Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tiger Honda

Gonzales, LA

3.8
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13325 Airline Hwy

Gonzales, LA

70737

Directions

30 Reviews of Tiger Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Very thankful for Mr. Ray and his help to put me in my..."

- Abagaelmarie

Very thankful for Mr. Ray and his help to put me in my dream car! It was a pleasant experience and I’m thankful for him and their team for not pressuring me and getting me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ray
September 21, 2020

"Torrey Dixon was an excellent salesman! He is very..."

- LR17

Torrey Dixon was an excellent salesman! He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I purchased a CRV EX and I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ was most helpful in the finance department.
September 10, 2020

"just now-EditPoor, Poor, Poor service. Not dependable at..."

- lesad325

just now-Edit Poor, Poor, Poor service. Not dependable at ALL. A part was supposed to be order for my 2013 Honda Accord since May 2020. I was told the part would be in August 2020 or if not before. (B/c SUPPOSEDLY it was on back-order and because of COVID 19 it would be a delay.) OK I brought that lie. Never once heard from anyone in the service dept. with updates on the part. I called one day last month to get an update of course the guy was saying the same thing the part not in yet. Pulled up there last Thursday now all of a sudden he going to tell me he didn't tell me the part will be in August or if not before. Now he told me maybe November. Really???? (6 months for a part) And then the guy (service Advisor) was so RUDE! Just walked off like he was mad. Spoke to the new service manager who was suppose to contact my by Tuesday of this week. Of course never got back in touch with me. Been calling and leaving messages still no call. Bad business! I'm not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Starnes
1.0
August 23, 2020

"Buyers beware... very dishonest sales person with finance..."

- Rose

Buyers beware... very dishonest sales person with finance manager also... paid over ten thousand dollars for a 2012 vehicle, plus bumper to bumper warranty. Car started giving problems weeks after I purchased car.. kept calling tiger honda.. no help. Warranty doesn't cover hardly anything. Was lied about warranty. After 8 months and constantly calling with complaints was told to bring my car in to trade it in. But after all that was told my car is worth only 2000-after only 8 month's after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Starnes
1.0
August 21, 2020

"This dealership is crooked. Do not buy from them. Agreed..."

- JTHeitler

This dealership is crooked. Do not buy from them. Agreed to price on a vehicle with salesman. Then finance dept buried $500 extra on top of purchase price. I have been unable to get a credit, although I was told numerous times I would get it. Don't trust them! Go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arthur Warning
August 19, 2020

"Great experience. After buying a car from CarMax and..."

- Susmun47

Great experience. After buying a car from CarMax and returning it before the 7 day Return period buying this car was a dream. Friendly staff and great sales people. I highly recommend Ty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Starnes
5.0
Other Employees : Ty
July 22, 2020

"This was the best time I have every had buying a car...."

- dwe72

This was the best time I have every had buying a car. Alexis was so great at listening to what I was looking for in a car. She was very knowledgeable on the cars and worked hard to find the car I wanted. I will buy my next car from her and will tell all my friends to go see Alexis if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Starnes
5.0
July 16, 2020

"GOING THE EXTRA MILE"

- lilcourt02

My husband and I were searching for a Honda Accord Touring for 6 weeks. Stalking every site we knew to look. We had very specific requirements. Mike Petersen went the EXTRA MILE, his boss knew his demo would be the perfect fit for our household. I recommend using Mike in the future if you want less stress and an easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Petersen
July 11, 2020

"I had an amazing experience today at tiger Honda. My..."

- Berniemetrejean

I had an amazing experience today at tiger Honda. My salesmen Chris Cosby did such a good job by explaining all the features and walking us through the steps. Definitely 120% satisfied with the service of the whole team. Thanks for making the dealership experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 11, 2020

"I recently came to Tiger Honda to look at a vehicle for..."

- Mbrown9165

I recently came to Tiger Honda to look at a vehicle for my first time purchase & with the help of Alexis Lodge I accomplished that goal. She was a great sales consultant! Very patient and helpful with my decision making. She has also kept in touch since the purchase was made! Thank you Alexis & Tiger Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Starnes
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 30 results