Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tim Dahle INFINITI

Murray, UT

4.1
99 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4594 S State St

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

99 Reviews of Tim Dahle INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Very nice and attentive at taking care of my problem..."

- Wsteve

Very nice and attentive at taking care of my problem quickly as I brought it in with no previous notice. Thanks for taking care of the problem at a moments notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
March 23, 2021

"The Sales Department are out to screw you up believe..."

- Q50

The Sales Department are out to screw you up believe me! I just purchase a Q50 with a price tag of $30,000 online price and after paperwork all done and sign they jack the price to $34,350 they dont have the best interested for you. the car was really dirty like no detail was done, after by buying the car, I found out that my break pads needed to be replaced and they never did a service on the car the oil was super black very disappointing with the Purchase! very dishonest working on the sales team I'll not recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
prefer not to say
March 19, 2021

"Always pleased with the service provided.Everyone is..."

- N/A

Always pleased with the service provided. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The work is performed in a timely manner. Easy to schedule an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 14, 2021

"I had a great experience buying a car from Dave. they..."

- Larryvas

I had a great experience buying a car from Dave. they made it as easy as possible for me to come down an get a car best experience I ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
March 03, 2021

"Timely and proffesional service.Mike great to work with,..."

- jolantakp

Timely and proffesional service.Mike great to work with, friendly and carrying. Car ready on time, the only suggestion for improvment is car washing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 23, 2021

"The best way to describe working with the team involved..."

- tmiller_rd

The best way to describe working with the team involved in sales is, dirty. Dishonest, shady, underhanded. Unfortunately, they were the only dealership within hundreds of miles that had a car that fell within the parameters of what I was looking for. Otherwise, I would’ve absolutely taken my business elsewhere. I walked away knowing I got the car I wanted, but had gotten screwed on the deal. They advertise vehicles at a certain price-point online, then jack up the price after you begin signing paperwork. This is the 6th car I’ve purchased in my life, and the first one that’s been met with regret rather than joy. I don’t know that it’s an infinti thing, as I’ve dealt with other dealerships around the country, and Tim Dahl is the only one that’s been an absolute failure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wolthuis
1.0
January 19, 2021

"Provided timely service and fixed the issues.Easy to get..."

- Peter.J.Kuhn

Provided timely service and fixed the issues. Easy to get in to get the work done. I have had a long relationship with Tim Dahle and I have always been treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vroqua King
4.0
Sean Sponegal
4.0
January 19, 2021

"As always Tim Dahle Infiniti in Murray Utah and service..."

- Garnet Hoell

As always Tim Dahle Infiniti in Murray Utah and service manager Jaguar were exceptional. I think I may need to buy my third Infiniti from them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosenlof
5.0
Other Employees : Javiar
January 13, 2021

"My visit went extremely well, they took care of all my..."

- Pmilbourne2902

My visit went extremely well, they took care of all my needs and washed my car. I would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 31, 2020

"The service department is great to work with. They give..."

- Lynne

The service department is great to work with. They give you options, explain services needed and don't try to push unnecessary repairs on you. Quick access to service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results