About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Thoroughbred Nissan

4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

5163 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (520) 618-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Thoroughbred Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"49 years "

- Ruffian

Our quest, of new, lead us to Roman Benitez & a great dealership. What a selection of Frontier Pups. We purchase a Frontier & we will refer & return..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales Roman Benitez, Sales Paulette Gaston, Sales Cons Mike Orth,, Finance Mgr Sara Altaay
Oct 18, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you, Ruffian!

September 30, 2017

"My Rogue"

- Lois

I have been with Thoroughbred Nissan for 10 years. Made my decision to buy another Nissan because of the great service I have received. I am very happy with my 2 day New Rogue My salesman, Raman Benitez was excellent taking me thru all the NEW items that I didn't have on my 2007 Quest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raman Benitez
Oct 18, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thanks, Lois!

September 20, 2017

"No Pressure"

- FPerez

Our experience with Thoroughbred Nissan was great. Our sales rep Roberto made us feel welcomed with ZERO pressure from the moment we walked in until the day picked up the car. There was no pressure at all. After we explained what we were looking and that we were looking around at other dealerships, he respected our wishes and ensured us he would there ready to help when we got back. Looking at other dealerships confirmed our decision back with Roberto and Thoroughbred Nissan. Thank you for our new Rogue!!! We appreciate all the help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Villagran
Oct 18, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you for the nice review!

September 07, 2017

"Satisfaction "

- Satisfaction

This dealership works with your needs and makes sure you are satisfied before leaving. Employee Ramon Benitez was very polite and a helpful young man. An asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Benitez
Sep 19, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thanking for taking the time to fill out this review. Satisfaction, we are happy that you are satisfied! We sincerely make every effort to exceed your expectations. Welcome to the Thoroughbred family!

August 26, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Lhannigan

I worked with Mike Orth and he was excellent! He took the time to listen to my needs and to make sure I could get the most car for my money. He was not pushy about his recommendations and wanted to make sure I got what I wanted. He went above and beyond what I would expect of a salesman to work with the financial institutions to make sure it was possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Orth
Sep 19, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

We are glad to hear that Mike Orth took very good care of you. He's a great guy. It's customers like you that make our job so rewarding. We welcome you with open arms to the Thoroughbred family!

August 22, 2017

"One happy customer!!!'"

- Bigballz

I was highly satisfied with my visit, P.J. Martinez and Spencer Ross made my car buying experience go better than I expected. I got the car I love at a price I can afford. I will never buy a car anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Martinez and Spencer Ross
Sep 19, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Your review is sincerely appreciated. We look forward to helping you with all of your service and sales needs. And, we're especially glad you're never going to buy a car anywhere else! Welcome to the Thoroughbred family!

August 15, 2017

"Fast, Easy, Stress free"

- Jose Luna

As soon as we drove up we were greeted, and directed toward Eric Encinas, who helped us with our purchase. We knew exactly what we wanted and weren't pressured to upgrade or downgrade. He had good knowledge of the vehicles, and was very patient with us. He was very friendly with our children, who felt more than welcomed, as they have a kids play area. We were also offered drinks and complementary popcorn. Once the purchase was decided, Sara Altaay answered any questions we had in respect to our contract, she was very informative and helpful. They really do have a great team and I look forward to purchasing from them again. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle, they have the best service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Encinas, Sara Altaay
Sep 19, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Jose, We are happy to exceed your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Please do send your friends and family our way.

July 28, 2017

"Quick process and excellent salesmen!"

- Ash001

Overall great experience. We just moved to town and needed a new car. Carl confirmed that the car we wanted was in the lot, so we came over right away. When we got there, he met us for a quick test drive. We loved the car (great condition, best price for the mileage) and went straight into the office for paperwork. He listened to our questions and even helped us get insurance so we can drive off the lot that day. To top it all off, he started all of this right before closing and stuck with us until it was done, even though he was working overtime. Thanks again!! P.S. he's also very funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Falwell
Jul 31, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We aim to go above and beyond the call of duty for our customers, and we're thrilled to hear that Carl (who is indeed an exceptionally funny fellow) took such excellent care of you. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

July 13, 2017

"Great Service "

- bianca30

I went in to look at previously owed 2016 or 2015 Nissan Versa. I was attended by sales person, Gene Noper, Who was very professional/helpful and with a Clearance sale they had he was able to get me a great deal on 2017 Nissa Versa - at price of a 2016 car... Worked out great. Happy with the way I was treated, was not pressured and was not rused. Felt good buying my new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gene Noper
Jul 14, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We take pride in our low-pressure and professional environment - congratulations on your new Versa, and thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

July 10, 2017

"Brand new car! "

- Nora.hazelwood

We went in with the intentions on purchasing a used SUV. We are just out of bankruptcy so never thought we could get a new car. We worked with Devin Soucy. He was great, no pressure. Told us what our best option was, a brand new vehicle was never in our game plan! Devin was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin, Soucy
Jul 11, 2017 -

Thoroughbred Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're thrilled to know that Devin took great care of you - congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for being a part of the Thoroughbred family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results