Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thrifty Car Sales Westfield

Westfield, MA

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

300 East Main Street

Westfield, MA

01085

Directions

48 Reviews of Thrifty Car Sales Westfield

Sort by
December 02, 2020

"I went to see if I could purchase a car I never bought..."

- July 4th Baby

I went to see if I could purchase a car I never bought one before. Good thing I went to Thrifty Car Sales they were able to Keep my payments right were I needed to be.I worked with Mike Dubour he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
August 15, 2019

"Loyal customer"

- Karey

I have purchased several vehicles from Mike Dubour and have had a great experience everytime. He goes out of his way to make the process go smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
February 14, 2019

"Go to Thrifty Westfield!"

- Beth M.

If you want to shop for a car without that "ugh, car shopping" feeling: you should be shopping here. Mike sold me my car following a few experiences with a big name area car dealer that left a bad taste in my mouth, and this place is everything you want a shopping experience to be: knowledgeable, enthusiastic without any applied pressure, and they really go above and beyond with their customer service. My mom and both my brothers have purchased cars here, and said the same. This place is a truly great hidden gem that deserves more attention. "Wave to you when you pull in because they remember your name, not just what they sold you" great. "Small town charm we wax nostalgic about in commercials" great. The extended warranties available mean you are no longer tied to a single location service contract, the sales team is phenomenal, and everything about the place will make you want to say, "oh, you need a car? Let me tell you where I went: Thrifty."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Bruce
January 12, 2019

"Went above and beyond"

- Satisfied Customer

Michael was very accommodating and made the whole process easy. We felt at ease and confident with our purchase. I would highly recommend Mike to do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 12, 2019

"Great service and atmosphere"

- 2112

We stopped in to see a car we saw on line, We worked with Mike Dubour, he was friendly and after the test drive, we bought it. Mike helped us with every thing and was great. Bill (Montgomery MA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
January 10, 2019

"Bad customer service "

- Brady1

Bought a car it failed inspection. We had to bring it back and they got it to pass. The next day the engine light came back on. They made us drive it up to Springfield to get it fixed and made us pay $100 to get it fixed. I complained that we only had it a couple of days and still made us pay to have it fixed. Terrible customer service!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 10, 2019

"Excited"

- mom of boys

I had a very good experience. We went there to look at one car and left with a newer one. The process was quick and simple. I will be recommending them to family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
January 05, 2019

"Good people, good buying experience!"

- Hyde23

Mike Duboir was so helpful, I’d recommend him a 1000 times over. He was honest and made buying a car a lovely experience. Thank you mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
December 06, 2018

"Super Duper!"

- Lisa P

I had the best experience in my purchasing of a vehicle at the Westfield dealership. I've been buying cars for the past 30 years and by far they were the best. Mike Dubour assisted me in my purchase. He let me take a car off their lot to drive. So unbelievable. FIVE STARS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour, and the sales manager.
October 18, 2018

"Super painless"

- 9078

Bought a car today from Mike Dubour. He was super helpful with the lending process and kept me up to date during the day as we were going through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dubour
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results