilli is a Stand up guy who's committed to the excellence of customer service & satisfaction. The Staff at TLW are a hard working class act. I will continue to be a repeat customer. TLW is Next Level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Hughes
3.0
Other Employees : Trish Nole & Tom Matteo
Sep 01, 2020 -

Thompson Lexus Willow Grove responded

Thank you so much for being a great Thompson Lexus Willow Grove customer! We are very glad that you can depend on Joe and the rest of our team for excellent service. We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well!

July 13, 2020

"Excellent experience have in my Lexus serviced"

- elliot

Brought car in for a tire repair and inspection. Tech found rodents had built a nest in the engine. Nest was removed and car sanitized. They brought car back for free detailing as they were unable to wash it on the day of service, That's Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burkhart
Jul 13, 2020 -

Thompson Lexus Willow Grove responded

Elliot, thank you for reviewing Thompson Lexus Willow Grove. I am glad to hear that our team was able to take care of everything during your vehicle's service visit as it's our goal to ensure safety. We look forward to working with you in the future!

July 25, 2018

"Best sales team around "

- Justin531

I recently bought a used car here and I could not have asked for a better experience. These guys are as honest as it gets when It comes down to sales. They informed me about all the issues that were wrong with the vehicle before I even took a look at it, which was outstanding. If you are looking for a great new or used car buying experience look no further than here. These guys are unbelievably good. Ask for Gary Koch if you head over there great guy very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Koch
Jul 27, 2018 -

Thompson Lexus Willow Grove responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Justin! We are so pleased to hear about your positive purchasing experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results