Back

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray

Murray, UT

3.8
476 Reviews

4528 S. State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 476 reviews

May 25, 2022

Over promise and under deliver. Buyer beware because these folks are not professional. Oh, and if someone gives you they're ID you have no excuse to not spell their name correctly. More

by camwarenski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan Foutz, Josh Edson
May 12, 2022

They always get me in right away, very efficient and straight forward! I’ll Always go back to them More

by art_soup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
April 26, 2022

Jesus and Henry were great! Financing was easy! This is my 3rd car from them and a breeze every time. Never pushy and have always met my expectations! Thank you for great friend More

by Jmohl2171
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Jesus
April 26, 2022

Excellent service. Fast, friendly accurate. Fair cost and exactly as they said it would be. More

by Marc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Foutz
April 17, 2022

It’s so funny how Tim Dahl has posted all the good reviews (on purpose obviously). I am a die hard Nissan fan and will always have one but I will never go to this dealer again! We had to purchase 2 ve More

by Puzzle13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James and Anthony
April 13, 2022

Do NOT do business here! I spoke with Lucas on a BMW M3 that was listed on CarGurus. He said that price is if I had a trade in but he would still honor it. I was ready to put More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas Coomer
April 06, 2022

I asked about a couple of features in my car after getting it serviced. Adam came out and answered all my questions and showed me features that I wasn’t even aware of. Who knew my car had all that?? A More

by vimoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 31, 2022

Robert S helped us get our pre-owned Q50, making the process easy with no hassle. The staff was friendly, patient and super helpful! Our daughter bought their Nissan Rogue from here also so we will prob More

by amnakai
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert S.
March 20, 2022

My wife and I worked with Matt M. and Henry R. at this dealership. They did a fantastic job showing us the car we wanted and setting us up to buy the vehicle. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Ragland and Matt Muster
March 12, 2022

First time buying a car. Josh Edson walked me through it and answered all the questions that I had. Made the whole thing really easy and a lot less stressful. More

by TheeCanuke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edson
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results