Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tillery Chevrolet GMC

Moriarty, NM

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

1400 Route 66 West

Moriarty, NM

87035

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

October 17, 2021

The last review that I left for Tillery Chevrolet was when I placed an order for a new Corvette, and what a pleasant experience that was. Well the Corvette finally arrived and I want to say that the fin More

by mrpinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Tillery
August 17, 2020

I just today placed an order for a 2021 Corvette with Tillery Chevrolet. After having 2 of the large Albuquerque dealerships attempt to extort extra money from me, above and beyond what I had already bee More

by mrpinman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Tillery
February 28, 2020

i went in for service on ignition system for my vehicle, while the cruise control worked before the service, now the cruise control doesnt work at least it looks like the service they were supposed to do wo More

by merlin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
January 20, 2018

Awesome Buying online can be a little nerve racking, but not this time!! Found the car and called the dealership. I have no experience with the other salesma More

by Carwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Tahoe! Long-distance transactions like this one can sometimes be a challenge and can be stressful for buyers, but we try to make it as easy as it should be. And I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with Art, he is very conscientious and genuinely cares about your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.... Glen Tillery

December 04, 2017

My first car!!! This is a big thing for me because this is my first time financing a vehicle! The entire experience was amazing, quick and easy. Art was very friendl More

by Rae_Ortega87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Dec 05, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Raetasha, Congratulations on the purchase of your Dodge Journey! I'm glad you're happy with Art and the rest of the team here at Tillery Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.... Glen Tillery

October 10, 2017

Helpful, friendly and welcoming The gentleman who helped us was not pushy and he went as far as arranging another vehicle to be brought from Los Lucas so we could take a look at it. More

by cali01@24A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
October 10, 2017

Waited on banks My wife and I had been looking for two months to buy a truck to replace ours that had been stolen. We looked as far as Austin and San Antonio as well More

by T Wickard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Oct 11, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you so much Todd for the nice comments. Art is very good at helping customers feel at ease, and we're glad you had a pleasurable experience here at Tillery. Please let us know if we can do anything else to make your ownership more enjoyable! Enjoy your new Silverado! Glen Tillery

September 25, 2017

Great people, easy to work with I found this car online, asked them to contact me. They were prompt and courteous throughout the process. I'd buy from them again for sure. More

by Eef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Sep 25, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Congratulations on your Jeep purchase Robert! I'm glad it was a good experience for you, and Art is here to take care of whatever other needs you may have. Thanks for choosing Tillery Chevrolet! Glen Tillery

September 17, 2017

Enjoyed working with my friends and neighbors Thank to all at Tillery for putting up with my loooong search for a new vehicle. Thanks especially to Art Archuleta for spending the time to help me n More

by Clark
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Sep 18, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Congratulations Clark on the purchase of your brand new Equinox! I'm sure you'll love it and Art is here to take care of any other needs you may have! Stop by and visit anytime! Glen Tillery

September 02, 2017

Amazing! Art Archuleta was the most honest and helpful salesman I've ever dealt with. He and Aaron's went above and beyond to help us get the car of ou More

by Amber1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results