Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tillery Chevrolet GMC

Moriarty, NM

3.0
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 Route 66 West

Moriarty, NM

87035

Directions

35 Reviews of Tillery Chevrolet GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2020

"I just today placed an order for a 2021 Corvette with..."

- mrpinman

I just today placed an order for a 2021 Corvette with Tillery Chevrolet. After having 2 of the large Albuquerque dealerships attempt to extort extra money from me, above and beyond what I had already been told I would pay for my new Corvette, I had given up on the idea of having a new Corvette. A friend suggested that I give Tillery a try. What a beautiful, refreshing experience today with Tillery. A smaller family owned dealership that truly seems to understand that building relationships with their customers for long term sales and referrals is much more important than a fast few extra dollars on a single deal. My suggestion would be for you to drive a few miles East and get treated with respect and dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Tillery
February 28, 2020

"i went in for service on ignition system for my vehicle,..."

- merlin

i went in for service on ignition system for my vehicle, while the cruise control worked before the service, now the cruise control doesnt work at least it looks like the service they were supposed to do worked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
January 20, 2018

"Awesome "

- Carwoman

Buying online can be a little nerve racking, but not this time!! Found the car and called the dealership. I have no experience with the other salesman, because we were lucky enough to get Art and only Art. We were not passed around and told someone would get back to us. Art called back and text back in a very timely manner! Something other dealerships couldn’t figure out through our experience of finding cars online. He met us more than half way and throughly went over the vehicle with us. I would highly recommend this dealership and Art Archeta when buying a vehicle online. I have received emails thanking me for buying along with a personal email from Art thanking me and telling me to contact him with any questions!! Good job Tillery Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Jan 22, 2018 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Tahoe! Long-distance transactions like this one can sometimes be a challenge and can be stressful for buyers, but we try to make it as easy as it should be. And I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with Art, he is very conscientious and genuinely cares about your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.... Glen Tillery

December 04, 2017

"My first car!!!"

- Rae_Ortega87

This is a big thing for me because this is my first time financing a vehicle! The entire experience was amazing, quick and easy. Art was very friendly and informative and made me confident in my first car purchase! Me and my girls love our new car! I'm proud to say that my first car is from Tillery Chevrolet UNC! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Dec 05, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Raetasha, Congratulations on the purchase of your Dodge Journey! I'm glad you're happy with Art and the rest of the team here at Tillery Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.... Glen Tillery

October 10, 2017

"Helpful, friendly and welcoming"

- cali01@24A

The gentleman who helped us was not pushy and he went as far as arranging another vehicle to be brought from Los Lucas so we could take a look at it. I will most definitely share this with my relatives. Thank you Mr. Art Archuleta......much aporeciated!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
October 10, 2017

"Waited on banks"

- T Wickard

My wife and I had been looking for two months to buy a truck to replace ours that had been stolen. We looked as far as Austin and San Antonio as well as Santa Fe, Albuquerquem El Paso, Las Cruces and other locations to find an excellent truck for an excellent price. I found a truck I liked online at Tillery and called the dealership to let them know we were interested in a particular stock number a few hours before we arrived at the dealership. As we pulled up to the dealership, we observed the truck we were interested in parked in front of the dealership. We were able to check out the truck for a few minutes (giving our toddler a break) and then had a pleasant introduction to Art Archuleta. Art was fantastic. I despise buying vehicles as the majority of my experience with dealerships has been pushing for more expensive, more add-ons, more, more, more. Art was interested in what we were looking for, what we were going to use the vehicle for. We went for a test drive ( took the freeway route) and then he ensured my wife drove the vehicle as well (the off-road route - I was envious) and advised us of the features and conveniences the vehicle offer our family. Since we had been looking for a while, we knew we liked the vehicle, it would fit our needs and Art pointed out some of the added features (teen driving - very nice as my oldest is drooling to drive) which would help me protect the vehicle. I had come pre-financed, but the finance manager asked to compete with my bank. This benefited me as Art followed up the next day with a rate almost 1.25 points lower than what I had with my bank for the same loan length with a well established credit union. This dealership even sent out a driver to my home some significant distance away to sign the papers with the credit union so I would not be inconvenienced. I feel the personnel at this dealership do their utmost to aid their customers to find the vehicle the customer desires at a great price with the best possible financing (as most of us cannot pay cash in full). I highly recommend giving Art and his team a chance at earning your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Oct 11, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you so much Todd for the nice comments. Art is very good at helping customers feel at ease, and we're glad you had a pleasurable experience here at Tillery. Please let us know if we can do anything else to make your ownership more enjoyable! Enjoy your new Silverado! Glen Tillery

September 25, 2017

"Great people, easy to work with"

- Eef

I found this car online, asked them to contact me. They were prompt and courteous throughout the process. I'd buy from them again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Sep 25, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Congratulations on your Jeep purchase Robert! I'm glad it was a good experience for you, and Art is here to take care of whatever other needs you may have. Thanks for choosing Tillery Chevrolet! Glen Tillery

September 17, 2017

"Enjoyed working with my friends and neighbors"

- Clark

Thank to all at Tillery for putting up with my loooong search for a new vehicle. Thanks especially to Art Archuleta for spending the time to help me narrow my search to the vehicle I eventually selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Sep 18, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Congratulations Clark on the purchase of your brand new Equinox! I'm sure you'll love it and Art is here to take care of any other needs you may have! Stop by and visit anytime! Glen Tillery

September 02, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Amber1234

Art Archuleta was the most honest and helpful salesman I've ever dealt with. He and Aaron's went above and beyond to help us get the car of our dreams! I would definitely recommend Art at Tillery to all my family and friends. I will be returning for my next car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
August 28, 2017

"GMC GODDESS "

- Vmendez0629

I have been looking for a vehicle for some time I tried other dealership in the ALBQ area and it was unbelievable experience. Very rude people, I was lost and thought I would never find something I WANT. Finally, I headed to Tillery and was a little spook because of all the other experience. once I walked it I was greeted with such amazing and genuine people. ART was amazing himself, it felt as home. So, if you're looking for a vehicle please visit TILLERY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Archuleta
5.0
Aug 28, 2017 -

Tillery Chevrolet GMC responded

Thank you for the very nice comments Ms. Mendez, we're glad you had a pleasant experience here at Tillery while purchasing your Yukon. Art is very genuine, and he'll gladly take care of anything else you may need from us, so don't hesitate to let him know if anything arises. Congratulations and thanks again! Glen Tillery

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results