Back

Tim Dahle INFINITI

Murray, UT

4.5
144 Reviews

4594 S State St

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

May 18, 2022

Great working with the Infiniti team. They kept me updated on a regular basis and were efficient and helpful during the buying experience. More

by talger13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Carlos
May 16, 2022

Jacob and team got my car running well. He frequently stayed in touch and send pics to keep me updated More

by jp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
May 09, 2022

Wonderful sales experience due to the service of Alex and Jake. Alex was honest and worked hard to get me what I needed in my car. I never felt as if I was being "sold". I felt like we jointly "problem so More

by moir.donelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ramahi; Jake
May 07, 2022

Excellent service. Bernie took care of us. We broke down on a road trip and he helped get us back on the road quickly. More

by Muumuu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
April 23, 2022

Extremely professional, courteous and communicative. They let me know what they were doing and the associated pricing every step of the way. I highly recommended Tim Dahle. More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in the services department is awesome!
April 08, 2022

Excellent customer service. My special thanks to Jacob who resolved a long time problem with my 2003 FX35. I love that car and it runs like a champ thanks to a great service de More

by tryp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
April 01, 2022

Great people, great service, great dealership! I alway enjoy taking my car there for servicing. I enjoy stopping in on the sales floor to see what’s new from Infiniti. The sales staff are always f More

by Burkeskis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Vrooman, John Kalikakis
March 29, 2022

Jacob took care of us for our appointment last March 26, 2022. We had our tires replaced as well as our brakes. They did some maintenance as well. Jacob was forward with the time line of when our vehicle w More

by Kit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Alviso
March 27, 2022

Consistently outstanding customer service. I have been a customer since 2007, and i would highly recommend More

by tandnkeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kalikakis, Kevin Wolthuis, Ben Rosenlof, Vroqua King
February 23, 2022

It’s always a great experience to visit Tim Dahle Infiniti. The reason for my visit was a service call on my vehicle. The service area including office locations are always extraordinarily clean and More

by Amoes13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Alviso, Mike, and Javier
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results