Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thornton Chevrolet

Manchester, PA

5.0
167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

180 South Main Street

Manchester, PA

17345

Directions

167 Reviews of Thornton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Doug Freeze did a great job getting me into my car. Low..."

- wakinyan1

Doug Freeze did a great job getting me into my car. Low pressure, and very knowledgeable about Chevy's! Kept me up to date on the purchase process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Sciortino
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Matt Strouse was courteous and respectful. He got me..."

- Carl

Matt Strouse was courteous and respectful. He got me right in and the truck was repaired correctly the same day. Plus they washed it for me. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strouse
March 25, 2021

"I never bought a new vehicle before always bought used...."

- Rabe

I never bought a new vehicle before always bought used. Some good some bad decessions. My last 3 vehicle purchases were SUV'S it was getting close to make a decision on my last purchase almost 13 years ago. I seen Chevy was bringing back the Trailblazer in 2021 I also decided next vehicle was going to be new & Doug Freeze was going to get first shot well end of January I made a appointment to go talk to him. Almost 2 months later I 'm still excited about the decesion I made Doug came through like I thought he would I highly recommend Doug if your looking for a new Chevy & you will learn the meaning of as he says have a happy Chevy Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Sciortino
5.0
March 24, 2021

"My husband and I have been using Thornton Chevrolet for..."

- golfnutv

My husband and I have been using Thornton Chevrolet for many years and have never had a problem! The person we use is Doug Freeze he is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Freeze
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Well taken care of in a timely and professional manner...."

- BRET N

Well taken care of in a timely and professional manner. They called before fixing each and every issue I was running into. Would highly recommend Hanoch and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanoch Moyer
March 02, 2021

"Took my SUV to get repaired. Every time I go there,..."

- clglenn817

Took my SUV to get repaired. Every time I go there, everyone is really nice and they speak to you. They say good morning or good afternoon. They are concerned about my issues and take the time to address our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Sciortino
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone was nice
February 23, 2021

"The service department helped me out by servicing our..."

- garidge

The service department helped me out by servicing our van, inspection-tires-oil change. And kept it for two days during a snow storm. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 02, 2020

"Wonderful experience beginning to end! Purchased a..."

- njgrl91

Wonderful experience beginning to end! Purchased a vehicle i wouldn't have thought possible due to my current vehicle and what i still owed. Went in on Mon. and although the sales person i wanted to speak to wasn't in, Sam helped me. He also let Doug Freeze know i would be coming in to speak to him the next evening. Doug Freeze and the rest of the Thornton Chevrolet staff helped make it possible to purchase a 2020 Chevy Equinox. So thankful and happy this purchase! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Freeze
July 25, 2020

"Great job! Every service, every concern is assessed and..."

- Mrssparkey920

Great job! Every service, every concern is assessed and fixed. To top it off their customer service is top notch. Great job guys! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanoch Moyer
July 21, 2020

"Good car purchasing experience. Thorough attention to..."

- Thumper

Good car purchasing experience. Thorough attention to every detail including introduction, test driving, completion of all necessary forms and absolutely no questions were left unanswered. Undoubtably would purchase at Thornton Chevrolet again! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Freeze
5.0
Other Employees : Though I didn’t need to finance, the gentleman in charge was courteous and thorough.
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results