Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thrifty Car Sales Westfield

Westfield, MA

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

300 East Main Street

Westfield, MA

01085

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

December 02, 2020

I went to see if I could purchase a car I never bought one before. Good thing I went to Thrifty Car Sales they were able to Keep my payments right were I needed to be.I worked with Mike Dubour he was grea More

by July 4th Baby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
August 15, 2019

Loyal customer I have purchased several vehicles from Mike Dubour and have had a great experience everytime. He goes out of his way to make the process go smooth and More

by Karey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
February 14, 2019

Go to Thrifty Westfield! If you want to shop for a car without that "ugh, car shopping" feeling: you should be shopping here. Mike sold me my car following a few e More

by Beth M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Bruce
January 12, 2019

Went above and beyond Michael was very accommodating and made the whole process easy. We felt at ease and confident with our purchase. I would highly recommend Mike to do b More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 12, 2019

Great service and atmosphere We stopped in to see a car we saw on line, We worked with Mike Dubour, he was friendly and after the test drive, we bought it. Mike helped us with eve More

by 2112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
January 10, 2019

Bad customer service Bought a car it failed inspection. We had to bring it back and they got it to pass. The next day the engine light came back on. They made us drive it More

by Brady1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 10, 2019

Excited I had a very good experience. We went there to look at one car and left with a newer one. The process was quick and simple. I will be recommending the More

by mom of boys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
January 05, 2019

Good people, good buying experience! Mike Duboir was so helpful, I’d recommend him a 1000 times over. He was honest and made buying a car a lovely experience. Thank you mike! More

by Hyde23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
December 06, 2018

Super Duper! I had the best experience in my purchasing of a vehicle at the Westfield dealership. I've been buying cars for the past 30 years and by far they w More

by Lisa P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour, and the sales manager.
October 18, 2018

Super painless Bought a car today from Mike Dubour. He was super helpful with the lending process and kept me up to date during the day as we were going through the More

by 9078
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results