About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tischer Acura

4.8

422 Lifetime Reviews

3506 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, Maryland 20724
Call (844) 711-8162

422 Reviews of Tischer Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Service Review "

- Acura098

During my recent visit at Tischer ACURA, I had the pleasure of working with sales advisor, Mike Powell. He provided excellent care and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Powell
Jun 18, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and comments about Mike!

June 10, 2018

"RDX service May 2018"

- Alex123

Very clean facility, excellent people, great service. Good communication, keep up with promise time to complete service,. Definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Alex! We appreciate the recommendation!

June 06, 2018

"Great job Tischer "

- Cowboys

Simeon was great took through a smooth process on buying my 2019 rdx.He was great and work with me on getting my truck financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simeon Asaboro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad Simeon took great care of you during your visit. Enjoy your new 2019 RDX!

June 05, 2018

"Another great experience at Tischer Acura!"

- Shayla B.

As usual, I had another great experience at Tischer Acura. My salesman, Tony Sia, took care of everything and I drove away in my 5th Acura from this dealership. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and inviting. Things went so well, my husband ended up buying a vehicle too! Will be back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Shayla, thank you for the excellent 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

June 02, 2018

"Very Professional"

- PhylP

We worked with Noah and Sol on our recent MDX purchase and professional and patient throughout the process. I would recommend them both to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol ( sales) Michael Powell (service)
Jun 04, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Phyl! We appreciate the recommendation!

June 02, 2018

" Mike was exceptional in calming me down."

- Celeste

Came into the dealership very anxious because of the sudden problems my car was experiencing. Mike was able to assure me they would figure out what was wrong and offered me a copy of financial assistance for a loan if the cost of the car was too muck for me to afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
Jun 04, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for a great review, Celeste! We're glad Mike was able to put your mind at ease and fix your car!

June 01, 2018

"Overall experience "

- SabrinaC

I enjoy going to this dealership everyone is pleasant and accommodating! This visit Justin assisted me and I was in and out. He was very knowledgeable and explained the diagnostic issue fully! Although, there weren’t any blueberry muffins he assured me the muffins would be there next time. The mechanics are pleasant as well. Thank you for the best experience and short wait times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Saadipour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Jun 04, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Sabrina, thanks for the excellent review!

May 29, 2018

"Oil change process quick and satifiying"

- dcolecu2

This service was quick and satisfying - no long wait time, just right looking for more experiences like this one. In the past, normally long wait time, just arrived at the best time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pablo Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again!

May 26, 2018

"Incredibly clean, quick and professional service."

- BigDaddy121

I was in Baltimore doing business and needed to get my TLX serviced for regular service. Looked this dealership up, made a call and got a, “No Problem”... Bring your car on over... Received prompt courteous service by a very professional staff. The facility is extremely clean and impressive. Thanks, I’ll plan to stop in again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you had such a great service visit!

May 24, 2018

"My 2018 MDX Experience"

- CHW716

When I bought my car back in March, Simeon was excellent as usual as he helped me appreciate the difference between my 2017 and the new features of my 2018 MDX. Also Justin Phillips was quite reasonable and understanding as we when thru a couple of iterations of getting my rear bumper protector installed in a fast efficient manner. Both them served me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simeon Asaboro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Philips
May 29, 2018 -

Tischer Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results