Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray

Murray, UT

3.9
408 Reviews

4528 S. State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

408 Reviews of Tim Dahle Nissan Murray

Sort by
June 22, 2021

"Always a great Customer Services in Tim Dahle Nissan..."

- Irvingtrigo

Always a great Customer Services in Tim Dahle Nissan Murray, that’s why I’m always referring my family and friends to this dealer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edson
5.0
Oscar Mancilla
5.0
John Westbury
5.0
June 09, 2021

"We came in to just look at a car we talk to oscar and he..."

- County girl

We came in to just look at a car we talk to oscar and he found us a car we really liked oscar when out of his way to help us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Mancilla
5.0
Mark Winters
5.0
Stan Foutz
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar
Jun 17, 2021 -

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray responded

County Girl, Thank you so much for your 5 RATING. We here at Tim Dahle Nissan understand that you put your trust in us. We always want to excel in Customer Service and your vehicle needs and service. Hope you have an amazing day today. If you need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly. Dave Pehrson Customer Relations Manager @801-269-6487. Thank you again for your business and support.

June 03, 2021

"Always make me feel like a VIP. Good sevice. Very..."

- momtucker2002

Always make me feel like a VIP. Good sevice. Very friendly. Thank you the help and for answering a question i had. Thanks David Tucker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tucker
Jun 05, 2021 -

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray responded

Momtucker2002, Thank you so much for your 5 RATING. We here at Tim Dahle Nissan understand that you put your trust in us. We always want to excel in Customer Service and your vehicle needs and service. Hope you have an amazing day today. If you need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly. Dave Pehrson Customer Relations Manager @801-269-6487. Thank you again for your business and support.

May 26, 2021

"How this dealership is still in business is beyond me,..."

- Cwright85

How this dealership is still in business is beyond me, without a doubt the most shady full of xxxx people I've ever met! Went in on May 5th with a preapproval from capital one for my financing to purchase A GMC Yukon on their lot, the price was listed for $31,322 sat down with my salesman Oscar and the sales manager Rich. Rich informed me that Capital One is not one of their "preferred lenders" so the price of the vehicle would be $3,000 more than the listed price if I used Capital One. He said with me already being preapproved through Capital One they could get me a better rate and payment with their "preferred lender" but would need to run my credit. I told Rich that I was currently trying to refinance my house and did not want my credit run a bunch of times and shopped around because I was already happy with the preapproval through capital one to which he replied your credit will only be ran one time to which I signed and agreed to run it once! It was later in the day and I had to get to my son's baseball game so they had me sign paperwork, got me a temporary registration and I would return on May 7th to finish signing! May 7th Capital One notifies me that I have 11 new inquiries from May 5th-7th that were all submitted by Tim Dahle Nissan (Kam is the Finance guys name who actually ran it). So I returned on May 7th and talked with Rich in his office asking why it was run 11 times and why was the loan submitted through everyone at $36,209.00+ when the amount should have been $33,600 ($31,322 + $2,500 tax, title, license). The whole point was to get the vehicle approved through their "preferred lender " so I would buy the vehicle at the listed price. To which he replied I'm so sorry let me get you in touch with our finance manager Micheal Douglas. I told him to tell Micheal I need a letter from Tim Dahle that I can fax to the credit bureaus stating these inquiries shouldn't have happened and I can have them removed because it dropped my score over 70 points when Kam did this, I also stated I still plan on purchasing the vehicle but will not sign final ppw until this is resolved to which he replied I understand. I received a voicemail from Michael Douglas apologizing saying he was very confused why it would show up as 11 inquiries it should only show up as one and it should not have dropped my score like that and he will investigate the issue. We started communicating through text and he told me I need to come sign final ppw and I told him I already told Rich I will not sign anything until these inquiries are removed, it was at this point everything changed from them, Michael had the audacity to text me and say well I have a signed credit application from you so I can run it as many times as I want it doesn't state on there to only run it once, to which I replied you're right I did sign a credit application because Rich told me I had to and I told him that I only wanted it ran once and took him on his word, stupid me for taking a shady dealership at its word! Luckily I was smart enough to go back in and get a video recording of Rich openly admitting to me that he told not only Kam the finance person who ran my credit 11 times but the front desk office that I only wanted it ran once! At this point I filed a claim with the Better Business Bureau and contacted my attorney and that's when Tim Dahle employees started making up xxxxxxxx lies to the Better Business Bureau to excuse their actions, I hope people do more research before purchasing from them if they read the Google reviews and all the other reviews you will see how crooked they are, with this yo yo financing they get people to put down payments and drive a vehicle for a few weeks and then they call them and tell them they didn't get approved and keep their down payments based off ridiculous reasons!! Unfortunately the shady people doesn't stop there I've tried reaching out to Ty Carlson and a few of the other higher ups at Tim Dahle and of course never got a response cause their cowards and don't care they'll just keep doing their shady business until someone like me steps up and puts and end to it, and I promise me and my attorney's will!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Edson
1.0
Oscar Mancilla
5.0
John Westbury
1.0
Mark Winters
1.0
Stan Foutz
1.0
Other Employees : Rich Aura 5 stars, Ty Carlson 0 stars, Micheal Douglas 0 stars
May 14, 2021

"Sales department very good job. Dario Ruiz.I took to..."

- Pedro Sr.

Sales department very good job. Dario Ruiz. I took to long for got our 2 pathfinders: 5 hours. Financial department no to good. They did not keep the rate of the initial financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Ruiz, Alan Castillo
May 17, 2021 -

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 10, 2021

"They charge 20% more than other Nissan dealership and..."

- Leaf owner

They charge 20% more than other Nissan dealership and throw in extra charges for shop supplies. I was quoted one price and charged $50 more when I went to pay. Found them unhelpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Montoya
May 08, 2021

"They did an excellent job with this service, took care of..."

- Alex

They did an excellent job with this service, took care of my needs and addressed upcoming issues with the vehicle. Awesome rep, awesome service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Post
May 10, 2021 -

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray responded

Alex, Thank you so much for your 10 RATING. We here at Tim Dahle Nissan understand that you put your trust in us. We always want to excel in Customer Service and your vehicle needs and service. Hope you have an amazing day today. If you need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly. Dave Pehrson Customer Relations Manager @801-269-6487. Thank you again for your business and support.

May 05, 2021

"Do Not buy from these scammers! These are the crooked car..."

- Mellany

Do Not buy from these scammers! These are the crooked car salesmen that your parents and grandparents warn you about!  They are preditors profiting from my misfortune.  Don't let them dupe you out of your money too! I am a single mom and I was just laid off from my job due to covid-19. I paid $2000 down payment towards a car before I got laid off. But due to financing problems and being laid off I had to return the car after only 1 month. But these crooks will not return any of my down payment and they know my situation with my job and my kids! $2000 is an awfully steep amount to keep for a single months car payment!  Don't let these thieves steal your money or scam  you out of your money too! Don't even give them the chance, because they will prey on you and your family as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris G.
April 29, 2021

"And they allowed me to arrive 15 minutes late and still..."

- John w

And they allowed me to arrive 15 minutes late and still did the work that was needed the service rep was very efficient very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He didn’t tell me his name
Apr 29, 2021 -

John w responded

Nothing to add

May 03, 2021 -

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray responded

John W, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR RATING. We here at Tim Dahle Nissan understand that you put your trust in us. We always want to excel in Customer Service and your vehicle needs and service. Hope you have an amazing day today. If you need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly. Dave Pehrson Customer Relations Manager @801-269-6487. Thank you again for your business and support.

April 25, 2021

"The associate was friendly and everyone made it possible..."

- Monica8

The associate was friendly and everyone made it possible to give me back my car in outstanding time. Tristan was very clear in the services I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edson
5.0
Mark Winters
5.0
Stan Foutz
5.0
Other Employees : Tristan
Apr 26, 2021 -

Tim Dahle Nissan Murray responded

Monica8, Thank you so much for your 5/5 RATING. We here at Tim Dahle Nissan understand that you put your trust in us. We always want to excel in Customer Service and your vehicle needs and service. Hope you have an amazing day today. If you need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly. Dave Pehrson Customer Relations Manager @801-269-6487. Thank you again for your business and support.

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results